THE ULTIMATE MUSIC & MERCH STORE!
With 45,884 Punk, Metal, Indie, HXC & Ska items!
Welcome to INTERPUNK!
Returning Customer?
Please log in here
New Customer?
Open an account here
Log out ^Not you?

Thank you for shopping at Interpunk.com!
Items:0
Cost:$0.00
View your cart
Saved Carts
Secure checkout
Our 23RD ANNIVERSARY!!

10% OFF Small Merch
Special In-Stock Vinyl
Exclusive Limited Vinyl
See What Just Sold






  Special Vinyl
  T-Shirt Finder
  Restocks
  New Releases
  Just Added
  On Sale
  Bands
  Record Label
  Song Title
  Compilations
  IP Local
Reviews



  

Customer Written Item Reviews
 
Displaying all 9 customer reviews
 
Reviews are written by people that purchased this item from Interpunk
Teresa from Columbus, MI 
Jul 16 2005 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Streetlight Manifesto -Everything Goes Numb CD
Click for more info

Streetlight Manifesto
Everything Goes Numb CD

This CD is what i would consider perfect. There is not one song on here that isnt good. This CD is full of talent, in the lyrics and brass instruments. Tomas is a musical genious. Buy this CD and you will not be disapointed.

Teresa from Columbus, MI 
Feb 20 2004 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Anti-Flag -A New Kind of Army (old) CD
Click for more info

Anti-Flag
A New Kind of Army (old) CD

This CD is awsome, im not sure if this is the best anti-flag cd. definantly better than underground network. Has many great songs, Captian Anarchy, Police Story, Got the Numbers, A New Kind of Army. If you dont have then BUY NOW

Teresa from Columbus, MI 
Dec 3 2003 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Black Flag -Damaged CD
Click for more info

Black Flag
Damaged CD

Great CD a must have for any Blak Flag fan or any punk rock fan. Well worth the money worthey of 5 stars

Teresa from Columbus, MI 
Aug 18 2003 Rating: 5/5 Stars
AFI -Answer That and Stay Fashionable CD
Click for more info

AFI
Answer That and Stay Fashionable CD

Truly AFIs best CD. Funny songs such as cerial war and i want a mohawk but mom wont let me get one, Much more humerous than the AFI of Today. This definatly get 5 stars.

Teresa from Columbus, MI 
Aug 18 2003 Rating: 5/5 Stars
NOFX -War On Errorism CD
Click for more info

NOFX
War On Errorism CD

A great release by NOFX. This CD is awsome the lyrics are very humerous. This is not thier best CD but i would still recomend buying it.

Teresa from Columbus, MI 
Aug 18 2003 Rating: 5/5 Stars
AFI -Art Of Drowning CD
Click for more info

AFI
Art Of Drowning CD

I thought this was a very good CD...Not as good as the older AFI but yet deserves a 5. This Cd has great guitar riffs and lyrics. If you purchase this then you will not be dissapionted.

Teresa from Columbus, MI 
Apr 4 2003 Rating: 4/5 Stars
Misfits -American Psycho CD
Click for more info

Misfits
American Psycho CD

This once again is not treasa but dave...anyways this cd was better than famous monsters. i gave famous monsters a 4 eventhought i think it deserved a 3. But this cd deserves a 4 without question but i would still go with old misfits, Danzig has a much better voice

Teresa from Columbus, MI 
Mar 6 2003 Rating: 4/5 Stars
Misfits -Famous Monsters CD
Click for more info

Misfits
Famous Monsters CD

Well im giving this CD a 4 eventhough it was kind of on the border line of 3&4. This is not that great of a album...the songs do tend to get old after a while. Michale has an OK voice but not as good as Danzigs. If you are new to the Misfits, this is probably the best advice i could gIve you....GET A MISFITS CD WITH DANZIG!!!!

Teresa from Columbus, MI 
Mar 6 2003 Rating: 5/5 Stars
NOFX/Rancid -Split Series Vol. 3 CD
Click for more info

NOFX/Rancid
Split Series Vol. 3 CD

This is not teresa, this is Dave...but anyways. I must say that this is a must buy CD. I thought NOFX did a great job covering the Rancid songs. To be honest Rancid didnt do as best as they could Covering the NOFX songs....but it wasant to bad. but overall I gave this CD a 5, and recommend this CD to anyone who like either of these 2 bands

 
Displaying all 9 customer reviews
 
Reviews are written by people that purchased this item from Interpunk



Do you want to write a review for an item you purchased from Interpunk?

Click here for your list of items you can review








© 1997-2021 Interpunk Inc. All rights reserved. Our Privacy Policy Read our disclaimer.