THE ULTIMATE MUSIC & MERCH STORE!
With 46,891 Punk, Metal, Indie, HXC & Ska items!
Welcome to INTERPUNK!
Returning Customer?
Please log in here
New Customer?
Open an account here
Log out ^Not you?

Thank you for shopping at Interpunk.com!
Items:0
Cost:$0.00
View your cart
Saved Carts
Secure checkout
Our 25TH ANNIVERSARY!!

10% OFF Small Merch
Special In-Stock Vinyl
Exclusive Limited Vinyl
See What Just Sold
Window Shopping *NEW*






  Special Vinyl
  FREE Gifts
  T-Shirt Finder
  Restocks
  New Releases
  Just Added
  On Sale
  Bands
  Record Label
  Song Title
  Compilations
  IP Local
Reviews




Customer Written Item Reviews
 
Displaying 1 to 10 of 13 reviews
Jump to page
Next Page
Reviews are written by people that purchased this item from Interpunk
Ryan from Turlock, CA 
Mar 3 2003 Rating: 5/5 Stars
My Chemical Romance -I Brought You My Bullets, You Brought Me Your Love CD
Click for more info

My Chemical Romance
I Brought You My Bullets, You Brought Me Your Love CD

this cd is amazing. awesome lyrics to go alnog with a great original sound. i wish i could it more then 5 stars. this one is definately in my top 10 albums

Ryan from Turlock, CA 
Mar 3 2003 Rating: 3/5 Stars
Whippersnapper -Appearances Wear Thin CD
Click for more info

Whippersnapper
Appearances Wear Thin CD

this cd would get you about a "c" in your classes. it just got them by. their last album was way better buy it instead

Ryan from Turlock, CA 
Mar 3 2003 Rating: 5/5 Stars
V/A -Another Year On The Streets CD
Click for more info

V/A
Another Year On The Streets CD

this comp is awesome. probably the best you can buy. i bought it for saves the days best song ever "sell my old clothes i'm off to heaven" but there is also a great rundition of "i'm a loner dottie, a rebel" by the get up kids

Ryan from Turlock, CA 
Mar 3 2003 Rating: 4/5 Stars
Pedro The Lion -It's Hard to Find a Friend CD
Click for more info

Pedro The Lion
It's Hard to Find a Friend CD

this cd is decent. it is pretty soft core but thats ok sometinmes. im not sure why i bought it though

Ryan from Turlock, CA 
Mar 3 2003 Rating: 4/5 Stars
No Use For A Name -Making Friends CD
Click for more info

No Use For A Name
Making Friends CD

this cd is pretty good. i prefer more betterness because i think that that cd is better. what a bad joke

Ryan from Turlock, CA 
Mar 3 2003 Rating: 4/5 Stars
Jets To Brazil -Four Cornered Night CD
Click for more info

Jets To Brazil
Four Cornered Night CD

This cd isn't bad. Its kind of soft but i knew that going in. death cab for cutie is probably a better choice

Ryan from Turlock, CA 
May 22 2002 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Get Up Kids -Something To Write Home About CD
Click for more info

Get Up Kids
Something To Write Home About CD

this is a great cd. this one and "4 minuet mile" are fantastic. buy this cd and you wont be dissapointed

Ryan from Turlock, CA 
May 22 2002 Rating: 4/5 Stars
Get Up Kids -Red Letter + Woodson (Remastered) CD
Click for more info

Get Up Kids
Red Letter + Woodson (Remastered) CD

the get up kids are awesome. buy this only if you own and like "4 minuet mile" and "something to write home about".

"4 minuet mile" and "Something to Write Home About" are their best cds

Ryan from Turlock, CA 
May 22 2002 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Reggie and The Full Effect -Promotional Copy CD
Click for more info

Reggie and The Full Effect
Promotional Copy CD

reggie and the full effect are pretty sick. there are some really awsome songs on this cd. but like 3 or 4 of the tracks they are just screwing around. if your into the get up kids but this

Ryan from Turlock, CA 
May 22 2002 Rating: 4/5 Stars
Dashboard Confessional -Summer's Kiss (Limited Edition) CD
Click for more info

Dashboard Confessional
Summer's Kiss (Limited Edition) CD

this cd's is pretty good. same old dashboard with some weird effects that are good on some songs but crappy on others

 
Displaying 1 to 10 of 13 reviews
Jump to page
Next Page
Reviews are written by people that purchased this item from Interpunk



Do you want to write a review for an item you purchased from Interpunk?

Click here for your list of items you can review










© 1997-2022 Interpunk Inc. All rights reserved. Our Privacy Policy Read our disclaimer.