THE ULTIMATE MUSIC & MERCH STORE!
With 46,893 Punk, Metal, Indie, HXC & Ska items!
Welcome to INTERPUNK!
Returning Customer?
Please log in here
New Customer?
Open an account here
Log out ^Not you?

Thank you for shopping at Interpunk.com!
Items:0
Cost:$0.00
View your cart
Saved Carts
Secure checkout
Our 25TH ANNIVERSARY!!

10% OFF Small Merch
Special In-Stock Vinyl
Exclusive Limited Vinyl
See What Just Sold
Window Shopping *NEW*






  Special Vinyl
  FREE Gifts
  T-Shirt Finder
  Restocks
  New Releases
  Just Added
  On Sale
  Bands
  Record Label
  Song Title
  Compilations
  IP Local
Reviews




Customer Written Item Reviews
 
Displaying all 8 customer reviews
 
Reviews are written by people that purchased this item from Interpunk
Chris from Shelbyville, KY 
Mar 24 2003 Rating: 3/5 Stars
Survivors -Everything You Know Is Wrong 7

Survivors
Everything You Know Is Wrong 7"

not bad but i was expecting a lot better for some reason it doesnt really sound like bane it has more of a sound of it's own but if you have the means and you like hard-core you should definitely pick it up.

Chris from Shelbyville, KY 
Mar 24 2003 Rating: 4/5 Stars
Flatliners -Flatliners (Picture Disc) 10

Flatliners
Flatliners (Picture Disc) 10"

great record the bass in this band is reminisent of nekromantix (fucking awsome) if you are a fan of psychobilly i recomend picking this one up. There is a girl that sings on one song which is kind of neat.

Chris from Shelbyville, KY 
Mar 4 2003 Rating: 4/5 Stars
Nekromantix -Curse Of The Coffin CD
Click for more info

Nekromantix
Curse Of The Coffin CD

awsome cd if you want some dark psychobilly this is it interpunk has it the cheapest (ive looked everywhere) so grab this cd before you miss out kids.

Shelbyville represent

Chris from Shelbyville, KY 
Feb 28 2003 Rating: 3/5 Stars
Ripsnorter -Wake the Dead 7

Ripsnorter
Wake the Dead 7"

pretty descent sounds a little bit like misfits, you can tell that they have obvious influence.

Shelbyville represent

Chris from Shelbyville, KY 
Feb 28 2003 Rating: 4/5 Stars
Quakes -Last Of The Human Beings CD
Click for more info

Quakes
Last Of The Human Beings CD

WOW this is a great billy cd now one of the best that i own. If you are looking for psychobilly like tiger army, nekromantix this is not it. this is straight rockabilly with a slight western fell to it great cd

Shelbyville represent

Chris from Shelbyville, KY 
Feb 24 2003 Rating: 3/5 Stars
Groovie Ghoulies/Secretions -Til Death Do Us Party 7

Groovie Ghoulies/Secretions
Til Death Do Us Party 7"

it's ok silly california pop-punk

PRO-tombstone grey vinyl/groovie ghoulies CON-two songs/short songs

Shelbyville represent



Chris from Shelbyville, KY 
Oct 1 2002 Rating: 4/5 Stars
Guttermouth -She's Got The Look (Import) CD
Click for more info

Guttermouth
She's Got The Look (Import) CD

yah guttermouth is one of my favorite bands, even though i have all these songs on the full lengths I bought oh well It's worth it for the video it's kind of funny pay attention to the dancing girls they don't know how to dance. well buy it if your a guttermouth fan shelbyville represent

Chris from Shelbyville, KY 
Oct 1 2002 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Dillinger Four -This Shit Is Genius CD
Click for more info

Dillinger Four
This Shit Is Genius CD

dillinger four what more can I say I love all of their full lengths and getting this just made me like dillinger four even more. It's all of their old hard to find stuff get it don't think twice.

 
Displaying all 8 customer reviews
 
Reviews are written by people that purchased this item from Interpunk



Do you want to write a review for an item you purchased from Interpunk?

Click here for your list of items you can review










© 1997-2022 Interpunk Inc. All rights reserved. Our Privacy Policy Read our disclaimer.