THE ULTIMATE MUSIC & MERCH STORE!
With 66,749 Punk, Metal, Indie, HXC & Ska items!
Welcome to INTERPUNK!
Returning Customer?
Please log in here
New Customer?
Open an account here
Log out ^Not you?

Thank you for shopping at Interpunk.com!
Items:0
Cost:$0.00
View your cart
Saved Carts
Secure checkout
20TH ANNIVERSARY SPECIALS

10% OFF Small Merch
Special In-Stock Vinyl
Exclusive Limited Vinyl
$5 Girly Shirts Sale
Winter CLEARANCE Sale






  Special Vinyl
  Restocks
  New Releases
  Just Added
  Found Stock
  Mystery Packs
  On Sale
  Bands
  Record Label
  Song Title
  Compilations
  IP Local
Reviews



  

Customer Written Item Reviews
 
Displaying 1 to 10 of 57 reviews
Jump to page
Next Page
Reviews are written by people that purchased this item from Interpunk
Matt from Roxbury Crossing, MA 
Nov 3 2006 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Converge -Petitioning Forever (Color Double Vinyl) LP
Click for more info

Converge
Petitioning Forever (Color Double Vinyl) LP

The re-mastered versions of both of these sound amazing. Both are absolute classics, so you probably have them already, but if you're a collector nerd like I, these are a must. The color vinyl and new layouts are amazing.

Matt from Burlington, VT 
Oct 16 2005 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Shai Hulud -That Within Blood Ill-Tempered (Picture Disc) LP
Click for more info

Shai Hulud
That Within Blood Ill-Tempered (Picture Disc) LP

One of my all-time favorite records. This stuff is so passionate. You can really feel and hear the sincerity in the music. One of the best hardcore/metal/whatever-the-hell records ever. And it is a sweet picture disc for all you collector nerds like me.

Matt from Burlington, VT 
Jun 17 2005 Rating: 3/5 Stars
Die Hunns/Radio One -Split 7''
Click for more info

Die Hunns/Radio One
Split 7''

Great unreleased songs from both bands. I had never heard Radio One before, but they were great, definitely will be liked by anyone who like the Hunns.

Matt from Burlington, VT 
Jun 17 2005 Rating: 3/5 Stars
Duane Peters Gunfight -Gunfighter/Hell Mary 7''
Click for more info

Duane Peters Gunfight
Gunfighter/Hell Mary 7''

Definitely excited to hear Duane Peters new stuff, and it sounds exactly like his other stuff. Really good, raw street rock and roll, this time with three guitars. The only problem was, it sounds like all his other stuff. If you want more of the same, this is good stuff. Also, these two songs are on DPGF record, so if you're getting that, don't bother with this.

Matt from Burlington, VT 
Jun 17 2005 Rating: 3/5 Stars
Boy Sets Fire -Consider 7''
Click for more info

Boy Sets Fire
Consider 7''

Realy early BSF. None of the slow stuff found on later recordings. Nathan has yet to completely find his voice, but still real solid songs.

Matt from Burlington, VT 
Jun 17 2005 Rating: 4/5 Stars
Stitches -Four More Songs From The Stitches LP
Click for more info

Stitches
Four More Songs From The Stitches LP

Two of these songs are on 12 Imaginary Inches, but in different versions. The songs on this are good, and the unreleased ones were awesome. Definitely good stuff from a snotty, in your face punk band.

Matt from Burlington, VT 
Jun 17 2005 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Against Me! -Disco Before The Breakdown (Colored Vinyl) 7''
Click for more info

Against Me!
Disco Before The Breakdown (Colored Vinyl) 7''

Incredible stuff. Since it's Against Me!, this album has it'sown unique sound like all their other stuff. The songwriting and lyrics to these three songs are top notch, and there is a passion and honesty in these songs that is very rare in any kind of music. A must buy for people who enjoy music made with passion.

Matt from Burlington, VT 
May 12 2005 Rating: 4/5 Stars
V/A -AMP Presents Vol. 2 Street Punk CD
Click for more info

V/A
AMP Presents Vol. 2 Street Punk CD

Very good comp, one of the few that I actually listen to regularly. The only problem, though, is that all of the bands are fairly big, so there are most likely going to be no surprises, but I guess that's why it is so good. Buy it if you want good music, but not looking to find a new band.

Matt from Burlington, VT 
May 15 2004 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Against Me! -Reinventing Axl Rose (old) CD
Click for more info

Against Me!
Reinventing Axl Rose (old) CD

against me is incredible!! you might not like this cd the first listen trhrough, but after a while this will be one of your favorites, i swear. old billy braggishsound with great political lyrics. a must have.

Matt from Burlington, VT 
May 15 2004 Rating: 4/5 Stars
Kings Of Nuthin'/Briggs -Split 7''
Click for more info

Kings Of Nuthin'/Briggs
Split 7''

this 7 inch is quite good. 2 unreleased covers from the kings, and an unreleased song from the briggs. if you like either band, youl like this.

 
Displaying 1 to 10 of 57 reviews
Jump to page
Next Page
Reviews are written by people that purchased this item from Interpunk



Do you want to write a review for an item you purchased from Interpunk?

Click here for your list of items you can review









© 1997-2019 Interpunk Inc. All rights reserved. Our Privacy Policy Read our disclaimer.