THE ULTIMATE MUSIC & MERCH STORE!
With 46,167 Punk, Metal, Indie, HXC & Ska items!
Welcome to INTERPUNK!
Returning Customer?
Please log in here
New Customer?
Open an account here
Log out ^Not you?

Thank you for shopping at Interpunk.com!
Items:0
Cost:$0.00
View your cart
Saved Carts
Secure checkout
Our 23RD ANNIVERSARY!!

10% OFF Small Merch
Special In-Stock Vinyl
Exclusive Limited Vinyl
See What Just Sold






  Special Vinyl
  T-Shirt Finder
  Restocks
  New Releases
  Just Added
  On Sale
  Bands
  Record Label
  Song Title
  Compilations
  IP Local
Reviews



  

Customer Written Item Reviews
 
Displaying all 10 customer reviews
 
Reviews are written by people that purchased this item from Interpunk
Scott from South Burlington, VT 
Mar 19 2001 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Catch 22 -Keasbey Nights CD
Click for more info

Catch 22
Keasbey Nights CD

This is a must have for all ska lovers. This is Catch 22's best cd and i love it. Unfortunately it is stuck in my cd player. Dammit!

Scott from South Burlington, VT 
Mar 19 2001 Rating: 4/5 Stars
Bad Religion -No Control CD
Click for more info

Bad Religion
No Control CD

Bad religion is an awesome band and this is another one of their great cds. Although it is very short, it is good and i would reccommend it.

Scott from South Burlington, VT 
Mar 19 2001 Rating: 3/5 Stars
Ataris -Blue Skies, Broken Hearts... Next 12 Exits CD
Click for more info

Ataris
Blue Skies, Broken Hearts... Next 12 Exits CD

Truthfully i would not reccomend this cd. Although it has a couple good songs it's not worth the money for the cd. I would not suggest it.

Scott from South Burlington, VT 
Mar 19 2001 Rating: 3/5 Stars
No Use For A Name -Leche Con Carne CD
Click for more info

No Use For A Name
Leche Con Carne CD

I had a couple NO Use songs on napster so i went out to by this cd. Although Soulmate is a good song, otherwise the cd isn't very good. I would not reccomend it.

Scott from South Burlington, VT 
Mar 19 2001 Rating: 3/5 Stars
NOFX -Heavy Petting Zoo CD
Click for more info

NOFX
Heavy Petting Zoo CD

NOFX is a great band but this is a dissapointing showing. I would not suggest this cd. Get punk in drublic.

Scott from South Burlington, VT 
Mar 19 2001 Rating: 3/5 Stars
Lagwagon -Let's Talk About Feelings CD
Click for more info

Lagwagon
Let's Talk About Feelings CD

This cd isn't great. I would def. suggest to buy a different lagwagon cd than this one. I rarely listen to it anymore.

Scott from South Burlington, VT 
Mar 19 2001 Rating: 5/5 Stars
AFI -Black Sails In The Sunset CD
Click for more info

AFI
Black Sails In The Sunset CD

Buy It. There is nothing more to say. Every song is awesome. This cd is constantly playing in my cd player.

Scott from South Burlington, VT 
Mar 19 2001 Rating: 5/5 Stars
AFI -All Hallows CD
Click for more info

AFI
All Hallows CD

I love this cd. Although it only has four tracks it is an awesome cd, well worth the money. Fall Children is possibly the best AFI song ever.

Sue from South Burlington, VT 
Mar 19 2001 Rating: 3/5 Stars
Ataris -Anywhere But Here CD
Click for more info

Ataris
Anywhere But Here CD

This cd is pretty good. Although the ataris are not my favorite band they have some good songs. My fav on the cd is boxcar. Although i wouldn't get this cd over any others, if you have the extra cash go for it.

Sue from South Burlington, VT 
Mar 19 2001 Rating: 2/5 Stars
Mr. T Experience -Love Is Dead CD
Click for more info

Mr. T Experience
Love Is Dead CD

At first i loved this cd, but now after listening to it a couple times i rarely play it. Some of the songs are good, but other wise it isn't a great cd. I wouldn't reccomend it.

 
Displaying all 10 customer reviews
 
Reviews are written by people that purchased this item from Interpunk



Do you want to write a review for an item you purchased from Interpunk?

Click here for your list of items you can review








© 1997-2021 Interpunk Inc. All rights reserved. Our Privacy Policy Read our disclaimer.