THE ULTIMATE MUSIC & MERCH STORE!
With 46,494 Punk, Metal, Indie, HXC & Ska items!
Welcome to INTERPUNK!
Returning Customer?
Please log in here
New Customer?
Open an account here
Log out ^Not you?

Thank you for shopping at Interpunk.com!
Items:0
Cost:$0.00
View your cart
Saved Carts
Secure checkout
Our 23RD ANNIVERSARY!!

10% OFF Small Merch
Special In-Stock Vinyl
Exclusive Limited Vinyl
See What Just Sold






  Special Vinyl
  T-Shirt Finder
  Restocks
  New Releases
  Just Added
  On Sale
  Bands
  Record Label
  Song Title
  Compilations
  IP Local
Reviews



  

Customer Written Item Reviews
 
Displaying all 10 customer reviews
 
Reviews are written by people that purchased this item from Interpunk
Nick from San Francisco, CA 
Jan 14 2004 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Suicide File -Twilight CD
Click for more info

Suicide File
Twilight CD

Suicide file is amazing. just buy this fucking CD.



My band-Sons of anarchy, punk hardcore metal and classic rock combined. or punk with solos.

Nick from San Francisco, CA 
Jan 14 2004 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Breathe In -From This Day On CD
Click for more info

Breathe In
From This Day On CD

Breathe in is fucking amazing. Just buy this fucking Cd you will like it.

My band- Sons of anarchy, if you like hardcore metal or classic rock youll like sons of anarchy. Its like punk with solos.

David from Mill Valley, CA 
Feb 5 2003 Rating: 1/5 Stars
V/A -Punk-O-Rama Vol. 3 CD
Click for more info

V/A
Punk-O-Rama Vol. 3 CD

this is shit pop-punk sucks my ass and that is all this is just dont buy if u like nething good. checkout a band called fracas if u like hardcore.

David from Mill Valley, CA 
Feb 5 2003 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Son Of Sam -Songs From The Earth CD
Click for more info

Son Of Sam
Songs From The Earth CD

THis Cd fucking rules wut more can isay. just buy if u like Afi or samhain or nething like that

David from Mill Valley, CA 
Jan 9 2003 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Bad Religion -All Ages CD
Click for more info

Bad Religion
All Ages CD

BAd realigion rules and this is there best cd besides suffer if u like bad religion buy this

David from Mill Valley, CA 
Dec 27 2002 Rating: 2/5 Stars
Lars Frederiksen And The Bastards -Lars Frederiksen & The Bastards CD
Click for more info

Lars Frederiksen And The Bastards
Lars Frederiksen & The Bastards CD

the first song is good its an ok cd if u like rancid ul probably like this but im not promising nething. i wouldnt spend ur money on this one instead checkout Fracas and the fleshies

David from Mill Valley, CA 
Dec 27 2002 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Misfits -Coffin Box CD
Click for more info

Misfits
Coffin Box CD

A MUST HAVE FOR A MISFITS FAN ITS WORTH THE FUCKIN MONEY ALL THEIR BEST SONGS IN FOUR CD'S WHICH ARE LIKE OVER AN HOUR.

David from Mill Valley, CA 
Dec 27 2002 Rating: 4/5 Stars
Dead Kennedys -Bedtime for Democracy CD
Click for more info

Dead Kennedys
Bedtime for Democracy CD

the dead kennedys are the best but this isnt their best its pretty good though if u like the dead kennedys buy and if u dont fuck u.

David from Mill Valley, CA 
Dec 27 2002 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Misfits -Die Die My Darling LP
Click for more info

Misfits
Die Die My Darling LP

THE MISFITS FUCKING RULE AND THIS IS A COLLECTERS ITEM FROME THEM. IF U R A TRUE FAN YOUD BUY THIS EVEN IF U DONT HAVE A RECORD PLAYER. IF U DONT LIKE THE MISFITS OR U ONLY LIKE NEW MISFITS AND DONT LIKE DANZIG U FUCKING SUCK.



David from Mill Valley, CA 
Dec 27 2002 Rating: 2/5 Stars
98 Mute -Slow Motion Riot CD
Click for more info

98 Mute
Slow Motion Riot CD

98 mute is ok but it all sounds the same actually its pretty much crap dont waste your money. Theyre a pretty new band and thats what it sounds like. they mite get better but they suck rite now.

 
Displaying all 10 customer reviews
 
Reviews are written by people that purchased this item from Interpunk



Do you want to write a review for an item you purchased from Interpunk?

Click here for your list of items you can review










© 1997-2021 Interpunk Inc. All rights reserved. Our Privacy Policy Read our disclaimer.