THE ULTIMATE MUSIC & MERCH STORE!
With 66,455 Punk, Metal, Indie, HXC & Ska items!
Welcome to INTERPUNK!
Returning Customer?
Please log in here
New Customer?
Open an account here
Log out ^Not you?

Thank you for shopping at Interpunk.com!
Items:0
Cost:$0.00
View your cart
Saved Carts
Secure checkout
20TH ANNIVERSARY SPECIALS

10% OFF Small Merch
Special In-Stock Vinyl
Exclusive Limited Vinyl
$5 Girly Shirts Sale
Winter CLEARANCE Sale






  Special Vinyl
  Restocks
  New Releases
  Just Added
  Found Stock
  Mystery Packs
  On Sale
  Bands
  Record Label
  Song Title
  Compilations
  IP Local
Reviews



  

Customer Written Item Reviews
 
Displaying 1 to 10 of 24 reviews
Jump to page
Next Page
Reviews are written by people that purchased this item from Interpunk
Theo from Manchester, MA 
Apr 29 2003 Rating: 5/5 Stars
V/A -Down In Front [Warehouse Special] CD
Click for more info

V/A
Down In Front [Warehouse Special] CD

GREAT ALBUM- AARON IS GOD- THE RETARD BEATERS ARE GREAT AND ALL OF THE BANDS HE IS/WAS IN- THIS IS MUST FOR ANY PUNK FAN AND PICKUP HIS ZINE TOO WHILE YOUR AT IT ITS ALSO GREAT.

Theo from Manchester, MA 
Mar 23 2003 Rating: 4/5 Stars
Reversal Of Man -Discography CD
Click for more info

Reversal Of Man
Discography CD

This is ok hardcore. Its more on the metal side than the usual thrash hardcore! Its their whole discography so its worth buying. If you like hardcore get now or go back and listen to crap like rufio.

Theo from Manchester, MA 
Mar 23 2003 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Victims Family -Apocalicious CD
Click for more info

Victims Family
Apocalicious CD

This cd is amazing! I consider it jazz influenced punk. The vocals are awesome and everyone should buy it. If you are interested in hearing themgo to alternativetentacles.com and listen to and mp3.

ps: it you like this band get Hellworms and Saturns Flea Collar.

Theo from Manchester, MA 
Mar 1 2003 Rating: 3/5 Stars
Link80/Lesdystics -Lifestyles, Textiles and X-files Split 7''
Click for more info

Link80/Lesdystics
Lifestyles, Textiles and X-files Split 7''

THIS WAS OK, NOTHING AMAZING AND NOT AS GOOD AS THE OTHER LINK 80 ALBUMS. THE LESDYSTICS WERE MUCH BETTER. IF YOU LIKE LINK 80 GET ANYWAY, MAYBE YOU WILL LIKE IT MORE THAN I DID.

Theo from Manchester, MA 
Feb 17 2003 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Hellworms -Hellworms 7''
Click for more info

Hellworms
Hellworms 7''

PROBABLY THE BEST 7" I HAVE EVER BOUGHT. THE SONG (GLAMOROUS DRUG PROBLEM) IS THE BEST SONG ON HERE. BUY IT NOW!

Theo from Manchester, MA 
Feb 17 2003 Rating: 1/5 Stars
V/A -18 More Reasons to Hate Asbestos Records CD
Click for more info

V/A
18 More Reasons to Hate Asbestos Records CD

THIS CD SUCKS! DO NOT BUY IT! OF ALL THE PUNK COMPS I HAVE BOUGHT THIS IS RIGHT NEXT TO ANY DRIVE THRU RECORDS SAMPLER(THE BOTTOM) THE SONGS ARE LOUSY AND THE LYRICS ARE LAME. MAYBE YOU WILL LIKE IT MORE.

Theo from Manchester, MA 
Feb 8 2003 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Anti-Flag -Underground Network CD
Click for more info

Anti-Flag
Underground Network CD

Great album, but not as good as "a new kind of army". Get it if your an Anti-Flag fan,or if you like punk at all. Anti-Flag is one of the greatest punk bands of all time and all of their albums are good except for the split with the Bouncing Souls.

Theo from Manchester, MA 
Feb 4 2003 Rating: 4/5 Stars
V/A -Location Is Everything Vol. 1 CD
Click for more info

V/A
Location Is Everything Vol. 1 CD

This cd is great especially the song by paint it black.n Get it, its a cheap sampler, with well written songs and great guitar riffs. Buy it. NOW

Theo from Manchester, MA 
Feb 4 2003 Rating: 4/5 Stars
Angels in the Architecture -Distance In Writing CD
Click for more info

Angels in the Architecture
Distance In Writing CD

I hate emo, but this cd is good. I despise emo but for some reason this cd was different. Get it is really good. It would be cool if this band toured but they don't, too bad.

Theo from Manchester, MA 
Feb 4 2003 Rating: 2/5 Stars
V/A -Punk Rock Strikes Back Vol. 2 CD
Click for more info

V/A
Punk Rock Strikes Back Vol. 2 CD

This has few bands that are good but it also has a whole lot of bad ones that are not worth listening to. Before I bought I knew 80% of the bands on it. Like pain, big d, luckie strike,thrice, and the wunder years to name a few. If you are not familar with the bands then get to hear them. But otherwise if you have $2.00 plus the postage and you want an ok cd this is the one to get, and to add in it's basically all pop punk with some ska. Well after reading this its looks like you have alot of time to spend.

 
Displaying 1 to 10 of 24 reviews
Jump to page
Next Page
Reviews are written by people that purchased this item from Interpunk



Do you want to write a review for an item you purchased from Interpunk?

Click here for your list of items you can review









© 1997-2019 Interpunk Inc. All rights reserved. Our Privacy Policy Read our disclaimer.