THE ULTIMATE MUSIC & MERCH STORE!
With 47,025 Punk, Metal, Indie, HXC & Ska items!
Welcome to INTERPUNK!
Returning Customer?
Please log in here
New Customer?
Open an account here
Log out ^Not you?

Thank you for shopping at Interpunk.com!
Items:0
Cost:$0.00
View your cart
Saved Carts
Secure checkout
Our 25TH ANNIVERSARY!!

10% OFF Small Merch
Special In-Stock Vinyl
Exclusive Limited Vinyl
See What Just Sold






  Special Vinyl
  FREE Gifts
  T-Shirt Finder
  Restocks
  New Releases
  Just Added
  On Sale
  Bands
  Record Label
  Song Title
  Compilations
  IP Local
Reviews




Customer Written Item Reviews
 
Displaying all 10 customer reviews
 
Reviews are written by people that purchased this item from Interpunk
Brian from Scottsdale, AZ 
Feb 6 2004 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Attak -Zombies CD
Click for more info

Attak
Zombies CD

ah attak, a great old uk oi band. i am a big fan of blitz and anyone who is should listen to attak. the bass player of blitz sister is in this band i think, which probobly explains why they sound alike.

Brian from Scottsdale, AZ 
Feb 6 2004 Rating: 5/5 Stars
One Way System -The Best Of One Way System CD
Click for more info

One Way System
The Best Of One Way System CD

great album. this really is the best of one way system and there are not that many bands out there that are as good as them. so get it if you like bands like gbh, exploited, or skeptix.

Brian from Scottsdale, AZ 
Feb 6 2004 Rating: 4/5 Stars
Defects -Defective Breakdown CD
Click for more info

Defects
Defective Breakdown CD

i have to say i really enjoyed this cd. best songs are we dont care, survival, dance, and head on collision. buy this cd.

Brian from Scottsdale, AZ 
Sep 22 2003 Rating: 4/5 Stars
Threats -Demos And Rarities CD
Click for more info

Threats
Demos And Rarities CD

Great cd. I had to take off a star because it is pretty repetitive, some of the songs are even on here 3 times but it is still good.

Brian from Scottsdale, AZ 
Sep 22 2003 Rating: 4/5 Stars
Vice Squad -Very Best Of... CD
Click for more info

Vice Squad
Very Best Of... CD

good cd, not great but still good, buy it. if u like classic oi from the 80s then you will want this. vice squad is a good band, even if their singer is an animals rights activist.

Brian from Scottsdale, AZ 
Aug 26 2003 Rating: 4/5 Stars
Oxymoron -Pack Is Back CD
Click for more info

Oxymoron
Pack Is Back CD

Good cd. I really enjoyed this german oi band. for those who havnt heard them they r kind of like a cross between the adicts and the exploited.

Brian from Scottsdale, AZ 
Aug 16 2003 Rating: 4/5 Stars
Partisans -Police Story CD
Click for more info

Partisans
Police Story CD

good classic oi cd. anyone who likes 4-skins, gbh, anti-nowhere league, or threats should get this. best song is power the greed.

Brian from Scottsdale, AZ 
Jul 7 2003 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Lower Class Brats -Plot Sickens CD
Click for more info

Lower Class Brats
Plot Sickens CD

i loved this cd. bones is one of this best punk singers around today. the best songs on the album are psycho, glam bastards, and the hands we're delt. i would recomend it to anyone who enjoys clockwork oi.

Brian from Scottsdale, AZ 
May 7 2003 Rating: 4/5 Stars
4 Skins -Good The Bad and The 4 Skins CD
Click for more info

4 Skins
Good The Bad and The 4 Skins CD

Mostly good song, some of the first ones r kind of boring, but in all this is a good oi cd. i would think u would want to check out some of their other cds first.

Brian from Scottsdale, AZ 
Feb 4 2003 Rating: 3/5 Stars
Adicts -Complete Adicts Singles Collection CD
Click for more info

Adicts
Complete Adicts Singles Collection CD

This is a good CD fro anyone into early punk like the clash, misfits, or sex pistols. If your into much heavier stuff though i wouldn't recomend this CD for you

 
Displaying all 10 customer reviews
 
Reviews are written by people that purchased this item from Interpunk



Do you want to write a review for an item you purchased from Interpunk?

Click here for your list of items you can review










© 1997-2022 Interpunk Inc. All rights reserved. Our Privacy Policy Read our disclaimer.