THE ULTIMATE MUSIC & MERCH STORE!
With 45,850 Punk, Metal, Indie, HXC & Ska items!
Welcome to INTERPUNK!
Returning Customer?
Please log in here
New Customer?
Open an account here
Log out ^Not you?

Thank you for shopping at Interpunk.com!
Items:0
Cost:$0.00
View your cart
Saved Carts
Secure checkout
Our 23RD ANNIVERSARY!!

10% OFF Small Merch
Special In-Stock Vinyl
Exclusive Limited Vinyl
See What Just Sold






  Special Vinyl
  Restocks
  New Releases
  Just Added
  On Sale
  Bands
  Record Label
  Song Title
  Compilations
  IP Local
Reviews



  

Customer Written Item Reviews
 
Displaying 1 to 10 of 16 reviews
Jump to page
Next Page
Reviews are written by people that purchased this item from Interpunk
Dustin from Irvine, KY 
Apr 20 2003 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Impossibles -Never Say Goodbye DVD
Click for more info

Impossibles
Never Say Goodbye DVD

I'd rank this the busic music DVD ever! The Impossibles rock and this DVD is great. It had their final concert which has a very good set and an amazing performance. there is also a interview with the band that goes through their start to the last show. Great, wonderful, and amazing! The government should issue every household a copy!

Dustin from Irvine, KY 
Apr 20 2003 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Impossibles -4 Song Brick Bomb CD
Click for more info

Impossibles
4 Song Brick Bomb CD

What can I say, The Impossibles are just one of the greatest bands of all time. It's sad to know they're broke up. This EP is very rockin', I would rank the first two songs among their best ever, and it would have been great to see a full length much like this.

Dustin from Irvine, KY 
Apr 20 2003 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Sum 41 -Introduction To Destruction DVD
Click for more info

Sum 41
Introduction To Destruction DVD

This DVD is great, good for old or new fans. The sheer ammount of video on it is just amazing. The concert rocks and all their home video stuff is a laugh riot!

Dustin from Irvine, KY 
Apr 1 2003 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Centerfolds -Centerfolds EP CD
Click for more info

Centerfolds
Centerfolds EP CD

I just kinda bought this cd on a whim, but after listening to it, I have to say it's one of the best things I've ever heard. I just can't describe how awsome this album was. This is definatly worth your time to check out. I really hope these guys will be releasing more albums in the future.

-Dustin

Dustin from Irvine, KY 
Feb 16 2003 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Impossibles -Return CD
Click for more info

Impossibles
Return CD

Great cd, The Impossibles have to be one of the greatest bands of all time. This album is very different from Anthology...it's much slower and has virtually no ska riffs, but it still has a great sound and good lyrics.

Dustin from Irvine, KY 
Feb 13 2003 Rating: 5/5 Stars
NOFX -Maximum Rocknroll CD
Click for more info

NOFX
Maximum Rocknroll CD

Some people may not care much for this cd for it's sound quality or the quality of the songs themselves, but I think this is a wonderful cd. Great old school punk! I think this cd is great, especially seeing as this is one of NOFX's earliest albums.

Dustin from Irvine, KY 
Feb 2 2003 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Impossibles -Anthology CD
Click for more info

Impossibles
Anthology CD

Great cd, stop whatever you are doing and buy this cd...if you can't afford it, go steal the money and then buy it. This cd actually contains The Impossibles self-titled release, an EP and some demos. Great buy of a great band!!!

Dustin from Irvine, KY 
Feb 2 2003 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Pe All-Stars -Hello Kitty CD
Click for more info

Pe All-Stars
Hello Kitty CD

This cd rocks! Their sound is a very mellow ska/punk. I could go on forever about how much this cd rocks. I heard they broke up awile back...I really hope they get back together and hopefully put out a full length album one day.

Dustin from Irvine, KY 
Feb 2 2003 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Catch 22 -Keasbey Nights CD
Click for more info

Catch 22
Keasbey Nights CD

This is probably one of the greatest albums ever made. Great sound and meaningful lyrics. I bought this cd a long time back but it's still in my top cd's I own and will always stay there.

Dustin from Irvine, KY 
Feb 2 2003 Rating: 4/5 Stars
Skankin' Pickle -Sing Along With... CD
Click for more info

Skankin' Pickle
Sing Along With... CD

Great cd, very very funny. Nice sound, but it does get a little old after alot of listens to it. Pick it up.

 
Displaying 1 to 10 of 16 reviews
Jump to page
Next Page
Reviews are written by people that purchased this item from Interpunk



Do you want to write a review for an item you purchased from Interpunk?

Click here for your list of items you can review








© 1997-2021 Interpunk Inc. All rights reserved. Our Privacy Policy Read our disclaimer.