THE ULTIMATE MUSIC & MERCH STORE!
With 47,032 Punk, Metal, Indie, HXC & Ska items!
Welcome to INTERPUNK!
Returning Customer?
Please log in here
New Customer?
Open an account here
Log out ^Not you?

Thank you for shopping at Interpunk.com!
Items:0
Cost:$0.00
View your cart
Saved Carts
Secure checkout
Our 25TH ANNIVERSARY!!

10% OFF Small Merch
Special In-Stock Vinyl
Exclusive Limited Vinyl
See What Just Sold
Window Shopping *NEW*






  Special Vinyl
  FREE Gifts
  T-Shirt Finder
  Restocks
  New Releases
  Just Added
  On Sale
  Bands
  Record Label
  Song Title
  Compilations
  IP Local
Reviews




Customer Written Item Reviews
 
Displaying 1 to 10 of 15 reviews
Jump to page
Next Page
Reviews are written by people that purchased this item from Interpunk
Sean from Santa Fe, NM 
Jul 3 2004 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Clit 45 -Kids Aren't Alright 7

Clit 45
Kids Aren't Alright 7"

I SOW CLIT 45 OON JUNE 12 IT WAS ONE OF THE GREATEST SHOWS ANYONE COULD EVER SEE. CLIT 45 HAS A REALLY COOL SOUND AND THIS 7 IN IS REALLY AMAZING. ALSO CHECK OUT TALES OF THE CLIT AND YOUR LIFE TO CHOOSE CLIT 45 WILL BECOME ONE OF YOUR FAVORITE BANDS IF YOU GET ANY CHANCE TO SEE THEM TAKE IT.

Sean from Santa Fe, NM 
Jul 3 2004 Rating: 3/5 Stars
Nekromantix -Return of the Loving Dead CD
Click for more info

Nekromantix
Return of the Loving Dead CD

THIS IS THE WORST OF THE NEKROMANTIX ALBUMS (I HAVN'T HEARD THE NEW ONE) ALL THE SONGS HAVE NO MEANING THERE ALL ABOUT GHOULS AND THE GRAVEYARD THE SONGS DON'T SOUND GOOD ON TOP OF THAT NO METAPHORS IN THE WORDS NO NOTHING I THINK THIS ALBUM IS PRETTY DRY WHO KILLED THE CHEERLEADER AND SUBCULTURE GIRL ARE THE BEST SONGS. IF YOU WANT GOOD NEKROMANTIX THAN CHECK OUT CURSE OF THE COFFIN OR HELLBOUND.

Sean from Santa Fe, NM 
Jul 3 2004 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Unseen -Lower Class Crucifixion CD
Click for more info

Unseen
Lower Class Crucifixion CD

IVE LISTENED TO THIS CD SO MUCH ITS ONE OF MY FAVORITES I PERSONALY THINK ITS THE UNSEENS BEST BUT ANGER AND THE TRUTH IS AWESOME ALSO THIS CD IS REALLY UNIQE SOUNDING ALL THE SONGS ARE SO CATCHY WITH GREAT LYRICS BUY THIS CD AND YOULL SEE. ALSO CHECK OUT SELF DESTRUCT

Sean from Santa Fe, NM 
Jul 3 2004 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Self Destruct -Violent Affair 7

Self Destruct
Violent Affair 7"

I LOVE THIS 7 IN GET IT NOW ITS LIKE BLENDING 2 OF THE GREATIST BOSTON PUNK BANDS EVER THE UNSSEEN AND A GLOBAL THREAT YOULL LISTEN TO THIS 7IN ALL THE TIME ISTS AMAZING. BUY IT ITS WORTH MORE THAN 4 BUCKS

Sean from Santa Fe, NM 
Jul 3 2004 Rating: 3/5 Stars
Havoc -Our Rebellion Has Just Begun CD
Click for more info

Havoc
Our Rebellion Has Just Begun CD

HMMM I THINK THE HAVOC IS KIND OF LAME HERE IS WHY 1 THEY HAVE NO SOUND OF THERE OWN WHAT SO EVER IT JUST SOUNDS LIKE THEY SUCK AT RIPPING OTHER BANDS MUSIC OFF . OK THE CD HAS SOME OK SONGS UT NOTHING WITH GREAT LYRICS AND CATCHY RIFFS. I ALSO NOTICED THAT THE HAVOC THANKS "GOD OUR FATHER" AS THEY PUT IT IN THERE THANKS WHICH DOESN'T MEAN THEY SUCK FOR THOSE REASONS THEY CAN THINK WHAT THEY WANT I JUST THINK THIS CD IS GENERIC AND DRAGS ON EVERY SONG SOUNDS THE SAME. NOT WORTH 12 BUCKS WORTH LIKE 4. LISTEN BEFORE YOU JUDGE THOUGH

Sean from Santa Fe, NM 
Jul 3 2004 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Virus -Still Fighting For A Future CD
Click for more info

Virus
Still Fighting For A Future CD

I THINK THIS IS THE BEST VIRUS CD BECAUSE IT REMINDS ME OF CHEAP SEX THIS ALBUM HAS REALLY GOOD LYRICS. I LVE THE WAY MIKE VIRUS WRITED THIS ALBUM ISN'T GENERIC AT ALL ITS AMAZING AND REALLY WORTH THE MONEY CHECK IT OUT ITS BETER THAN THE SINGLES COLLECTION BUT ALL VIRUS IS GOOD

Sean from Santa Fe, NM 
Jul 3 2004 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Against Me! -Crime CD
Click for more info

Against Me!
Crime CD

THIS IS FUCKING AMAZING I THINK ALL AGAINST ME IS THE GREATEST THING EVER THE WAY THEY BLEND GOOD PUNK WITH FOLK USING THE MOST METAPHORICAL BEUTIFUL LYRICS. THIS CD IS REALLY WORTH THE MONEY ALSO CHECK OUT REINVENTING AXEL ROSE AND WELL GET ALL THERE STUFF

Sean from Santa Fe, NM 
May 9 2004 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Crass -Christ The Album CD
Click for more info

Crass
Christ The Album CD

Tis cd is so badass and strange in an intelectual way, the lyrics move you at the same time you want to circle pitt no other band is like crass. this cd is probably there best cd. It is so amazing buy it.worth every dollar

Sean from Santa Fe, NM 
Feb 19 2004 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Against Me! -Reinventing Axl Rose (old) CD
Click for more info

Against Me!
Reinventing Axl Rose (old) CD

AGAINST ME IS ONE OF THE MOST AMAZING BANDS EVER. EVERY TIME I LISTEN TO THIS BAND IM FUCKING MESMERIZED THE LYRICS THE RIFFS THE BEATS IT ALL KICKS ASS. THIS CD IS BETTER THAN ETERNAL COWBOY BUT THAT IS BADASS TO.THE BEST SONGS ARE #1,2,3 WELL ALLOF THEM. I ALMOST GUARANTEE YOU WIL LOVE THIS BAND GET IT.

Sean from Santa Fe, NM 
Feb 12 2004 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Hi Standard -Growing Up CD
Click for more info

Hi Standard
Growing Up CD

HI STANDARD IS FUCKIN AWESOMETHEY ARE JAPENESE PUNKS MAKING SOME OF THE BEST POPPUNK/PUNK I HAVE EVER HEARD. aLL THE BANDS ON FAT ARE AWESOME. ALL THE SONGS ARE CATHCTY AND KICK ASS. CHECK OUT TILT TO

 
Displaying 1 to 10 of 15 reviews
Jump to page
Next Page
Reviews are written by people that purchased this item from Interpunk



Do you want to write a review for an item you purchased from Interpunk?

Click here for your list of items you can review










© 1997-2022 Interpunk Inc. All rights reserved. Our Privacy Policy Read our disclaimer.