THE ULTIMATE MUSIC & MERCH STORE!
With 66,705 Punk, Metal, Indie, HXC & Ska items!
Welcome to INTERPUNK!
Returning Customer?
Please log in here
New Customer?
Open an account here
Log out ^Not you?

Thank you for shopping at Interpunk.com!
Items:0
Cost:$0.00
View your cart
Saved Carts
Secure checkout
22ND ANNIVERSARY SPECIALS

10% OFF Small Merch
Special In-Stock Vinyl
Exclusive Limited Vinyl
$5 Girly Shirts Sale
Winter CLEARANCE Sale






  Special Vinyl
  Restocks
  New Releases
  Just Added
  Found Stock
  Mystery Packs
  On Sale
  Bands
  Record Label
  Song Title
  Compilations
  IP Local
Reviews



  

Customer Written Item Reviews
 
Displaying 1 to 10 of 55 reviews
Jump to page
Next Page
Reviews are written by people that purchased this item from Interpunk
Tex from Brockway, PA 
Sep 13 2005 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Joe Strummer & The Mescaleros -Rock Art and the X-Ray Style CD
Click for more info

Joe Strummer & The Mescaleros
Rock Art and the X-Ray Style CD

i love the clash....so when i heard joe strummer's newest band and knew they had some cd's out..i listened to them on yahoo music..and off the epitaph site...as soon as i heard some of the songs i knew i was going to be buying them all so i started with their first release..i would hhave to say the first song is my fav..starts off the cd great..every song that follows is goood aslo..no dissapointments..so buy this one..then move on to the next release.....global - a -go-go is my next purchase! r.i.p. joey

Tex from Brockway, PA 
Apr 29 2004 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Unseen -Explode CD
Click for more info

Unseen
Explode CD

yeah this cd's good. go buy The Deadones on here they have a full lenght cd for $ 5.00 . get that and tell your friends. good Punk band!!!!!!!

Tex from Brockway, PA 
Apr 29 2004 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Choking Victim -Squatta's Paradise/Crack Rock Steady Split CD
Click for more info

Choking Victim
Squatta's Paradise/Crack Rock Steady Split CD

yeah this cd's rad. every song is so awesome, and the songs that are on their full lenght sound alot different on here so its cool to hear them. so buy this cd its really worth the money it comes with cool booklet with lyrics and old pics of the band members.buy it and check out the the deadones - a cool old school punk band and have a cd on here for $5 so if you have money go get that too.

Tex from Brockway, PA 
Jan 21 2004 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Skanktronics -Drop Your Drink N' Skank CD
Click for more info

Skanktronics
Drop Your Drink N' Skank CD

hey, this cd is pretty good.. skanktronics are a good ska band.. my favorite songs on the cd are #3. 7. 8. buy this cd ..................Drop Your Drink And Skank!!

Tex from Brockway, PA 
Jan 13 2004 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Justin Sane -Life, Love And The Pursuit Of Justice CD
Click for more info

Justin Sane
Life, Love And The Pursuit Of Justice CD

HEY THIS cd is so good.. my friend is the one who bought it off here but i got this cd at a anti-flag concert at mr.smalls..pittsburg .pa. and justin signed it. This cd is so good everyone who likes anti-flag will like this .. Buy it.....

Tex from Brockway, PA 
Jan 13 2004 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Ramones -Brain  Drain CD
Click for more info

Ramones
Brain Drain CD

this cd is so good. lots of good fast songs. and all the songs are so good..my favorite song is (learn to listen) and (dee dee sings punishmint fits the crime)goood cd BUY IT!!!!!!!!!!!!

Tex from Brockway, PA 
Jan 13 2004 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Youth Gone Mad -Youth Gone Mad Featuring Dee Dee Ramone CD
Click for more info

Youth Gone Mad
Youth Gone Mad Featuring Dee Dee Ramone CD

this cd is so good,dee dee only sings a couple songs but the other singer is good too..good fast punk.and even a country song at the end .in the pines.. its a funny song.. dee dee deceased now rest in peace!

Tex from Brockway, PA 
Jan 13 2004 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Ramones -Halfway to Sanity (Manufactured on Demand) CD
Click for more info

Ramones
Halfway to Sanity (Manufactured on Demand) CD

this cd is one of the best ramones cd's.. every song is awesome/ lots of faster songs on this cd like weasel face,i lost my mind(dee dee sings this one),i'm not jessus..buy this cd.and youth gone mad.dee dee band.

Tex from Brockway, PA 
Jan 13 2004 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Destruction Made Simple -Terror Stricken Youth CD
Click for more info

Destruction Made Simple
Terror Stricken Youth CD

this cd is really good.. every song is awesome..lots of fast guitar and cool base lines..my favorite song is pavement!! buy this cd.

Tex from Brockway, PA 
Jan 12 2004 Rating: 5/5 Stars
A.N.S. -Success At Last CD
Click for more info

A.N.S.
Success At Last CD

This cd's awesome. Good fast music , whith good lyrics,lots of songs and cheap go get this shit -Rez

 
Displaying 1 to 10 of 55 reviews
Jump to page
Next Page
Reviews are written by people that purchased this item from Interpunk



Do you want to write a review for an item you purchased from Interpunk?

Click here for your list of items you can review









© 1997-2020 Interpunk Inc. All rights reserved. Our Privacy Policy Read our disclaimer.