THE ULTIMATE MUSIC & MERCH STORE!
With 46,166 Punk, Metal, Indie, HXC & Ska items!
Welcome to INTERPUNK!
Returning Customer?
Please log in here
New Customer?
Open an account here
Log out ^Not you?

Thank you for shopping at Interpunk.com!
Items:0
Cost:$0.00
View your cart
Saved Carts
Secure checkout
Our 23RD ANNIVERSARY!!

10% OFF Small Merch
Special In-Stock Vinyl
Exclusive Limited Vinyl
See What Just Sold






  Special Vinyl
  T-Shirt Finder
  Restocks
  New Releases
  Just Added
  On Sale
  Bands
  Record Label
  Song Title
  Compilations
  IP Local
Reviews



  

Customer Written Item Reviews
 
Displaying 1 to 10 of 23 reviews
Jump to page
Next Page
Reviews are written by people that purchased this item from Interpunk
Noah from Centreville, VA 
Jan 18 2004 Rating: 4/5 Stars
Suburbia -Special Edition Movie DVD
Click for more info

Suburbia
Special Edition Movie DVD

Pretty good movie. I got it for the vandals but they blew back then so. buy it if you want its a classic.

Noah from Centreville, VA 
Feb 12 2003 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Lagwagon -Let's Talk About Feelings CD
Click for more info

Lagwagon
Let's Talk About Feelings CD

Hi all, you should get this. Its good. good good good. ask the 8 ball. it will say this is good. get it. lagwagon is good. get it.

Noah from Centreville, VA 
Dec 7 2002 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Lagwagon -A Feedbag Of Truckstop Poetry 7

Lagwagon
A Feedbag Of Truckstop Poetry 7"

Lagwagon is really good. Joey is thee best. These songs are on leftovers but I wanted the 7" just to have it. Great tunes.

Noah from Centreville, VA 
Dec 7 2002 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Vandals -Oi To The World (Reissue) CD
Click for more info

Vandals
Oi To The World (Reissue) CD

Great christmas cd. Vandals rock. Josh Freese is quite the good drummer and Joe is so wax I love it. Great tunes. Great cd.

Noah from Centreville, VA 
Dec 7 2002 Rating: 5/5 Stars
NOFX -Punk In Drublic CD
Click for more info

NOFX
Punk In Drublic CD

This cd is really classic and you should own it like everyone else. Great tunes. Classic nofx. Could have used punk song though. oh well. My friend dave loves fat mike and his voice and cant get enough of that punk song.

Noah from Centreville, VA 
Dec 7 2002 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Lagwagon -Hoss CD
Click for more info

Lagwagon
Hoss CD

Hoss is one of my favorite cds and its quite good. Joey is great. Great tunes. Great vocals. I like the cover cause the guys all crammed swave.

Noah from Centreville, VA 
Dec 7 2002 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Osker -Treatment 5 CD
Click for more info

Osker
Treatment 5 CD

Osker was such a fucking awesome band. I wish they were still around but this cd is so get it and listen to it cause its quite perfection. Im probably the only review on here. Really good. not as good as iwk to some but classic anyway.

Noah from Centreville, VA 
Dec 7 2002 Rating: 5/5 Stars
NOFX -Ribbed CD
Click for more info

NOFX
Ribbed CD

Ribbed = bayd. green corn. bayd. new boobs. bayd. Get this now. Singings kinda bad but still classic songs.

Noah from Centreville, VA 
Dec 7 2002 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Blink 182/Swindle -Lemmings/Going Nowhere 7

Blink 182/Swindle
Lemmings/Going Nowhere 7"

Blink 182 is great and everyone needs to listen to them again and quit being dum dums about it. Lemmings is a fucking rad song and swindle is pretty good too. Quit being dumb and listen to it.

Noah from Centreville, VA 
Dec 7 2002 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Lagwagon -Let's Talk About Leftovers CD
Click for more info

Lagwagon
Let's Talk About Leftovers CD

I glad I got this one cause its the my records version and they kick ass. Joeys great. Musics great. Jessy got a haircut. bayd bayd.

 
Displaying 1 to 10 of 23 reviews
Jump to page
Next Page
Reviews are written by people that purchased this item from Interpunk



Do you want to write a review for an item you purchased from Interpunk?

Click here for your list of items you can review








© 1997-2021 Interpunk Inc. All rights reserved. Our Privacy Policy Read our disclaimer.