THE ULTIMATE MUSIC & MERCH STORE!
With 46,922 Punk, Metal, Indie, HXC & Ska items!
Welcome to INTERPUNK!
Returning Customer?
Please log in here
New Customer?
Open an account here
Log out ^Not you?

Thank you for shopping at Interpunk.com!
Items:0
Cost:$0.00
View your cart
Saved Carts
Secure checkout
Our 25TH ANNIVERSARY!!

10% OFF Small Merch
Special In-Stock Vinyl
Exclusive Limited Vinyl
See What Just Sold






  Special Vinyl
  FREE Gifts
  T-Shirt Finder
  Restocks
  New Releases
  Just Added
  On Sale
  Bands
  Record Label
  Song Title
  Compilations
  IP Local
Reviews



  

Customer Written Item Reviews
 
Displaying 1 to 10 of 23 reviews
Jump to page
Next Page
Reviews are written by people that purchased this item from Interpunk
John from Greenville, NC 
Oct 29 2003 Rating: 3/5 Stars
In Reverent Fear -Written In The A.M. CD
Click for more info

In Reverent Fear
Written In The A.M. CD

pretty generic. they sing. they scream. but still purdy good at it. my musical tastes are changing, but if you are into the hardcore/metalcore scene, its a decent album. some catchy tunes.

John from Greenville, NC 
Oct 29 2003 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Blood Brothers -Burn, Piano Island, Burn CD
Click for more info

Blood Brothers
Burn, Piano Island, Burn CD

ummm...one of the top 3 albums of the year (along with mars volta and radiohead). extremely original. dont anyonelse try to pull off this sound. you will fail miserably. the blood brothers are the only band that can do it. this band gives hope for hardcore. see 'em live too.

John from Greenville, NC 
May 4 2003 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Mewithoutyou -A To B Life CD
Click for more info

Mewithoutyou
A To B Life CD

This could be the best album ever. Dont download songs...u have to hear it as one. (although there are a few stand out tracks) Go see this band live. They could be the best live band ever. Oh yeah...i like these guys.

John from Elizabeth City, NC 
Apr 19 2003 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Evergreen Terrace -Burned Alive By Time CD
Click for more info

Evergreen Terrace
Burned Alive By Time CD

amazing band. amazing cd. not as good as the previous one but still great. song number 2 is a quote from the big lebowski, the best movie ever. that just makes this band that much cooler. depeche mode cover as well.

John from Elizabeth City, NC 
Feb 9 2003 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Underoath -Changing Of Times CD
Click for more info

Underoath
Changing Of Times CD

People either love it or hate it. Personally i love it. Some say its over produced. I say thats a dumb statement. Lots of neet effects and awesome ass music. solid hardcore band. buy the cd.

John from Elizabeth City, NC 
Feb 9 2003 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Everafter -Fading Into The Bright CD
Click for more info

Everafter
Fading Into The Bright CD

Great pop punk band. I generally dont listen to stuff this poppy, but Ashley Smith knows how to get it done. Every song is catchy as hell. These guys are all pretty young, so watch out for them in the future. Last Train is the best song.

John from Elizabeth City, NC 
Feb 9 2003 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Gunmoll/Fifth Hour Hero -Split CD
Click for more info

Gunmoll/Fifth Hour Hero
Split CD

OK. First of all the song listing is backwards up there. The first songs are gunmoll even though on the track listing they are at the bottom, but whatever. Gunmoll is one of the most solid bands out there. I love all of these tracks. Fifth Hour Hero is pretty good although i dont get down with female vocalists that much. For fans of Hot Water Music. Although this cd is solid Gunmoll's "Anger Management In Four Chords Or Less" is one of the best cds i own. Dont listen to the terrible reviews left for it.

John from Greensboro, NC 
Dec 4 2002 Rating: 4/5 Stars
Darkest Hour -Mark Of The Judas CD
Click for more info

Darkest Hour
Mark Of The Judas CD

pretty good metal/hardcore cd. a lot of it sounds the same, but luckily thier sound rocks. they are amazing live band as well.

John from Greensboro, NC 
Dec 4 2002 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Keepsake -Things I Would Say CD
Click for more info

Keepsake
Things I Would Say CD

damn good cd. third wish is an incredible song. it also has an amzing acoustic song. for fans of atreyu and thursday.

John from Greensboro, NC 
Dec 4 2002 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Army Of Ponch -...So Many You Could Never Win CD
Click for more info

Army Of Ponch
...So Many You Could Never Win CD

This is the second best cd of 2002. If u like other no idea bands you will prob liek this. Spazzy screaming with occasional singing. Not a typical hardcore cd with predictable breakdowns, screams, and singing. Buy this cd please! Those Old Hurts is an amzing song. The rest of it is just as solid. I cant wait to see them for the 5th time tomorrow with Against Me! and Brazilia (check these guys out).

 
Displaying 1 to 10 of 23 reviews
Jump to page
Next Page
Reviews are written by people that purchased this item from Interpunk



Do you want to write a review for an item you purchased from Interpunk?

Click here for your list of items you can review










© 1997-2022 Interpunk Inc. All rights reserved. Our Privacy Policy Read our disclaimer.