THE ULTIMATE MUSIC & MERCH STORE!
With 46,500 Punk, Metal, Indie, HXC & Ska items!
Welcome to INTERPUNK!
Returning Customer?
Please log in here
New Customer?
Open an account here
Log out ^Not you?

Thank you for shopping at Interpunk.com!
Items:0
Cost:$0.00
View your cart
Saved Carts
Secure checkout
Our 23RD ANNIVERSARY!!

10% OFF Small Merch
Special In-Stock Vinyl
Exclusive Limited Vinyl
See What Just Sold






  Special Vinyl
  T-Shirt Finder
  Restocks
  New Releases
  Just Added
  On Sale
  Bands
  Record Label
  Song Title
  Compilations
  IP Local
Reviews



  

Customer Written Item Reviews
 
Displaying 1 to 10 of 14 reviews
Jump to page
Next Page
Reviews are written by people that purchased this item from Interpunk
Dave from Peterborough, United Kingdom 
Jun 16 2003 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Gorilla Biscuits -Start Today CD
Click for more info

Gorilla Biscuits
Start Today CD

This album is one of the best cds ive bought. Its up there with american nightmare, faded grey, bane and strike anywhere cd's. the first song is the probably the best on the album although the song start today is also v. good. if you like straight up straight edge hardcore then this cd is for you, even if you dont this cd is still great.

Dave from Peterborough, United Kingdom 
Jun 16 2003 Rating: 1/5 Stars
Fury 66 -No Perfect Machine (Re-Released With 4 Bonus Tracks) CD
Click for more info

Fury 66
No Perfect Machine (Re-Released With 4 Bonus Tracks) CD

this is one of the worst albums i have bought, when i heard mp3s of this album it sounded pretty good, but after buying this i realised it sucked. i you like very shit punk with crap vocals then this is for you but otherwise stay clear from this shitter.

Dave from Peterborough, United Kingdom 
Jun 16 2003 Rating: 4/5 Stars
Planes Mistaken For Stars -Planes Mistaken For Stars CD
Click for more info

Planes Mistaken For Stars
Planes Mistaken For Stars CD

this album is pretty darn good, if you like posthardcore then this cd should be in your collection, if its not then it should be. The singing is great but there other album "fuck with fire" is much more raw and sounds alot better, so if you want to buy a pmfs cd then buy fuck with fire before this.

Dave from Peterborough, United Kingdom 
Jun 16 2003 Rating: 3/5 Stars
Brandtson -Dial In Sounds CD
Click for more info

Brandtson
Dial In Sounds CD

Good emo/punk cd. nothing outstanding but still a good cd.Only a couple of v. good songs, but most on the album are pretty boring. As i said before nothing outstanding.

Dave from Peterborough, United Kingdom 
Jan 4 2003 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Strike Anywhere -Chorus Of One CD
Click for more info

Strike Anywhere
Chorus Of One CD

this cd is one of the best releases ive heard ina while, the whole album kicks ass. i would recomend this to anyone who likes hardcore. this album is a classic along with there album 'change is a sound'. if you havnt thought of buying this then you should. i would recomend that you buy change is a sound aswell

Dave from Peterborough, United Kingdom 
Oct 11 2002 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Bane -Holding This Moment CD
Click for more info

Bane
Holding This Moment CD

hardcore at its best, this cd rocks. all songs are good, count me out, in peices and both guns blazing are classics.if i was you id get it.

Dave from Peterborough, United Kingdom 
Oct 11 2002 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Good Riddance -Ballads From The Revolution CD
Click for more info

Good Riddance
Ballads From The Revolution CD

ive ever never heard a crap album by good riddance,this album is great, not as good as operation phoenix but still great. good melodic hardcore. great drumming from shaun sellers and russ rankins singin is great and still is great.good songs on this album are fertile feilds and salt, all of em rock but those are the ones which stick out.

Dave from Peterborough, United Kingdom 
Oct 11 2002 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Cigar -Speed Is Relative CD
Click for more info

Cigar
Speed Is Relative CD

this cd is great, wicked guitar riffs and the bass lines are cool, the drummer is great too. there is absolutely no downsides to this cd.anyone who ahsnt got this should get it.

Dave from Peterborough, United Kingdom 
Jul 15 2002 Rating: 3/5 Stars
Strung Out -An American Paradox CD
Click for more info

Strung Out
An American Paradox CD

this cd is nothing compare to the strung out of previous albums, jason cruz's voice isnt as good as it was, and the music is noway up to the standards of twisted by design or suburban teenage wasteland blues. i think the departure of jim cherry from the band may be the cause of some of this. this cd has only a few good songs and are no way near as good as the not so good ones on previous albums.i was expecting much more from strung on this release as they said it was going to be there best.





Dave from Peterborough, United Kingdom 
Apr 1 2002 Rating: 3/5 Stars
Strung Out -The Element Of Sonic Defiance CD
Click for more info

Strung Out
The Element Of Sonic Defiance CD

the strung out story seems to have taken a dark twist with this release. dont get me wrong most songs on this are good but just doesnt live up to the expectation.s of strung out, as a strung out fan i expected better. If you want a strung out album i would suggest to get twisted by design or STWB, they truly kick ass!!!

 
Displaying 1 to 10 of 14 reviews
Jump to page
Next Page
Reviews are written by people that purchased this item from Interpunk



Do you want to write a review for an item you purchased from Interpunk?

Click here for your list of items you can review










© 1997-2021 Interpunk Inc. All rights reserved. Our Privacy Policy Read our disclaimer.