THE ULTIMATE MUSIC & MERCH STORE!
With 55,347 Punk, Metal, Indie, HXC & Ska items!
Welcome to INTERPUNK!
Returning Customer?
Please log in here
New Customer?
Open an account here
Log out ^Not you?

Thank you for shopping at Interpunk.com!
Items:0
Cost:$0.00
View your cart
Saved Carts
Secure checkout
22ND ANNIVERSARY SPECIALS

10% OFF Small Merch
Special In-Stock Vinyl
Exclusive Limited Vinyl
$5 Girly Shirts Sale
Winter CLEARANCE Sale






  Special Vinyl
  Restocks
  New Releases
  Just Added
  Found Stock
  Mystery Packs
  On Sale
  Bands
  Record Label
  Song Title
  Compilations
  IP Local
Reviews



  

Customer Written Item Reviews
 
Displaying 1 to 10 of 11 reviews
Jump to page
Next Page
Reviews are written by people that purchased this item from Interpunk
Shawn from San Antonio, TX 
Dec 1 2002 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Chinkees -Peace Through Music CD
Click for more info

Chinkees
Peace Through Music CD

Mike Park's new band, the Chinkees, RULE! I love this cd with a passion, anything Mike puts out is just genius, hes an incredibly talented song writer and a really cool guy. If you like the Chinkees, you might also wanna check out The Bruce Lee Band, which is Mike on vox, with Less Than Jake. Or if your a hardcore ska fan, check out anything and everything you can get on the SKANKIN' PICKLE, thats Mike's old band, they are one of the best ska bands EVER!

Shawn from San Antonio, TX 
Dec 1 2002 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Big D and The Kids Table -Goodluck CD
Click for more info

Big D and The Kids Table
Goodluck CD

Big D rocks my world. It blends alot of ska and punk together to make every single track on this cd rock! If you like ska, then you should definatly get it, even if you dont really like ska, but you like op ivy stuff, yes there are people who are like that, considering op ivy IS ska, but anyway, if you have 13 bucks, get this cd.

Shawn from San Antonio, TX 
Oct 14 2002 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Living End -Living End CD
Click for more info

Living End
Living End CD

Although Ive been a huge fan of the Living End for quite sometime, it took me a while to finally get this cd. And it is much faster and louder than Roll On. Not to say that that cd isnt great too. But this cd is much more upbeat and kick ass! But if you like the Living End, get Roll On also. My favorite songs are "Prisoner Of Society" and "Growing Up(Falling Down)".

See Ya In The Pit!

Shawn from San Antonio, TX 
Oct 14 2002 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Tsunami Bomb -Ultimate Escape CD
Click for more info

Tsunami Bomb
Ultimate Escape CD

Tsunami Bomb! Oh man, fast, dark punk lead by Emily's incredible voice! A great band, and if your a fan of AFI, you should by this cd! Its worth the money, especially if you dig girl bands. Not to mention that Emily is the hottest front girl around! I saw them a few weeks ago, and you should really catch them live! They rule! "Say it if you mean it" and "El diablo" are my favortie songs so check them out!

Shawn from San Antonio, TX 
Sep 21 2002 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Mustard Plug -Yellow #5 CD
Click for more info

Mustard Plug
Yellow #5 CD

I just found out this cd was coming out a week ago! Needless to say I was over excited when I was waiting for it to get here. And i got it and i love it. Mustard Plug hasnt disappointed me yet. If you like any ska, like Less Than Jake or The Hippos, then get this cd, or get Plug's other cds Evildoers Beware, Pray For Mojo, or Big Daddy Multitude.

Shawn from San Antonio, TX 
Sep 21 2002 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Nekromantix -Return of the Loving Dead CD
Click for more info

Nekromantix
Return of the Loving Dead CD

I havnt exactly heard all of the Nekromantix other cds.. but after the first time i heard Nice Night For a Ressurection I had to have this cd. So i got it.. and its fucking great! Psychobilly doesnt get much better than this, only Tiger Army and Mad Sin hold a candle to the Nekromantix.

Shawn from San Antonio, TX 
Sep 21 2002 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Travoltas -Teen Beat CD
Click for more info

Travoltas
Teen Beat CD

I like this cd alot.. Pray For Sun and Pacific Coast Highway are really bad ass songs. They are basically the Beach Boys on speed. And they arent even American! That just gives them even more of my respect! Get this cd!

Shawn from San Antonio, TX 
Sep 21 2002 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Mustard Plug -Evildoers Beware CD
Click for more info

Mustard Plug
Evildoers Beware CD

Ohh man.. what is there to say.. I mean this cd is great! If you like ska.. you have to love the Plug. There is just no denying it. Get this cd.. and if you like it.. check out the new cd.. Yellow #5.. it kicks ass!

Rudeboy For Life!

Shawn from San Antonio, TX 
Sep 21 2002 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Tsunami Bomb -Invasion From Within CD
Click for more info

Tsunami Bomb
Invasion From Within CD

OHHH man.. Agent M is hott! Not to mention her GREAT voice! Shit.. and this was only 6 bucks.. I cant wait to see them next month. Buy this first, and if you like it, DEFINATLY buy their new cd!

Shawn from San Antonio, TX 
Sep 21 2002 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Vandals -Internet Dating Superstuds CD
Click for more info

Vandals
Internet Dating Superstuds CD

I was really pleased with this cd. I mean it isnt nearly as good as Fear Of A Punk Planet, but it was a HUGE step up from Look What I Almost Stepped In. Its worth the money!

 
Displaying 1 to 10 of 11 reviews
Jump to page
Next Page
Reviews are written by people that purchased this item from Interpunk



Do you want to write a review for an item you purchased from Interpunk?

Click here for your list of items you can review










© 1997-2020 Interpunk Inc. All rights reserved. Our Privacy Policy Read our disclaimer.