THE ULTIMATE MUSIC & MERCH STORE!
With 46,922 Punk, Metal, Indie, HXC & Ska items!
Welcome to INTERPUNK!
Returning Customer?
Please log in here
New Customer?
Open an account here
Log out ^Not you?

Thank you for shopping at Interpunk.com!
Items:0
Cost:$0.00
View your cart
Saved Carts
Secure checkout
Our 25TH ANNIVERSARY!!

10% OFF Small Merch
Special In-Stock Vinyl
Exclusive Limited Vinyl
See What Just Sold






  Special Vinyl
  FREE Gifts
  T-Shirt Finder
  Restocks
  New Releases
  Just Added
  On Sale
  Bands
  Record Label
  Song Title
  Compilations
  IP Local
Reviews



  

Customer Written Item Reviews
 
Displaying 1 to 10 of 16 reviews
Jump to page
Next Page
Reviews are written by people that purchased this item from Interpunk
N from Beaconsfield, PQ Canada 
Sep 17 2002 Rating: 4/5 Stars
Shai Hulud/Indecision -Fall Of Every Man CD
Click for more info

Shai Hulud/Indecision
Fall Of Every Man CD

I hate splits because you have to buy it for the one band you like. I guess it's worth it because Shai Hulud rules and you are supporting the band, but Indecision sucks and I have to run to my CD player and stop it when their first song starts or preferably before it starts. Did I mention Shai Hulud rules?

N from Beaconsfield, PQ Canada 
Sep 17 2002 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Lifetime -Jersey's Best Dancers CD
Click for more info

Lifetime
Jersey's Best Dancers CD

These guys were so unique in my opinion. Possibly a bit before their time. Most of the songs on here are amazing but a couple are just filler like Hey catrine and Boy's no good.

N from Beaconsfield, PQ Canada 
Sep 17 2002 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Kid Dynamite -Shorter, Faster, Louder CD
Click for more info

Kid Dynamite
Shorter, Faster, Louder CD

As a whole this is not as good an album as their first but basically more of the same. I actually don't like several songs on this one but I can't give it less than 5 stars because these guys were so good. It sucks that they broke up.

N from Beaconsfield, PQ Canada 
Sep 17 2002 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Poison the Well -Opposite Of December CD
Click for more info

Poison the Well
Opposite Of December CD

I really love this album but I wish I could say the same about the new one which I can't seem to get into. One of the reasons Nerdy is such a good song is that it goes from 4/4 time to 3/4 during the part that is sung. ...why have I been given the chance to fly? 123 123 123 123.

N from Beaconsfield, PQ Canada 
Sep 17 2002 Rating: 3/5 Stars
Poison The Well -Distance Makes The Heart Grow Fonder (Reissue) CD
Click for more info

Poison The Well
Distance Makes The Heart Grow Fonder (Reissue) CD

This material is pretty week compared to Opposite of December in my opinion. You don't really need this unless you are a die hard fan, which I am not.

N from Beaconsfield, PQ Canada 
Sep 17 2002 Rating: 3/5 Stars
From Autumn To Ashes -Too Bad You're Beautiful CD
Click for more info

From Autumn To Ashes
Too Bad You're Beautiful CD

These reviews can be misleading because people generally only buy music that they already know they like a lot. Unless you're like me and you have no friends, at least ones that expose you to this kind of music. I would have to agree with the last reviewer. Overated stuff.

N from Beaconsfield, PQ Canada 
Sep 17 2002 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Shai Hulud -A Profound Hatred Of Man CD
Click for more info

Shai Hulud
A Profound Hatred Of Man CD

You will have to pay $10.50 for 2 awesome Shai Hulud songs (For the World is on the full length). But it's worth it because you are supporting a really great band.

N from Beaconsfield, PQ Canada 
Sep 17 2002 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Shai Hulud -Hearts Once Nourished With Hope And Compassion CD
Click for more info

Shai Hulud
Hearts Once Nourished With Hope And Compassion CD

Shai Hulud are easily my favorite band these days. The songs Outside the boundaries of a friend and Eating bullets of acceptance are not so great but only when compared to the other songs on this album. My heart bleeds the darkest blood is so damn good. Can't wait for the new album early 2003.

N from Beaconsfield, PQ Canada 
Sep 17 2002 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Skycamefalling -10.21 Full Length CD
Click for more info

Skycamefalling
10.21 Full Length CD

I just got this along with PTW tear from the red which I can't even listen to and FATA who are pretty good I guess but skycamefalling (it's one word) are just incredible.

Neil from Beaconsfield, PQ Canada 
Aug 26 2002 Rating: 1/5 Stars
V/A -Another Year On The Streets Vol. 2 CD
Click for more info

V/A
Another Year On The Streets Vol. 2 CD

I admit it. I used to like Saves the Day. I'm not one of those people complaining about how they changed their sound or sold out. Everything by them sucks. If you don't realize this by now then you suck too. Emo sucks. Stop whining you bitch.

 
Displaying 1 to 10 of 16 reviews
Jump to page
Next Page
Reviews are written by people that purchased this item from Interpunk



Do you want to write a review for an item you purchased from Interpunk?

Click here for your list of items you can review










© 1997-2022 Interpunk Inc. All rights reserved. Our Privacy Policy Read our disclaimer.