THE ULTIMATE MUSIC & MERCH STORE!
With 66,734 Punk, Metal, Indie, HXC & Ska items!
Welcome to INTERPUNK!
Returning Customer?
Please log in here
New Customer?
Open an account here
Log out ^Not you?

Thank you for shopping at Interpunk.com!
Items:0
Cost:$0.00
View your cart
Saved Carts
Secure checkout
20TH ANNIVERSARY SPECIALS

10% OFF Small Merch
Special In-Stock Vinyl
Exclusive Limited Vinyl
$5 Girly Shirts Sale
Winter CLEARANCE Sale






  Special Vinyl
  Restocks
  New Releases
  Just Added
  Found Stock
  Mystery Packs
  On Sale
  Bands
  Record Label
  Song Title
  Compilations
  IP Local
Reviews



  

Customer Written Item Reviews
 
Displaying all 8 customer reviews
 
Reviews are written by people that purchased this item from Interpunk
Greg from Cincinnati, OH 
Sep 12 2002 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Blood For Blood -Revenge On Society CD
Click for more info

Blood For Blood
Revenge On Society CD

WHITE TRASH HARDCORE. this is by far one of my favorite albums......not one bad song on it....rob and the boys truly are an amazing band (the lyrics might seem cliche to some) but they are sincere and the real hate is refreshing.....

Greg from Cincinnati, OH 
Sep 4 2002 Rating: 1/5 Stars
New Found Glory -From The Screen To Your Stereo CD
Click for more info

New Found Glory
From The Screen To Your Stereo CD

pure shite........bought it for my brother last year.......he asked me to listen to it a couple weeks ago and i did. it was just bad......prooving once again my brother has bad taste in music. only redeeming quality was the never ending story theme. but that isnt close to enough to save this.

Greg from Cincinnati, OH 
Sep 4 2002 Rating: 4/5 Stars
Fightbacks -End Of An Era... CD
Click for more info

Fightbacks
End Of An Era... CD

very good. ranges from melodic HxC to ska-core to straight ahead punk. good stuff from rockford illinois. if u like either melodic HxC or some ska-core and a mix of both this is defintely a good buy.

Greg from Cincinnati, OH 
Jun 26 2002 Rating: 4/5 Stars
Pepper -Give 'N It (Reissue) CD
Click for more info

Pepper
Give 'N It (Reissue) CD

good stuff. the first release from pepper is alot more dub and punk chraged than there second release kona town....much more in the vein of sublime. if u liked sublime and or liked there other album check them out first. good stuff but a little different sound.

Greg from Cincinnati, OH 
Jun 26 2002 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Against All Authority -Destroy What Destroys You CD
Click for more info

Against All Authority
Destroy What Destroys You CD

excellent from beginning to end, 22 anthems of rebellion. if u enjoy politically fueled ska-core in the vein of falling sickness, river city rebels, link 80 there is absolutely no reason u shouldnt own this. there first and most defintely best offering, they have yet to top this excellent album.

Greg from Cincinnati, OH 
Jun 26 2002 Rating: 1/5 Stars
Midtown -Save The World, Lose The Girl CD
Click for more info

Midtown
Save The World, Lose The Girl CD

Absolutely horrible! i bought this for my brother who enjoys a bit of emo as part of a christmas gift and someohow i ended up with it last wekk so i figure "why not give it a listen if its as good as he says it m,ight not be that bad" and i must say i am ashamed of what i bought him. i hate bubblegum punk and emo and this cd has both its share of that crap. i suppose if u like that style u might want to give it a listen. but dont unless u love whiny voices and crappy music.

Greg from Cincinnati, OH 
Jun 26 2002 Rating: 4/5 Stars
V/A -Skins & Pins Volume 1 CD
Click for more info

V/A
Skins & Pins Volume 1 CD

Great compilation, gotta lot of good sing along street punk on it. so i may be a little bit biased but with a line up like this one - ducky boys, lower class brats, unseen, oxymoron, patriot, bodies, anti-heros, one way system, ect.....So if you enjoy good street/oi! and are looking for a relatively cheap buy pick this one up!

Greg from Cincinnati, OH 
Jun 26 2002 Rating: 5/5 Stars
West End Crooks -Running Late CD
Click for more info

West End Crooks
Running Late CD

This is great street punk from pheonix arizona, these guys should be getting alot more serious credit than they are, they are in the same vein as swingin utters, US bomBs, Hudson falcons,dropkick murphys. they have the street sound with a hint of good pop-punk to it like the other pre-naimed bands.....do yourself a favor and pick this gem of an album up.

 
Displaying all 8 customer reviews
 
Reviews are written by people that purchased this item from Interpunk



Do you want to write a review for an item you purchased from Interpunk?

Click here for your list of items you can review









© 1997-2019 Interpunk Inc. All rights reserved. Our Privacy Policy Read our disclaimer.