THE ULTIMATE MUSIC & MERCH STORE!
With 66,737 Punk, Metal, Indie, HXC & Ska items!
Welcome to INTERPUNK!
Returning Customer?
Please log in here
New Customer?
Open an account here
Log out ^Not you?

Thank you for shopping at Interpunk.com!
Items:0
Cost:$0.00
View your cart
Saved Carts
Secure checkout
20TH ANNIVERSARY SPECIALS

10% OFF Small Merch
Special In-Stock Vinyl
Exclusive Limited Vinyl
$5 Girly Shirts Sale
Winter CLEARANCE Sale






  Special Vinyl
  Restocks
  New Releases
  Just Added
  Found Stock
  Mystery Packs
  On Sale
  Bands
  Record Label
  Song Title
  Compilations
  IP Local
Reviews



  

Customer Written Item Reviews
 
Displaying 1 to 10 of 29 reviews
Jump to page
Next Page
Reviews are written by people that purchased this item from Interpunk
Ben from Athens, OH 
Aug 16 2005 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Against Me! -We're Never Going Home DVD
Click for more info

Against Me!
We're Never Going Home DVD

well i'll be honest. i'm biased towards loving this DVD because i'm in it. but that aside, this is worth picking up, especially if you've never had the chance to see them live. this will give you a glimpse at the passion and realness that is against me!. my favorite band period, let alone my favorite live band. pick this one up

Ben from South Euclid, OH 
Oct 20 2004 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Hot Cross -A New Set Of Lungs CD
Click for more info

Hot Cross
A New Set Of Lungs CD

A really good one to add to your collection. It's got some pretty crazy riffs that don't over do it. A real innovative twist to the genre. Really great lyrics don't hurt either

Ben from South Euclid, OH 
Oct 20 2004 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Mastodon -Remission CD
Click for more info

Mastodon
Remission CD

Crushing! Mastodon are straight metal that will cave your head in. Heavy heavy stuff. a must have.

if you don't like it that means you're impervious to fun

Ben from South Euclid, OH 
Sep 27 2004 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Against Me! -Against Me 7''
Click for more info

Against Me!
Against Me 7''

If you need to complete your Against Me! collection then by all means pick this up. Pick it up if you just flat out like this band cuz this is really solid stuff. Not their best (Crime or As The Eternal... are my two faves) but definitely worth picking up

Ben from South Euclid, OH 
Aug 26 2004 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Some Girls -All My Friends Are Going Death CD
Click for more info

Some Girls
All My Friends Are Going Death CD

Comprised of members from bands like The Locust, Give Up The Ghost, and Unbroken among others, you definitely hear all of those bands in their sound. From the heavy GHST sound to a frenetic switch into a Locust-esque tornado of noise, this album combines punk, metalcore, thrash, and grind all in under 20 minutes. Wanna wig-out and spazz all over the place? then pick up this one

Ben from South Euclid, OH 
Aug 26 2004 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Against Me! -Crime CD
Click for more info

Against Me!
Crime CD

Here it is, the first time Against Me! made a difference. It is too hard to say any one of their releases is any better than any of the others. All you can do is compare the band's (and Tom in particular) maturation from album to album. This younger, more stripped sound creates the hungriest, motivated, and most eager sounding album they ever released. A must have for any fan of Against Me!, casual or undying loyalty alike

Ben from South Euclid, OH 
Aug 26 2004 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Locust -Locust EP CD
Click for more info

Locust
Locust EP CD

Awsome. This is the Locust at their earliest and most immature. What they lack in the carnage you hear on the full length S/T and Plague SOundscapes they make up for in weirdness. Many of the songs were re-recorded later on the full length S/T and that makes these early versions that much cooler. Hearing from whence they came makes you appreciate their current status so much more. Pick this one up and hear when the seed was planted

Ben from South Euclid, OH 
Jun 30 2004 Rating: 4/5 Stars
Red Chord -Fused Together In Revolving Doors CD
Click for more info

Red Chord
Fused Together In Revolving Doors CD

this is heavy heavy heavy metalcore with flashes of tech. this isn't fake and pussy like Bleeding Through and it's tougher than Ringworm. My only gripe is that some of the times the songs blend into eachother. otherwise, this album is the heavyiest you'll ever find. Listen to that certain special ugly and you'll flip

Ben from South Euclid, OH 
Jun 30 2004 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Ed Gein -It's A Shame... CD
Click for more info

Ed Gein
It's A Shame... CD

this is insane, technical/noise that you have to have. The musical talent of this band is mind numbing. Don't be deterred by the short length of the album. Just emerse yourself in the technical brilliance and then submit your wits to the body draining fury and chaos

Ben from South Euclid, OH 
Feb 22 2004 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Against Me! -Reinventing Axl Rose (old) CD
Click for more info

Against Me!
Reinventing Axl Rose (old) CD

This is one of the best albums ever produced. Against Me! is the best group right now and the Eternal Cowboy release solidifys them as the kings of today's music. They are my faveorite band and i would recommend getting this album before any of their others. The Disco Before the Breakdown is similair to this one and it is also fantastic.

 
Displaying 1 to 10 of 29 reviews
Jump to page
Next Page
Reviews are written by people that purchased this item from Interpunk



Do you want to write a review for an item you purchased from Interpunk?

Click here for your list of items you can review









© 1997-2019 Interpunk Inc. All rights reserved. Our Privacy Policy Read our disclaimer.