THE ULTIMATE MUSIC & MERCH STORE!
With 66,714 Punk, Metal, Indie, HXC & Ska items!
Welcome to INTERPUNK!
Returning Customer?
Please log in here
New Customer?
Open an account here
Log out ^Not you?

Thank you for shopping at Interpunk.com!
Items:0
Cost:$0.00
View your cart
Saved Carts
Secure checkout
22ND ANNIVERSARY SPECIALS

10% OFF Small Merch
Special In-Stock Vinyl
Exclusive Limited Vinyl
$5 Girly Shirts Sale
Winter CLEARANCE Sale






  Special Vinyl
  Restocks
  New Releases
  Just Added
  Found Stock
  Mystery Packs
  On Sale
  Bands
  Record Label
  Song Title
  Compilations
  IP Local
Reviews



  

Customer Written Item Reviews

All reviews you read on Interpunk were written by customers that bought a copy of the reviewed item directly from us.

58,655

  • You can read the most recently written customer reviews below.
  • or If you want to read about a specific item, search for it using the search tool above.

Recent Reviews
 
Displaying 1 to 10 of 500 reviews
Jump to page
Next Page
Reviews are written by people that purchased this item from Interpunk
Dan from Little Chute, WI 
Feb 26 2019 Rating:
Mustard Plug -Evildoers Beware (Exclusive Limited Coke Clear with Splatter Vinyl) LP
Click for more info

Mustard Plug
Evildoers Beware (Exclusive Limited Coke Clear with Splatter Vinyl) LP

The album is fantastic! Brings back many memories. Interpunk is trash though. Poor customer service, I should say no customer service. They don't respond to any form of communication.

Phillip from Terre Haute, IN 
Dec 25 2018 Rating:
V/A -Punk Fiction (20 Year Anniversary Picture Disc) 10

V/A
Punk Fiction (20 Year Anniversary Picture Disc) 10"

Sweet 2017 reissue Picture disc. Originally released in 1997.

Phillip from Terre Haute, IN 
Dec 25 2018 Rating:
Krum Bums -Cut Into Me 7

Krum Bums
Cut Into Me 7"

This 7" is a great early recording of the 4 songs. Songs were released later on two albums, The Sound (2005) & As The Tide Turns (2006).

Light blue release

I also received a sweet cool Monster Squad FLEXI. Going to check out their new stuff.

Phillip from Bloomington, IN 
Dec 6 2018 Rating:
Complete Control -Reaction (Colored Vinyl) LP
Click for more info

Complete Control
Reaction (Colored Vinyl) LP

You will love this album if your a fan of the Krum Bums. Sweet shreds and awesome bass lines, right down to the vocals. Definitely pick this up. Also this album plays at 45rpm

Chad from Doylestown, OH 
Jul 24 2018 Rating:
Hammer Damage -Laugh 7

Hammer Damage
Laugh 7"

Hammer damage might be a one hit wonder with their song laugh but don't let those automatic lips fool you. It turns out well for the best for this re-issued single from last laugh records. Ha! Ha! Ha! Ha!

Chad from Doylestown, OH 
Jul 21 2018 Rating:
Kidda Band -Fighting My Way Back 7

Kidda Band
Fighting My Way Back 7"

Want to hear a really great song ? Fighting my way back is worth owning it on vinyl.

The B side Saturday night fever is a nice plus on this single.

If you like 70's pop punk , You'll definitely would love this.

Vincent from Elyria, OH 
Apr 26 2018 Rating:
3 Random LPs -Mystery Items LP
Click for more info

3 Random LPs
Mystery Items LP

To be honest I was pretty nervous about what I would get, however I had faith that I would receive a nice selection, and I was right. I received 'Pochoden' by Rapsod* (a weird thrashy, hardcore band from The Czech Republic), "Battle Born" by Scurvy Bastards (a pirate punk band), and a BEAUTIFUL clear copy of Primitive Weapons' "The Shadow Gallery". I am definitely pleased and will be ordering at least 1 more set soon.

Mitchell from Yorba Linda, CA 
Feb 18 2018 Rating:
Mean Jeans/Underground Railroad To Candyland -Split (Transparent Yellow Vinyl) 7

Mean Jeans/Underground Railroad To Candyland
Split (Transparent Yellow Vinyl) 7"

Rad split of two awesome bands. My copy has the label reversed on the records but good thing I know both bands already and wasn't confused when I played it! Good examples of what both bands represent but I think i like the Mean Jeans side the best.

Mitchell from Yorba Linda, CA 
Feb 18 2018 Rating:
Screeching Weasel -Wiggle (Gatefold Vinyl) LP
Click for more info

Screeching Weasel
Wiggle (Gatefold Vinyl) LP

Great sounding, clear red vinyl. Vinyl stops after track 14, I imagine the cd version has all 18 tracks. This is a screeching weasel classic and I'm glad I got this reissue with the yellow cover. It's rad an makes me happy!

Chad from Doylestown, OH 
Jan 18 2018 Rating:
#Goals [Bad Religion, Circle Jerks] -#Goals CD
Click for more info

#Goals [Bad Religion, Circle Jerks]
#Goals CD

Never heard of this band before. I gave it a few listens on youtube and I liked it. A very awesome album indeed. Best songs on there is all my friends are here and squishy anthem. #Buythisalbum

 
Displaying 1 to 10 of 500 reviews
Jump to page
Next Page
Reviews are written by people that purchased this item from Interpunk



Do you want to write a review for an item you purchased from Interpunk?

Click here for your list of items you can review









© 1997-2020 Interpunk Inc. All rights reserved. Our Privacy Policy Read our disclaimer.