With 46,502 Punk, Metal, Indie, HXC & Ska items!
Welcome to INTERPUNK!
Returning Customer?
Please log in here
New Customer?
Open an account here
Log out ^Not you?

Thank you for shopping at!
View your cart
Saved Carts
Secure checkout

10% OFF Small Merch
Special In-Stock Vinyl
Exclusive Limited Vinyl
See What Just Sold

  Special Vinyl
  T-Shirt Finder
  New Releases
  Just Added
  On Sale
  Record Label
  Song Title
  IP Local


Click to view a larger image
Less than Jake

Silver Linings

Pure Noise 2862.2

Released on December 11, 2020


2020 release, the first album in seven years from the alt-rock band. Nearly 30 years into an already impressive career, Less than Jake has never been a band to rest on it's laurels. "We made a new record! Our first full length with our new drummer, Matt Yonker, and it sounds amazing," shares vocalist/guitarist Chris Demakes. "More vocal hooks than a tackle box, horns galore and that bombastic and upbeat energy that we're known for. We didn't try to reinvent the wheel with this one, it's still undeniably Less than Jake. Just a bit punchier and in your face. We can't wait for our fans to hear it!"

View other music on the same record label

Song Titles
# Song Name Popularity
1 The High Cost of Low Living  0%
2 Lie to Me  0%
3 Keep on Chasing  0%
4 Anytime and Anywhere  0%
5 The Test  0%
6 Dear Me  0%
7 Monkey Wrench Myself  0%
8 King of Downside  0%
9 Lost at Home  0%
10 Move  0%
11 Bill  0%
12 So Much Less  0%
Vote for your favorite songs by clicking the green checkmark above

Click below for more
"Less than Jake"

Everything (18)
Music (18)
CD (4)
7" (1)
LP (12)
CD/DVD (1)

© 1997-2022 Interpunk Inc. All rights reserved. Our Privacy Policy Read our disclaimer.