With 55,400 Punk, Metal, Indie, HXC & Ska items!
Welcome to INTERPUNK!
Returning Customer?
Please log in here
New Customer?
Open an account here
Log out ^Not you?

Thank you for shopping at!
View your cart
Saved Carts
Secure checkout

10% OFF Small Merch
Special In-Stock Vinyl
Exclusive Limited Vinyl
$5 Girly Shirts Sale

  Special Vinyl
  New Releases
  Just Added
  Found Stock
  Mystery Packs
  On Sale
  Record Label
  Song Title
  IP Local


Click to view a larger image
Suicide Machines

Revolution Spring

Fat Wreck Chords 130

Released on March 27, 2020



The Suicide Machines are back with a brand new album, and Fat gets to release it! It’s their first new one in 15 years and is called Revolution Spring. It is scheduled for a 3/27 release.

The new album is filled to the brim with blistering, rousing songs that combine hardcore, ska, and anthemic punk rock and was recorded in “about 12 days” at Rancho Recordo, and produced by Less Than Jake’s bassist Roger Lima.

Vocalist, Jason Navarro, had this to share about joining the FAT family: We all felt we wrote such a good record that there could be no home for us other than FAT. It’s an honor to be in the DIY house they built and be included with so many Legendary bands. Feels like we are finally home.

View other music on the same record label

Song Titles
# Song Name Popularity
1 Bully in Blue  0%
2 Awkward Always Voted #2  25%
3 Babylon of Ours  0%
4 Flint Hostage Crisis  0%
5 To Play Caesar (Is to Be Stabbed to Death)  0%
6 Trapped in a Bomb  8%
7 Detroit Is the New Miami  0%
8 Eternal Contrarian  0%
9 Well Whiskey Wishes  8%
10 Black Tar Halo Voted #3  17%
11 Empty Time  0%
12 Impossible Possibilities  0%
13 Potter’s Song  0%
14 Simple  0%
15 Anarchist Wedding  0%
16 Cheers to Ya Voted #1  42%
Vote for your favorite songs by clicking the green checkmark above

People Who Bought This Item Also Bought

Click for more info
American Distress
American Distress Demo CD
Click for more info
Bouncing Souls/Menzingers
Shocking Split (Clear/Red Splatter Vinyl) 7"
Click for more info
Suicide Machines
Destruction By Definition (Limited Black Vinyl) LP
Click for more info
Leftover Crack
Leftover Leftover Crack: The E-Sides and F-Sides CD
Click for more info
Mustard Plug
Evildoers Beware (Exclusive Limited Coke Clear with Splatter Vinyl) LP
Click for more info
Green Day
Father Of All CD
Click for more info
20/20 Vision CD
Click for more info
Suicide Machines
Revolution Spring LP
Click for more info
Lawrence Arms
Skeleton Coast CD
Click for more info
NOFX / Frank Turner
West Coast vs. Wessex CD

Click below for more
"Suicide Machines"

Everything (6)
Music (6)
CD (1)
LP (5)

© 1997-2020 Interpunk Inc. All rights reserved. Our Privacy Policy Read our disclaimer.