With 52,245 Punk, Metal, Indie, HXC & Ska items!
Welcome to INTERPUNK!
Returning Customer?
Please log in here
New Customer?
Open an account here
Log out ^Not you?

Thank you for shopping at!
View your cart
Saved Carts
Secure checkout

10% OFF Small Merch
Special In-Stock Vinyl
Exclusive Limited Vinyl
See What Just Sold
Special Order Clothing

  Special Vinyl
  New Releases
  Just Added
  On Sale
  Record Label
  Song Title
  IP Local


Click to view a larger image
La Dispute

Somewhere at the Bottom? (Ten Year Anvy) (Limited Double Bone Vinyl)

No Sleep 167.1

Released on November 9, 2018


Want to be notified once we get restocked?

Double colored vinyl LP pressing. 2018 release. La Dispute's biting debut full length 'Somewhere at the Bottom of the River Between Vega and Altair' is the culmination of sleepless nights and exhausting recording sessions. It was the product of a young band with an unyielding persistence that bordered on outright psychosis. As a result, the frantic guitar, unexpected time signatures and emotive vocal work has stood the test of time and remained an influence across the post-hardcore and emo scenes. To mark 10 years since it's inception, No Sleep will be releasing an entirely new version of the anthemic album which remains a huge part of the label's on-going success. 'Somewhere at the Bottom..' may be the same record cemented in post-hardcore history, but it's also been completely revamped. The LP was taken to Grammy-nominated recording vet Will Yip (Code Orange, The Menzingers, Circa Survive) who re-amped the guitars from the original recording files, features a new mix Dave Schiffman (Thrice, Charlie XCX, Trash Talk) and was then mastered by Emily Lazar (Coldplay, Beck, Morrissey). The 10 year retrospective also comes with re-imagined artwork by Corey Purvis to give fans a nostalgia bomb that somehow feels like a brand-new classic. Somewhere at the Bottom's retelling captures the same captivating, hectic stories fans fell in love with 10 years ago all with a shiny new coat of paint.

View other music on the same record label

Song Titles
# Song Name Popularity
1 Such Small Hands  0%
2 Said the King to the River  0%
3 New Storms for Older Lovers  0%
4 Damaged Goods  0%
5 Fall Down, Never Get Back Up Again  0%
6 Bury Your Flame  0%
7 Last Blues for Bloody Knuckles  0%
8 The Castle Builders  0%
9 Andria  0%
10 Then Again, Maybe You Were Right  0%
11 Sad Prayers for Guilty Bodies  0%
12 The Last Lost Continent  0%
13 Nobody, Not Even the Rain  0%
Vote for your favorite songs by clicking the green checkmark above

People Who Bought This Item Also Bought

Click for more info
Against Me!
As The Eternal Cowboy LP
Click for more info
Mirror Mirror
Priory Of Sion CD
Click for more info
Man Man
Life Fantastic LP
Click for more info
Head Automatica
Decadence LP
Click for more info
Full Collapse (Black Vinyl) LP
Click for more info
Straylight Run
Straylight Run (Limited Colored Vinyl) LP
Click for more info
Individual Thought Patterns LP
Click for more info
Joyce Manor
Million Dollars To Kill Me LP
Click for more info
Direct Hit
Crown Of Nothing LP
Click for more info
Unparalleled Universe (Very Limited to 300 Aqua Blue Vinyl) LP

Click below for more
"La Dispute"

Everything (15)
Music (14)
CD (3)
LP (11)
Video/DVD (1)
DVD (1)

LP Sleeves

Protect your LPs with these
plastic LP Sleeves (50¢)

© 1997-2020 Interpunk Inc. All rights reserved. Our Privacy Policy Read our disclaimer.