With 46,405 Punk, Metal, Indie, HXC & Ska items!
Welcome to INTERPUNK!
Returning Customer?
Please log in here
New Customer?
Open an account here
Log out ^Not you?

Thank you for shopping at!
View your cart
Saved Carts
Secure checkout

10% OFF Small Merch
Special In-Stock Vinyl
Exclusive Limited Vinyl
See What Just Sold

  Special Vinyl
  T-Shirt Finder
  New Releases
  Just Added
  On Sale
  Record Label
  Song Title
  IP Local


Click to view a larger image
Tom Morello

Atlas Underground (Very Limited Gold with Black Splatter Vinyl)

Mom & Pop Music 371B.1

Released on October 12, 2018


Vinyl includes MP3 download card

Indie-Exclusive Gold and Black Splatter Color Vinyl

Featuring Killer Mike, Big Boi, RZA, GZA, Marcus Mumford, Portugal. The Man, Vic Mensa, Gary Clark Jr., Pretty Lights and more.

Tom Morello is living proof of the transformative power of rock’n’roll. As the co-founder of Rage Against The Machine, Audioslave and Prophets Of Rage, and through collaborations with everyone from Bruce Springsteen to Johnny Cash, he has continually pushed the limits of what one man can do with six strings. But on his latest album The Atlas Underground, he’s transformed his sound into something even he could not have anticipated, blending Marshall stack riff-rock with the digital wizardry of EDM and hip-hop to create the most ambitious artistic effort of his storied career. “The riffs and the beats led the way, but the extraordinary talents of the collaborators set my creativity into uncharted territory,” says Morello of the project, which will be released October 12th, 2018 by Mom + Pop Music.

View other music on the same record label

Song Titles
# Song Name Popularity
1 Battle Sirens (featuring Knife Party)  0%
2 Rabbit’s Revenge (featuring Bassnectar, Big Boi, and Killer Mike)  0%
3 Every Step That I Take (featuring Portugal. The Man and Whethan)  0%
4 We Don’t Need You (featuring Vic Mensa)  0%
5 Find Another Way (featuring Marcus Mumford)  0%
6 How Long (featuring Steve Aoki and Tim McIlrath)  0%
7 Lucky One (featuring K.Flay)  0%
8 One Nation (featuring Pretty Lights)  0%
9 Vigilante Nocturno (featuring Carl Restivo)  0%
10 Where It’s at Ain’t What It Is (featuring Gary Clark Jr. and Nico Stadi)  0%
11 Roadrunner (featuring Leikeli47)  0%
Vote for your favorite songs by clicking the green checkmark above

People Who Bought This Item Also Bought

Click for more info
Street Dogs
Stand For Something Or Die For Nothing (Very Limited 180 Gram Clear Vinyl) LP
Click for more info
Mighty Mighty Bosstones
While We're At It (Limited Double Green & Cream Vinyl) LP
Click for more info
Love Is Dead (Very Limited Clear Vinyl) LP
Click for more info
Voodoo Glow Skulls
Steady As She Goes (Limited to 330 Tan Vinyl) LP
Click for more info
Night Birds
Roll Credits CD
Click for more info
Disease (Very Limited Gatefold Orange Vinyl) LP
Click for more info
Cypress Hill
Elephants On Acid (Very Limited Double 180 Gram Clear Blue/Gray Vinyl) LP
Click for more info
Joyce Manor
Million Dollars To Kill Me CD
Click for more info
Road To Ruin (Remastered) CD
Click for more info
Coheed & Cambria
Unheavenly Creatures (Very Limited Red Vinyl) LP

Click below for more
"Tom Morello"

Everything (4)
Music (4)
LP (4)

LP Sleeves

Protect your LPs with these
plastic LP Sleeves (50¢)

© 1997-2021 Interpunk Inc. All rights reserved. Our Privacy Policy Read our disclaimer.