With 53,964 Punk, Metal, Indie, HXC & Ska items!
Welcome to INTERPUNK!
Returning Customer?
Please log in here
New Customer?
Open an account here
Log out ^Not you?

Thank you for shopping at!
View your cart
Saved Carts
Secure checkout

10% OFF Small Merch
Special In-Stock Vinyl
Exclusive Limited Vinyl
See What Just Sold

  Special Vinyl
  New Releases
  Just Added
  Found Stock
  Mystery Packs
  On Sale
  Record Label
  Song Title
  IP Local


Click to view a larger image
Simple Minds

Walk Between Worlds (Very Limited Double Deluxe Vinyl)

Bmg Rights Managemen 34972

Released on February 2, 2018


Vinyl includes MP3 download card

Walk Between Worlds is Simple Minds’ 20th studio album, and their first album of new material since 2014’s Big Music (which MOJO magazine declared “their best album in 30 years”).

Produced by Simple Minds with Andy Wright and Gavin Goldberg, both of whom worked on Big Music, it is an album of two halves with tracks such as Summer and The Signal And The Noise revisiting the glassy guitars and new wave dance grooves of the post-punk era, and the title track and Barrowland Star both featuring dramatic orchestrations recorded at Abbey Road.

View other music on the same record label

Song Titles
# Song Name Popularity
1 Magic  0%
2 Summer  0%
3 Utopia  0%
4 The Signal And The Noise  0%
5 In Dreams  0%
6 Barrowland Star  0%
7 Walk Between Worlds  0%
8 Sense Of Discovery  0%
9 Silent Kiss  0%
10 Angel Underneath My Skin  0%
11 Dirty Old Town (Live)  0%
12 Side D - Etching  0%
Vote for your favorite songs by clicking the green checkmark above

Click below for more
"Simple Minds"

Everything (2)
Music (2)
CD (1)
LP (1)

LP Sleeves

Protect your LPs with these
plastic LP Sleeves (50¢)

© 1997-2020 Interpunk Inc. All rights reserved. Our Privacy Policy Read our disclaimer.