With 51,469 Punk, Metal, Indie, HXC & Ska items!
Welcome to INTERPUNK!
Returning Customer?
Please log in here
New Customer?
Open an account here
Log out ^Not you?

Thank you for shopping at!
View your cart
Saved Carts
Secure checkout

10% OFF Small Merch
Special In-Stock Vinyl
Exclusive Limited Vinyl
See What Just Sold
Special Order Clothing

  Special Vinyl
  New Releases
  Just Added
  On Sale
  Record Label
  Song Title
  IP Local


Click to view a larger image
Arctic Monkeys

Am (Limited 180 Gram Vinyl)

Released on September 10, 2013


Vinyl includes MP3 download card

Limited 180 gram vinyl LP pressing including digital download. 2013 release, the fifth album from the British Alt-Rock band. AM was produced by James Ford and co-produced by Ross Orton at Sage & Sound Recording, LA and Rancho de la Luna, Joshua Tree. The album was engineered by Ian Shea and mixed by Tchad Blake. Josh Homme, Pete Thomas and Bill Ryder-Jones all make guest appearances on AM as do the words of John Cooper Clarke, on the track "I Wanna Be Yours."

Song Titles
# Song Name Popularity
1 Do I Wanna Know?  0%
2 R U Mine?  0%
3 One for the Road  0%
4 Arabella  0%
5 I Want It All  0%
6 No. 1 Party Anthem  0%
7 Mad Sounds  0%
8 Fireside  0%
9 Why'd You Only Call Me When You're High  0%
10 Snap Out of It  0%
11 Knee Socks  0%
12 I Wanna Be Yours  0%
Vote for your favorite songs by clicking the green checkmark above

People Who Bought This Item Also Bought

Click for more info
Cardinal LP
Click for more info
Brand New
I Am A Nightmare (Etched Vinyl) LP
Click for more info
Brand New
3 Demos, Reworked 10"

Click below for more
"Arctic Monkeys"

Everything (22)
Music (22)
CD (4)
7" (12)
LP (6)

LP Sleeves

Protect your LPs with these
plastic LP Sleeves (50¢)

© 1997-2021 Interpunk Inc. All rights reserved. Our Privacy Policy Read our disclaimer.