With 46,476 Punk, Metal, Indie, HXC & Ska items!
Welcome to INTERPUNK!
Returning Customer?
Please log in here
New Customer?
Open an account here
Log out ^Not you?

Thank you for shopping at!
View your cart
Saved Carts
Secure checkout

10% OFF Small Merch
Special In-Stock Vinyl
Exclusive Limited Vinyl
See What Just Sold

  Special Vinyl
  T-Shirt Finder
  New Releases
  Just Added
  On Sale
  Record Label
  Song Title
  IP Local


Click to view a larger image

Your Arsenal (180 Gram Vinyl)


Rhino A 541342

Released on January 25, 2014


YOUR ARSENAL Definitive Master is a new remaster of the album. It replaces the original version of "Tomorrow" with the superior US Mix. Heavyweight, gatefold vinyl (with a rare Kevin Cummins photo of Morrissey and his band taken in Koln, 1991).

YOUR ARSENAL is very much a traditional two-sided album, with five songs per side. Recorded after six months on the road with his new touring band, side one has a live urgency: the swagger of a gang with killer, muscular riffs and chops, enthralled to the grit of rock 'n' roll and, with legendary and hugely influential Spiders From Mars guitarist and arranger Mick Ronson at the helm in the producer's chair, glam rock. Ronson helped craft an album that was, all at once, sonically tough and tender.

View other music on the same record label

Song Titles
# Song Name Popularity
1 You're Gonna Need Someone On Your Side (2014 - Remaster)  0%
2 Glamorous Glue (2014 - Remaster)  0%
3 We'll Let You Know (2014 - Remaster)  0%
4 The National Front Disco (2014 - Remaster)  0%
5 Certain People I Know (2014 - Remaster)  0%
6 We Hate It When Our Friends Become Successful (2014 - Remaster)  0%
7 You're The One For Me, Fatty (2014 - Remaster)  0%
8 Seasick, Yet Still Docked (2014 - Remaster)  0%
9 4 I Know It's Gonna Happen Someday (2014 - Remaster)  0%
10 Tomorrow (2014 - Remaster)  0%
Vote for your favorite songs by clicking the green checkmark above

People Who Bought This Item Also Bought

Click for more info
Death Cab for Cutie
The Photo Album (180 Gram Vinyl Reissue) LP
Click for more info
Death Cab for Cutie
Plans (Double Vinyl with Bonus Tracks) LP
Click for more info
Lawrence Arms
Cocktails And Dreams (Limited Double Transparent Green/Black Vinyl) LP
Click for more info
Brand New
Devil & God Are Raging Inside Me [Import] (Limited Double 180g Vinyl) LP
Click for more info
High Violet (Double 180 Gram Vinyl) LP
Click for more info
The Virginia EP (180 Gram Black/Yellow Splatter Vinyl) LP
Click for more info
Trouble Will Find Me (Double 180 Gram Vinyl) LP
Click for more info
Death Cab for Cutie
Transatlanticism (Limited Anniversary Edition Double 180 Gram Vinyl) LP
Click for more info
Whatever's Got You Down (Colored Vinyl Reissue) LP
Click for more info
Close Your Eyes
Line In The Sand (Limited Blue w/White Marble Vinyl) LP

Click below for more

Everything (26)
Music (26)
CD (6)
7" (6)
LP (14)

LP Sleeves

Protect your LPs with these
plastic LP Sleeves (50¢)

© 1997-2021 Interpunk Inc. All rights reserved. Our Privacy Policy Read our disclaimer.