With 46,170 Punk, Metal, Indie, HXC & Ska items!
Welcome to INTERPUNK!
Returning Customer?
Please log in here
New Customer?
Open an account here
Log out ^Not you?

Thank you for shopping at!
View your cart
Saved Carts
Secure checkout

10% OFF Small Merch
Special In-Stock Vinyl
Exclusive Limited Vinyl
See What Just Sold

  Special Vinyl
  T-Shirt Finder
  New Releases
  Just Added
  On Sale
  Record Label
  Song Title
  IP Local


Click to view a larger image
Coke Bust

Lines In The Sand

Six Weeks 117

Released on October 12, 2010


Washington, DC's COKE BUST unleash a raw, unrelenting barrage of political, intelligent straight edge hardcore on their 17 song debut thrash masterpiece Lines In The Sand. Imagine the intensity of SSD, Youth Of Today, and Deep Wound played at unheard of speeds. Features a brilliant remastering by Dan Randall at Mammoth Sound Studios and this CD version (the first time available on this format) includes bonus tracks from their Fuck Bar Culture EP (Third Party Records), their early demo (originally released on 7” by Headcount Records), unreleased cover tunes, and tracks from upcoming compilations.

First time available on CD. With 16 bonus tracks!

View other music on the same record label

Song Titles
# Song Name Popularity
1 Under The Streetlights  0%
2 Bullshit Copout  0%
3 Prove Your Right  0%
4 New Blood  0%
5 White Island  0%
6 Countdown To Death  0%
7 Your Hold  0%
8 Spit Out  0%
9 Lines In The Sand  0%
10 Slave To Democracy  0%
11 Leave Me Behind  0%
12 No One To Impress  0%
13 Division  0%
14 Patriot  0%
15 Forced To Live  0%
16 Dying For Respect  0%
17 Cycle Of Violence  0%
18 Time Theft (Bonus Track)  0%
19 Fumigation (Bonus Track)  0%
20 A Lot To Digest (Bonus Track)  0%
21 Figured Out (Bonus Track)  0%
22 Fuck Bar Culture (Bonus Track)  0%
23 Priveleged (Bonus Track)  0%
24 Because Of The Label (Bonus Track)  0%
25 My Disgust (Bonus Track)  0%
26 Power Junkies (Bonus Track)  0%
27 Shut Out (Bonus Track)  0%
28 Beyond A Reasonable Doubt (Bonus Track)  0%
29 Source Of Misery (Bonus Track)  0%
30 Sick of Routine (Bonus Track)  0%
31 No Middle Ground (Bonus Track)  0%
32 Slow Down (Bonus Track)  0%
Vote for your favorite songs by clicking the green checkmark above

People Who Bought This Item Also Bought

Click for more info
In Disgust
San Jose Oldies Vol.1 CD
Click for more info
Hummingbird Of Death
Show Us The Meaning Of Haste CD
Click for more info
Bathtub Shitter
Bathtub Shitter XMas 3" CD
Click for more info
Heavy Heavy Low Low
Turtle Nipple And The Toxic Shock CD
Click for more info
Coke Bust
Degradation 7"
Click for more info
Strawberry Orange Peach Banana LP
Click for more info
Despise You/Agoraphobic Nosebleed
And On And On... Split CD
Click for more info
Ed Gein
Bad Luck CD
Click for more info
Night Birds
The Other Side of Darkness LP
Click for more info
Pulverizing Lethal Force CD

© 1997-2021 Interpunk Inc. All rights reserved. Our Privacy Policy Read our disclaimer.