With 44,099 Punk, Metal, Indie, HXC & Ska items!
Welcome to INTERPUNK!
Returning Customer?
Please log in here
New Customer?
Open an account here
Log out ^Not you?

Thank you for shopping at!
View your cart
Saved Carts
Secure checkout

In-Stock Only Items
Special In-Stock Vinyl
Limited Anniversary Vinyl
See What Just Sold
Window Shopping *NEW*

  Special Vinyl
  FREE Gifts
  T-Shirt Finder
  New Releases
  Just Added
  On Sale
  Record Label
  Song Title
  IP Local

Click to view a larger image

Bridge Nine Summer Compilation 2009

Bridge Nine 117

Released on August 4, 2009


Bridge Nine Records has grown so rapidly in the last three years, they have released the "Summer Compilation 2009" as their way of celebrating. A total of 14 songs, this comp features tracks from the upcoming release schedule of 2009 and highlights from 2008 releases, featuring nine new and unreleased tracks from Strike Anywhere, Death Before Dishonor, Polar Bear Club, Have Heart, Ruiner, Dead Swans, Soul Control, Crime In Stereo and Paint It Black as well as tracks from Cruel Hand, H2O, Ceremony, Defeater and Energy. The "Bridge Nine Summer Compilation 2009" is the best release under five bucks any kid can spend. LP version is on colored vinyl and includes digital download.

View other music on the same record label

Song Titles
# Song Name Popularity
1 Strike Anywhere -Hand Of Glory  0%
2 Death Before Dishonor -Better Ways To Die  0%
3 Polar Bear Club -Living Saints  0%
4 Ruiner -Two Words  0%
5 Dead Swans -Thinking Of You  0%
6 Soul Control -Beyond Words  0%
7 Crime In Stereo -War  0%
8 Paint It Black -Salem  0%
9 Have Heart -Lions And Lambs Voted #1  50%
10 H2O -Sunday (CD Only Bonus Track)  0%
11 Cruel Hand -Wisdom/Pain (CD Only Bonus Track) Voted #3  17%
12 Ceremony -A Blight On Mental Health (CD Only Bonus Track)  0%
13 Defeater -The City By Dawn (CD Only Bonus Track) Voted #2  33%
14 Energy -400 (CD Only Bonus Track)  0%
Vote for your favorite songs by clicking the green checkmark above

People Who Bought This Item Also Bought

Click for more info
Rise Against
Appeal To Reason (Limited Edition Vinyl) LP
Click for more info
Alien Sex Fiend
Bat Cave Anthems LP
Click for more info
Lawrence Arms
A Guided Tour Of Chicago LP
Click for more info
Trapped Under Ice
Secrets Of The World CD
Click for more info
Dead Swans
Sleepwalkers CD
Click for more info
Polar Bear Club
Chasing Hamburg CD
Click for more info
Strike Anywhere
Iron Front CD
Click for more info
Scenic Abuse LP
Click for more info
Fucked Up
Couple Tracks: Singles 2002 - 2009 (Double) LP
Click for more info
Alkaline Trio
This Addiction LP

Click below for more

Everything (320)
Music (310)
CD (223)
CD/DVD (5)
7" (7)
10" (1)
LP (74)
DVD/Blu-Ray (7)
DVD (7)
Posters (2)
Poster (2)
Pins (1)
Pin (1)

© 1997-2023 Interpunk Inc. All rights reserved. Our Privacy Policy Read our disclaimer.