With 46,247 Punk, Metal, Indie, HXC & Ska items!
Welcome to INTERPUNK!
Returning Customer?
Please log in here
New Customer?
Open an account here
Log out ^Not you?

Thank you for shopping at!
View your cart
Saved Carts
Secure checkout

10% OFF Small Merch
Special In-Stock Vinyl
Exclusive Limited Vinyl
See What Just Sold

  Special Vinyl
  T-Shirt Finder
  New Releases
  Just Added
  On Sale
  Record Label
  Song Title
  IP Local


Click to view a larger image
Kung Fu Rick

Fragments Of The Past Time

625 Productions

Released on March 14, 2006


We have a limited supply of this item and once our stock is gone there will be no more. Buy now with a credit card if you want one

Two CDs worth of insane blasting, ear crushing midwest grinding fastcore. At the time, these guys were compared to MORSER and other German grind units, but their over-the-top live shows, the intelligence of the lyrics, and above all, the brutality of their music, have gained them now cult status. This includes everything they did. Members went onto to HE WHO CORRUPTS, HIGH ON CRIME, SEVEN DAYS IN SAMSARA and OPTIMUS PRIME.

View other music on the same record label

Average Customer Rating: 4.5 with 2 reviews (See Below)
Customer Rating

Song Titles
# Song Name Popularity
1 Smoke Stacks... Voted #1  22%
2 ...Panic Attacks  11%
3 Culture Shock Diagnostics Voted #2  17%
4 Read Write Head  0%
5 Red Shirt White Shirt Blue Shirt Torn  0%
6 Zero Exit Personalities  0%
7 Online Journals And Bathroom Urinals  0%
8 Coming To An End  0%
9 Labor Levitation Break  11%
10 Small Outlooks For Small Worlds  0%
11 Pill People  0%
12 ...And Nothingness Voted #3  17%
13 Sweet Social Setbacks  17%
14 Paper Apartments And Paper People  0%
15 Statues To Stones, Soldiers To Bones  0%
16 Meditative Man Thinking  0%
17 The Caucasian Persuasion  0%
18 Tuning In To The Tuning Peg  0%
19 A Solid Dent In Public Pavement  0%
20 Plain Popular Pollution  0%
21 Blackout: Blackin  0%
22 Convenient Store Conversation  0%
23 Alarming The New Contamination  0%
24 Don't Piss Down My Leg And Tell Me...  0%
25 A Hardcore Cliche  0%
26 Houston We Have Made Eye Contact  0%
27 We'll Treat You How We Weren't Treated  0%
28 Freedom Youth Check  0%
29 Life Is Cheap When You Think About It  0%
30 What Has Happened?  0%
31 Kfr (All Funked Up)  0%
32 Live 1  0%
33 Live 2  0%
34 Live 3  0%
35 Live 4  0%
36 So Much More  0%
37 And Violence Lost  0%
38 On My Way To Seize The Day  0%
39 A Competitive Face  0%
40 Pasted Into Place  0%
41 No Choices Give No Answers  0%
42 1000 Knuckles Rubbing  6%
43 Motivation To Abuse  0%
44 The Crumbling...  0%
45 Throw Your Complaints In A Box  0%
46 Filtered Information  0%
47 Fragments Of The Past Time  0%
48 Right Time At The Wrong Place  0%
49 The Dating Game  0%
50 Show Me The Ways Almighty One  0%
51 Double Standard  0%
52 Importance Of Advocating Key Social Issues  0%
53 Public Smoking Banishment  0%
54 Class Inclusion  0%
55 Taking For Granted What's Already Gone  0%
56 Death To electronic Music  0%
57 Blank Stare  0%
58 Incineration Of Every Clock On This Earth  0%
59 Better Than You  0%
60 Footprints On The Sidewalk  0%
61 Death To Electronic Music  0%
62 Seniority  0%
63 Still Handcuffed To The Social Life  0%
64 The Threat Of Being Liked  0%
65 Tomorrow The World Will End  0%
66 Abandon  0%
67 Folded By Jealousy  0%
68 A Shot To The Aim  0%
69 Three Years To The Day  0%
70 Inhuman Trust  0%
71 Recurrence  0%
72 Disregard To The Fakes  0%
73 Made In Majority  0%
74 Unwritten Lies  0%
75 If I Cared What You Thought  0%
Vote for your favorite songs by clicking the green checkmark above

People Who Bought This Item Also Bought

Click for more info
New Black List CD
Click for more info
Click for more info
Quattro Stagioni
Discography CD
Click for more info
Mukeka Di Rato
Hitler's Dog Stalin Rats CD

Customer Reviews

Displaying both of the 2 customer reviews
Reviews are written by people that purchased this item from Interpunk
Click to view all reviews by this person
Max from Alexandria, VA 
Mar 12 2008 Rating: 4/5 Stars

for those of you who don't remember Kungfu Rick, they were a powerviolence/punk rock band with a well-renowned stage presence. members went on to form the notoriously awesome Hewhocorrupts. if you like your music really, really fast and a whole lotta fun then this is the album for you. did i mention there's well over seventy songs on two discs (consisting of their entire discography), so you're surely getting your money's worth with this album.

Click to view all reviews by this person
Dillon from Grand Rapids, MI 
Mar 5 2007 Rating: 5/5 Stars

Man, with as much music as you get, it's really hard to argue or point out the weak spots of this album. From first listen it was a bit hard to get into because of how abrasive it is. But after awhile it just starts to sound so good. Kungfu Rick play a hostile dose of Hardcore fused with a raw punk energy that can at anytime succumb into a nasty grindy beast, which ends up kicking your ass. Also, the guitars take on a stony drony sound thats real crunchy and piercing. The first thing that stuck out was the dual vocalists, one the crazy Tommy Camaro and two a crazier masked man named The Dark Enforcer, very effective attirbute. While yes, there are a few songs here or there that are nothing too special. But the bulk of the album is really good hardcore stuff. The lyrics are really well written and thought provoking. Hard to choose a favorite, but so far it's 'Culture Shock Diagnostics' & 'Folded By Jealousy'. Overall I'm really happy I decided to take this monstrosity of sick fastcore music on, because It hasn't let me down yet and it just keeps getting better.

Honestly though 75 songs, 2 hours of hard hitting Dual sick vocal sludgy raw hardcore venom, Who can argue?

Buy this now and get your ass beaten by some dudes who knew how to keep it merciless and loud, Very very fucking loud.

Click below for more
"Kung Fu Rick"

Everything (1)
Music (1)
CD (1)

© 1997-2021 Interpunk Inc. All rights reserved. Our Privacy Policy Read our disclaimer.