THE ULTIMATE MUSIC & MERCH STORE!
With 71,655 Punk, Metal, Indie, HXC & Ska items!

Welcome to INTERPUNK!
Returning Customer?
Please log in here
New Customer?
Open an account here
Log out ^Not you?

Thank you for shopping at Interpunk.com!
Items:0
Cost:$0.00
View your cart
Saved Carts
Secure checkout
INTERPUNK E-MAIL SIGNUP!
Sign up for our COUPONS and occasional updates. Your e-mail address is kept private and safe.

ADD MEcancel me






  On Sale
  Bands
  Record Label
  Song Title
  Compilations
  IP Local
Reviews
  Dickies
  Converse
  Draven
  Hurley
  T.U.K.



  

Customer Written Item Reviews
 
Displaying 1 to 10 of 12 reviews
Jump to page
Next Page
Reviews are written by people that purchased this item from Interpunk
Cheapskate from Schenectady, NY 
Aug 27 2003 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Rise Against -Revolutions Per Minute CD
Click for more info

Rise Against
Revolutions Per Minute CD

This CD is an improvement over their last (and first) release. I don't find Tim's vocals quite as annoying as on the the first CD. Rise Against is a great band and I can't wait to see them live.

Cheapskate from Schenectady, NY 
Aug 27 2003 Rating: 4/5 Stars
Screeching Weasel -Emo CD
Click for more info

Screeching Weasel
Emo CD

I don't know why I waited so long to get this CD. I needed it to complete my collection of SW albums. The recording quality isn't the greatest but the songs are really good. If you are new to SW I don't recommend getting this CD first. "Emo" is more of an aquired taste. It might take a few listens to get used to but it's definitly worth picking up.

Cheapskate from Schenectady, NY 
Aug 27 2003 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Paint It Black -CVA CD
Click for more info

Paint It Black
CVA CD

This is such a good band and a good album to boot. The songs are fast and very catchy. Hardcore the way it should be played!

Cheapskate from Schenectady, NY 
Apr 15 2003 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Lagwagon -Blaze CD
Click for more info

Lagwagon
Blaze CD

The Wagon is back! It took them five years but it was well worth it. This is an amazing album, it reminds me so much of "Hoss." You should definitly buy this!

Cheapskate from Schenectady, NY 
Oct 10 2002 Rating: 5/5 Stars
V/A -Secret Weapons Of Kung Fu DVD
Click for more info

V/A
Secret Weapons Of Kung Fu DVD

Get this DVD! Buy it for the Vandals videos. That makes it all worth it. You will most likely never seen any of these videos on MTV so check them out here.

Cheapskate from Schenectady, NY 
Oct 4 2002 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Dillinger Four -Versus God CD
Click for more info

Dillinger Four
Versus God CD

What can I say about this band and this CD that hasn't already been said? This shit is genius! Amazing vocals, amazing everything! I've been listening to this CD just about everyday on my way to work. It gets me thru a shitty day at my stupid ass job.

Cheapskate from Schenectady, NY 
Oct 3 2002 Rating: 3/5 Stars
Dag Nasty -Wig Out at Denkos CD
Click for more info

Dag Nasty
Wig Out at Denkos CD

I was sort of disappointed by this album, especially after falling in love with "Can I Say." There's no Dave Smalley on this album and it definitly affects the album. Ever notice how a new singer can change the whole feel and sound of a band, well this album is a good example of that. I'd buy "Can I Say" before buying this album.

Cheapskate from Schenectady, NY 
Oct 3 2002 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Vandals -Internet Dating Superstuds CD
Click for more info

Vandals
Internet Dating Superstuds CD

This CD is freaking amazing. A hell of alot better than their last attempt. I like it as much as "Hitler Bad, Vandals Good." 43210-1 is an awesome song!

Cheapskate from Schenectady, NY 
Oct 2 2002 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Dillinger Four -Midwestern Songs Of The Americas CD
Click for more info

Dillinger Four
Midwestern Songs Of The Americas CD

This CD is simply amazing! If you have never heard of D4 but like punk then you have to get this CD! Actually buy all their CDs.

Cheapskate from Schenectady, NY 
Jul 8 2002 Rating: 3/5 Stars
Good Riddance/Kill Your Idols -Split CD
Click for more info

Good Riddance/Kill Your Idols
Split CD

The Goodriddance side of this split is awesome but the Kill Your Idols side is something I could live without. Infact I never listen to the KYI part only the Goodriddance part. It's worth the money just for GR!

 
Displaying 1 to 10 of 12 reviews
Jump to page
Next Page
Reviews are written by people that purchased this item from Interpunk



Do you want to write a review for an item you purchased from Interpunk?

Click here for your list of items you can review










© 1997-2017 Interpunk Inc. All rights reserved. Our Privacy Policy Read our disclaimer.