THE ULTIMATE MUSIC & MERCH STORE!
With 72,587 Punk, Metal, Indie, HXC & Ska items!

Welcome to INTERPUNK!
Returning Customer?
Please log in here
New Customer?
Open an account here
Log out ^Not you?

Thank you for shopping at Interpunk.com!
Items:0
Cost:$0.00
View your cart
Saved Carts
Secure checkout
INTERPUNK E-MAIL SIGNUP!
Sign up for our COUPONS and occasional updates. Your e-mail address is kept private and safe.

ADD MEcancel me






  On Sale
  Bands
  Record Label
  Song Title
  Compilations
  IP Local
Reviews
  Dickies
  Converse
  Draven
  Hurley
  T.U.K.



  

Customer Written Item Reviews
 
Displaying 1 to 10 of 24 reviews
Jump to page
Next Page
Reviews are written by people that purchased this item from Interpunk
Joseph from Columbus, OH 
Dec 21 2016 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Flatliners -Monumental 7''
Click for more info

Flatliners
Monumental 7''

Another talented melodic punk band on Fat Wreck Chords. A short length but enjoyable enough that you want to play it over and over again.

Joseph from Columbus, OH 
Dec 21 2016 Rating: 5/5 Stars
A Day To Remember -Homesick (Reissue) CD
Click for more info

A Day To Remember
Homesick (Reissue) CD

One of the best bands in the world, in my opinion. Jeremy is one of the best songwriters ever. His lyrics mean a lot to me. Great music too. A mix of pop punk and hardcore. Fun to sing and scream along to. If you don't like ADTR, then you've got problems. This isn't my favorite album by them but it's still awesome.

Joseph from Columbus, OH 
Dec 21 2016 Rating: 5/5 Stars
None More Black -This Is Satire CD
Click for more info

None More Black
This Is Satire CD

This truly is a great album. It's the only album by them that I own or have heard, but it won't be the last. Fat Wreck Chords has a track record for releasing a lot of quality punk rock music and this is a prime example.

Joseph from Columbus, OH 
Dec 21 2016 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Mad Caddies -Quality Soft Core CD
Click for more info

Mad Caddies
Quality Soft Core CD

I love me some ska. This isn't a favorite release for me, but it's still very good. It's got high replay value. If you like Buck O Nine or Mustard Plug, you'll like these guys.

Joseph from Columbus, OH 
Dec 21 2016 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Swingin' Utters -Brazen Head CD
Click for more info

Swingin' Utters
Brazen Head CD

I've liked this band for a long time, but this is the first thing I've bought by them. Very underrated melodic punk rock band. Short release, but great. The songs are catchy and after a couple more listens, I'll likely be singing along with them.

Joseph from Columbus, OH 
Dec 21 2016 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Scars Of Tomorrow -Horror Of Realization CD
Click for more info

Scars Of Tomorrow
Horror Of Realization CD

This is some awessome cruching metalcore. It's got some melody, but it's not cookie cutter. Not that I have anything against cookie cutter, but it's good to hear something different from the bulk of metalcore I listen to.

Joseph from Columbus, OH 
Dec 17 2016 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Alkaline Trio -Damnesia CD
Click for more info

Alkaline Trio
Damnesia CD

Been listening to these guys since I was 15. Still love them. This acoustic hits collection kicks ass. You still get the feelings from the original versions of these songs when they're played acoustically.

Joseph from Columbus, OH 
Dec 17 2016 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Hails And Horns -#24 Zine
Click for more info

Hails And Horns
#24 Zine

I was so disapointed to learn that Hails and Horns magazine was being discontinued, for it remains to be my favorite fanzine ever printed, but there were still some issues I had yet to purchase and enjoy. Hails zine has the most metal and hardcore interviews in a single issue than any other zine I've read. If there's a petition to bring back Hails and Horns magazine, I'll be the first to sign.

Joseph from Columbus, OH 
Dec 17 2016 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Bouncing Souls -Hopeless Romantic CD
Click for more info

Bouncing Souls
Hopeless Romantic CD

Pop punk that's just as good as Green Day, but never gotten mainstream radio play as far as I know. Hopeless Romantic is one of my all time favorite albums. I was 9 years old when this came out. I had just started becoming obsessed with Pokemon and had no idea who Bouncing Souls were. This band should be so much bigger than they are. I would love to see one of their live shows if they came to Columbus. If you don't already own this, then don't wait. Get it now. Buy their other releases and merch. Support Bouncing Souls.

Joseph from Columbus, OH 
Dec 17 2016 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Squash Bowels -Grindcoholism CD
Click for more info

Squash Bowels
Grindcoholism CD

You wouldn't guess it by the majority of things I bought and reviewed on Interpunk, but my favorite types of music are death metal & grindcore. This album has so much raw power. Squash Bowels are grindcore masters. For fans of Regurgitate and newer Napalm Death.

 
Displaying 1 to 10 of 24 reviews
Jump to page
Next Page
Reviews are written by people that purchased this item from Interpunk



Do you want to write a review for an item you purchased from Interpunk?

Click here for your list of items you can review









© 1997-2017 Interpunk Inc. All rights reserved. Our Privacy Policy Read our disclaimer.