THE ULTIMATE MUSIC & MERCH STORE!
With 69,353 Punk, Metal, Indie, HXC & Ska items!
Welcome to INTERPUNK!
Returning Customer?
Please log in here
New Customer?
Open an account here
Log out ^Not you?

Thank you for shopping at Interpunk.com!
Items:0
Cost:$0.00
View your cart
Saved Carts
Secure checkout
20TH ANNIVERSARY SPECIALS

20% OFF Small Merch
Interpunk Specials
$3 OFF Best T-Shirts Sale
Mystery Item Packs






  On Sale
  Bands
  Record Label
  Song Title
  Compilations
  IP Local
Reviews
  Dickies
  Converse
  Draven
  Hurley
  T.U.K.



  

Customer Written Item Reviews
 
Displaying 1 to 10 of 27 reviews
Jump to page
Next Page
Reviews are written by people that purchased this item from Interpunk
Chris from Willebroek, Belgium 
Oct 6 2011 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Youth Of Today -Can't Close My Eyes CD
Click for more info

Youth Of Today
Can't Close My Eyes CD

What can you say about Youth of Today exept that they're one of the greatest hardcore bands true time. Brilliant cd as well as all the other stuff they've created. Go buy all their cd's I would say. ;-)

Chris from Willebroek, Belgium 
Oct 6 2011 Rating: 2/5 Stars
Misfits -The Devil's Rain CD
Click for more info

Misfits
The Devil's Rain CD

Pfff they'd better left the Misfits for what it was. This is really a crappy cd. Boring songs, shitty melody's.... I believe they just needed some cash and used the name Misfits to make some profits out of it. What a shame. :-(

Chris from Willebroek, Belgium 
Oct 6 2011 Rating: 2/5 Stars
Social Distortion -Hard Times and Nursery Rhymes CD
Click for more info

Social Distortion
Hard Times and Nursery Rhymes CD

In my opinion this is not Social Distortion anymore and certainly has nothing to do with punk anymore. I listened to it a few times and then I was fed up with it.....

Chris from Willebroek, Belgium 
Nov 24 2010 Rating: 3/5 Stars
Negative Approach -Friends Of No One CD
Click for more info

Negative Approach
Friends Of No One CD

The quality of this cd is verry poor but if you like Negative Approach it's nice to have. ;-) If this is a new band for you buy total recall instead.

Chris from Willebroek, Belgium 
Nov 27 2009 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Casualties -We Are All We Have CD
Click for more info

Casualties
We Are All We Have CD

Woooow what a nice Casualties album! They made a great change in their sound. In their previous albums sometimes the songs sounded a little bit the same but not this time! Fast guitars with nice breaks and backing vocals. Basically it's still the Casualties but they added a lot more creativity into this one. the best Casualties album I've ever heard. A must have in your cd rack!

Chris from Willebroek, Belgium 
Oct 8 2009 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Strife -In This Defiance CD
Click for more info

Strife
In This Defiance CD

This cd is really great! It reminds me at the good old days of the nineties hardcore. Strife, Battery, Brightside, Warzone, Side by side,... I saw them a few times live during that time. Man what an energy! This cd is as good as One truth but it they change a little bit in style. It's a lot faster than one truth and I think the younger generation will like this more than one truth. Buy this if you like hardcore and you won't regret it!

Chris from Willebroek, Belgium 
May 17 2009 Rating: 4/5 Stars
Unseen -Anger And The Truth CD
Click for more info

Unseen
Anger And The Truth CD

Verry good Unseen cd but not their best. (They have no bad cd's but okay) This is where they made the switch from their older style to their newer stuff. If you like their newer style certainly go buy Explode. That's just brilliant! Anyway If I where you I would go buy them all just like me because all their cd's are great, greater, greatest. :-)

Chris from Willebroek, Belgium 
May 17 2009 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Judge -What It Meant: Complete Discography CD
Click for more info

Judge
What It Meant: Complete Discography CD

One of the greatest hardcore bands ever! Finally I got this on cd now. It comes with a great inlay with lots of pictures and the complete Judge story! Anyone who likes hardcore should buy this. This is history man! Kicks!

Chris from Willebroek, Belgium 
May 17 2009 Rating: 5/5 Stars
NOFX -Maximum Rocknroll CD
Click for more info

NOFX
Maximum Rocknroll CD

This the one the best NOFX cd's ever! Together with Ribbed, White trash two heebs and a been and Punk in Drublic. From then on they get kind of boring... This is how they should be raw and pure. If you like older NOFX stuff or punk in it's purest form then this is a must have! Brilliant stuff!

Chris from Willebroek, Belgium 
Apr 23 2009 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Anti-Nowhere League -We Are The League (Reissue) CD
Click for more info

Anti-Nowhere League
We Are The League (Reissue) CD

Brilliant cd of one of the best punk bands ever! Animals humor in the lyrics and his raw vocals are just fucking great! Hahaha This stuff is art man!

 
Displaying 1 to 10 of 27 reviews
Jump to page
Next Page
Reviews are written by people that purchased this item from Interpunk



Do you want to write a review for an item you purchased from Interpunk?

Click here for your list of items you can review










© 1997-2017 Interpunk Inc. All rights reserved. Our Privacy Policy Read our disclaimer.