THE ULTIMATE MUSIC & MERCH STORE!
With 71,318 Punk, Metal, Indie, HXC & Ska items!

Welcome to INTERPUNK!
Returning Customer?
Please log in here
New Customer?
Open an account here
Log out ^Not you?

Thank you for shopping at Interpunk.com!
Items:0
Cost:$0.00
View your cart
Saved Carts
Secure checkout
INTERPUNK E-MAIL SIGNUP!
Sign up for our COUPONS and occasional updates. Your e-mail address is kept private and safe.

ADD MEcancel me






  On Sale
  Bands
  Record Label
  Song Title
  Compilations
  IP Local
Reviews
  Dickies
  Converse
  Draven
  Hurley
  T.U.K.



  

Customer Written Item Reviews
 
Displaying 1 to 10 of 24 reviews
Jump to page
Next Page
Reviews are written by people that purchased this item from Interpunk
Michael from Wilmington, OH 
Jul 4 2011 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Joey Briggs -Politics, Touring And Self Loathing (Red Vinyl) 7''
Click for more info

Joey Briggs
Politics, Touring And Self Loathing (Red Vinyl) 7''

I loved it. Huge Briggs fan. 38 Cents is great of coarse. I can't wait to here more from Joey and The Briggs.

Michael from Wilmington, OH 
Mar 30 2011 Rating: 5/5 Stars
GBH -Perfume And Piss CD
Click for more info

GBH
Perfume And Piss CD

This is just a great kickass cd from a great classic punk band. The only downfall is it could be longer, but hell they can always be longer. Pick it up.

Michael from Wilmington, OH 
Jan 6 2011 Rating: 5/5 Stars
V/A -Untitled 21: A Juvenile Tribute To Swingin' Utters CD
Click for more info

V/A
Untitled 21: A Juvenile Tribute To Swingin' Utters CD

Great CD with a bunch of great bands covering a great band. It doesn't matter if your a SU fan or haven't been exposed to them yet. Pick this up and your bound to like them. It's just an awesome CD.

Michael from Wilmington, OH 
Mar 3 2010 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Lowclass -Dark And Gray CD
Click for more info

Lowclass
Dark And Gray CD

Great "EP" (I guess) you would call it cause it's only 6 songs and that is my only complaint. It's too short. Haven't heard the other two CD's yet but if they are this good well then that would be fine by me. Don't really even remember what made pick it up but for $4 it's hard to go wrong. Buy it. (Sound quality was a little low (volume wise))

Michael from Wilmington, OH 
Mar 3 2010 Rating: 5/5 Stars
V/A -Sound Of Rebellion Vol.2 CD
Click for more info

V/A
Sound Of Rebellion Vol.2 CD

Basically bought this just for the Self-Destruct tracks, because you can't get them anywhere else really. Good Comp that introduced me to some other good bands that I heard of but not heard like Varukers, Restarts, and Tom And Boot Boys. Plus It's got bands like Lower Class Brats, The Unseen, and Virus. 30 tracks for less than $8, pfhsh iTunes can suck it.

Michael from Wilmington, OH 
Mar 3 2010 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Lars Frederiksen And The Bastards -Lars Frederiksen & The Bastards CD
Click for more info

Lars Frederiksen And The Bastards
Lars Frederiksen & The Bastards CD

It's Lars so it kicks @$$ (period) If you like Rancid then of coarse you'll like it. I perfer Viking, but they're both awesome. Buy it you'll like it.

Michael from Wilmington, OH 
Jun 12 2009 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Loved Ones -Distractions CD
Click for more info

Loved Ones
Distractions CD

This EP was alright. Its the loved ones so I love it, it's just a little short and I already had a couple of the songs. I recommend buying Keep Your Heart or Build and Burn. I've had them both for well over a year and still listen to them both all the time. They are just a great f*ckin' band.

Michael from Wilmington, OH 
Jun 12 2009 Rating: 4/5 Stars
V/A -Punk Goes Pop Vol. 2 CD
Click for more info

V/A
Punk Goes Pop Vol. 2 CD

It's like everyother "Punk Goes..." album. I will say that this one is a bit more "techno" and "screamo". Some good songs and some not so great ones. I only bought this one 'cause you got Vol. 1 free. If you like the rest of the catalogue I think you will be fine with this one.

Michael from Wilmington, OH 
Jun 12 2009 Rating: 5/5 Stars
No-Cash -Run Your Pockets CD
Click for more info

No-Cash
Run Your Pockets CD

I liked it and so did most of the other reviewers. Definately straight out of mutha f*ckin' Lo-cash. If you like L.O.C., Chocking Victim, or any other Crack Rock bands you will like these guys. I though the price was worth paying for it.

Michael from Wilmington, OH 
Jun 12 2009 Rating: 4/5 Stars
V/A -Against Police Injustice CD
Click for more info

V/A
Against Police Injustice CD

It is a good Cd. It has an ok price. There are a bunch of good songs. However, there (like always on comps) are a few bad ones. I am glad I bought it. You should too.



 
Displaying 1 to 10 of 24 reviews
Jump to page
Next Page
Reviews are written by people that purchased this item from Interpunk



Do you want to write a review for an item you purchased from Interpunk?

Click here for your list of items you can review










© 1997-2017 Interpunk Inc. All rights reserved. Our Privacy Policy Read our disclaimer.