THE ULTIMATE MUSIC & MERCH STORE!
With 67,072 Punk, Metal, Indie, HXC & Ska items!
Welcome to INTERPUNK!
Returning Customer?
Please log in here
New Customer?
Open an account here
Log out ^Not you?

Thank you for shopping at Interpunk.com!
Items:0
Cost:$0.00
View your cart
Saved Carts
Secure checkout
20TH ANNIVERSARY SPECIALS

20% OFF Small Merch
Interpunk Specials
$3 OFF Best T-Shirts Sale
Mystery Item Packs






  On Sale
  Bands
  Record Label
  Song Title
  Compilations
  IP Local
Reviews
  Dickies
  Converse
  Draven
  Hurley
  T.U.K.



  

Customer Written Item Reviews
 
Displaying 1 to 10 of 17 reviews
Jump to page
Next Page
Reviews are written by people that purchased this item from Interpunk
Devon from Somers, Australia 
May 14 2013 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Browns -...And Now The Screaming Starts CD
Click for more info

Browns
...And Now The Screaming Starts CD

The Browns are an interesting horror themed band because they don't really sound like any other horror themed band. Greatest Hits sounds more like skater punk than anything else, but a Misfits' influence is a little more noticeable on ...And Now the Screaming Starts. I much prefer this album to the first one, maybe because it has a few more horror punk twinges, but I think the songs are much more memorable on this one. Every song on here is great, and it's still one that should appeal to people that don't normally like horror punk thanks to a more diverse sound.

Devon from Somers, Australia 
May 14 2013 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Kepi Ghoulie -Kepi For Kids CD
Click for more info

Kepi Ghoulie
Kepi For Kids CD

Kepi is always consistent, and this is more fun from him. Perhaps it's a little sillier than usual, as I don't think "Do the Kangaroo" would've made it on one of his "adult" albums, but otherwise Kepi For Kids should also please his grown up fans. The only thing I'm not sure about is how well Dee Dee taught Kepi to count, given his counting in "'Til Death Do Us Party."

Devon from Somers, Australia 
Aug 21 2010 Rating: 4/5 Stars
Casualties -We Are All We Have (Canada Import) LP
Click for more info

Casualties
We Are All We Have (Canada Import) LP

Hard, heavy and a bit of diversity, too. A solid release worth getting on the grey vinyl so you can pretend you've put a wolf on the turntable.

Devon from Somers, Australia 
Apr 9 2010 Rating: 4/5 Stars
Evaporators -Gassy Jack And Other Tales LP
Click for more info

Evaporators
Gassy Jack And Other Tales LP

It would seem no one is less suited to be a singer than Nardwuar, but the guy has an exuberance and passion that often overcomes his very shrill delivery. Lots of goofy fun to be had, and if you've liked the last few Evaporators albums, you'll like this one too.

Devon from Somers, Australia 
Apr 6 2010 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Fear -Record (180 Gram Vinyl) LP
Click for more info

Fear
Record (180 Gram Vinyl) LP

Funny, great music, and finally available on vinyl again, this is so awesome that if you don't own it, you're a loser.

Devon from Somers, Australia 
Apr 6 2010 Rating: 3/5 Stars
(Vlad And) The Impalers -This Blood's For You CD
Click for more info

(Vlad And) The Impalers
This Blood's For You CD

This CD is okay, but a lot of the songs sound the same and it gets boring. I'm not going to buy their other album, which I think says more about the quality of their music than anything else I could think of.

Devon from Somers, Australia 
Apr 6 2010 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Creepshow -Creepy Christmas Classics 7''
Click for more info

Creepshow
Creepy Christmas Classics 7''

Two Xmas songs done in Creepshow fashion. This is the sort of good music that almost makes the holiday season worth putting up with.

Devon from Somers, Australia 
Apr 20 2009 Rating: 4/5 Stars
Vandals -Fear Of A Punk Planet LP
Click for more info

Vandals
Fear Of A Punk Planet LP

This was the record where the current Vandals lineup solidified. There're some great songs on the original release, but two of the bonus tracks make this an absolute must have. A suped up cover of Kokimo is good for a laugh, and Chinatown is un-PC and hilarious.

Devon from Somers, Australia 
Apr 15 2009 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Yobs -Christmas Album CD
Click for more info

Yobs
Christmas Album CD

Second only to The Vandals' Oi To The World, this is a hilarious Xmas punk album with some incredibly catchy stuff. Good, old school punk sound with some X-rated Xmas classics. An absolute must have!

Devon from Somers, Australia 
Apr 15 2009 Rating: 4/5 Stars
El Vez -Merry MeX-mas CD
Click for more info

El Vez
Merry MeX-mas CD

Great alternative Xmas album. The songs are often funny, and there are quite a few catchy numbers. Some covers of older Xmas tunes, and some originals. Calm enough to play most anywhere, subversive enough to make you smile while it's on.

 
Displaying 1 to 10 of 17 reviews
Jump to page
Next Page
Reviews are written by people that purchased this item from Interpunk



Do you want to write a review for an item you purchased from Interpunk?

Click here for your list of items you can review









© 1997-2017 Interpunk Inc. All rights reserved. Our Privacy Policy Read our disclaimer.