THE ULTIMATE MUSIC & MERCH STORE!
With 67,464 Punk, Metal, Indie, HXC & Ska items!
Welcome to INTERPUNK!
Returning Customer?
Please log in here
New Customer?
Open an account here
Log out ^Not you?

Thank you for shopping at Interpunk.com!
Items:0
Cost:$0.00
View your cart
Saved Carts
Secure checkout
20TH ANNIVERSARY SPECIALS

20% OFF Small Merch
$3 OFF Best T-Shirts Sale
Exclusive Limited Vinyl
Interpunk Specials
Mystery Item Packs






  On Sale
  Bands
  Record Label
  Song Title
  Compilations
  IP Local
Reviews
  Dickies
  Converse
  Draven
  Hurley
  T.U.K.



  

Customer Written Item Reviews
 
Displaying 1 to 10 of 81 reviews
Jump to page
Next Page
Reviews are written by people that purchased this item from Interpunk
Olin from Eagle River, WI 
Nov 3 2010 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Hot Chip -Warning CD
Click for more info

Hot Chip
Warning CD

funkkyyy electro stuff. gotta love Hot chip. id buy it if i was you, and i am you, so you should but it.

Olin from Eagle River, WI 
Nov 3 2010 Rating: 3/5 Stars
Toasters -Don't Let The Bastards Grind You Down CD
Click for more info

Toasters
Don't Let The Bastards Grind You Down CD

ska ska ska! not the best, not the worst. either way. perfect to eat pizza to. go make your friend buy this and bum it off of them

Olin from Eagle River, WI 
Nov 3 2010 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Health -Health CD
Click for more info

Health
Health CD

HEalth plays this wierd mix of indie and expriemental music. you should invest in this. its dark, vocal, and yet uplifting to listen to.

Olin from Eagle River, WI 
Nov 3 2010 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Saddest Landscape -Sound Of The Spectacle (European) LP
Click for more info

Saddest Landscape
Sound Of The Spectacle (European) LP

if you dont own anything by this band, or know of them, you cannot say you like emo or know what it is. probably the best thing to happen to the genre. get this. and their new split wit Pianos become the teeth.

Olin from Eagle River, WI 
Nov 3 2010 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Taking Back Sunday -Where You Want To Be LP
Click for more info

Taking Back Sunday
Where You Want To Be LP

great pop punk. this is coming from the kid that runs a label that tends to put out alot of grindcore. sooo. get it. everybody knows them. so why dont you already have this?

Olin from Eagle River, WI 
Nov 3 2010 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Bayside -Bayside (White Vinyl) LP
Click for more info

Bayside
Bayside (White Vinyl) LP

goood stuff. Victory never releases anything good anymore besides Bayside and like 4 other bands. god i hate scene kids. anyway. im not sure how to describe this band. so look them up on myspace and then get this

Olin from Eagle River, WI 
Nov 3 2010 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Operation Ivy -Operation Ivy CD
Click for more info

Operation Ivy
Operation Ivy CD

skank to this shit! op ivy is epic. good god. perfect release. good to drive around to. buyyy this now., nOw. NOQQQQQQQWWWWWWWww

Olin from Eagle River, WI 
Nov 3 2010 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Crystal Castles -Crystal Castles (2010) CD
Click for more info

Crystal Castles
Crystal Castles (2010) CD

oohhhgooddd~! CC is at it again. best cd to blast in public areas. everysong is your song. everysong is rough. narstty. blow your fucking speakers out.

Olin from Eagle River, WI 
Nov 3 2010 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Bloc Party -I Still Remember (2nd) 7''
Click for more info

Bloc Party
I Still Remember (2nd) 7''

best band ever. hands down. i could listen to this for days, wweeks, months on end without getting bored. i cant tell you enough times to obsess over this band like i do.

Olin from Eagle River, WI 
Nov 3 2010 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Bloc Party -I Still Remember (1st) 7''
Click for more info

Bloc Party
I Still Remember (1st) 7''

favourite band. great songs. i dont care how sellouty people can say i am for liking this band. indie/dance/postpunk/whatever is amazing. Bloc Party saved my life.

 
Displaying 1 to 10 of 81 reviews
Jump to page
Next Page
Reviews are written by people that purchased this item from Interpunk



Do you want to write a review for an item you purchased from Interpunk?

Click here for your list of items you can review









© 1997-2017 Interpunk Inc. All rights reserved. Our Privacy Policy Read our disclaimer.