THE ULTIMATE MUSIC & MERCH STORE!
With 69,381 Punk, Metal, Indie, HXC & Ska items!
Welcome to INTERPUNK!
Returning Customer?
Please log in here
New Customer?
Open an account here
Log out ^Not you?

Thank you for shopping at Interpunk.com!
Items:0
Cost:$0.00
View your cart
Saved Carts
Secure checkout
20TH ANNIVERSARY SPECIALS

20% OFF Small Merch
Interpunk Specials
$3 OFF Best T-Shirts Sale
Mystery Item Packs






  On Sale
  Bands
  Record Label
  Song Title
  Compilations
  IP Local
Reviews
  Dickies
  Converse
  Draven
  Hurley
  T.U.K.



  

Customer Written Item Reviews
 
Displaying 1 to 10 of 13 reviews
Jump to page
Next Page
Reviews are written by people that purchased this item from Interpunk
Eric from South Bend, IN 
May 22 2008 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Great Redneck Hope -Behold The Fuck Thunder CD
Click for more info

Great Redneck Hope
Behold The Fuck Thunder CD

I love this because it is so spazztic. Its impossible to get bored with this cd or any of this bands work. Songs are short and awesome, definitley a quality over quantity type of thing.The whole cd is pretty short but you won't regret the buy if you are into this type of music.

Eric from South Bend, IN 
May 22 2008 Rating: 5/5 Stars
As The Sun Sets -Each Individual Voice CD
Click for more info

As The Sun Sets
Each Individual Voice CD

This is some very awesome grindage right here. I consider it an essential if you are into grind or any form of heavy music. I love the way the intro sets up the first song because it really gets me pumped for the whole album. It keeps ripping the whole way through. If you just getting into heavy music then get this but if you are already into heavy music then you should already know about this band.

Eric from South Bend, IN 
May 22 2008 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Wow, Owls! -Pick Your Patterns CD
Click for more info

Wow, Owls!
Pick Your Patterns CD

I just have to say it's a shame this band won't be putting any new music out. I don't understand why all of the best bands break up. I love this cd. The music is simple but catchy and parts of the songs get stuck in your head. They are very memorable. This is the way a lot of other music should be. If you are into any kind of hardcore you will like this. I think more people should know about this band and like them.

Eric from South Bend, IN 
Jan 9 2008 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Botch -We Are The Romans (Double Disc Deluxe Edition) CD
Click for more info

Botch
We Are The Romans (Double Disc Deluxe Edition) CD

I can see why everyone raves about botch. I have to admit that it sounds like a lot of stuff that's around today, but then I stop and think that the reason for that is probably because botch set the standard for these bands. I love the part in "to our friends in the great white north" where he says "it's your fault, fucking up the kids." It gets stuck in my head forever. A definite must buy for fans of metal or hardcore.

Eric from South Bend, IN 
Jan 9 2008 Rating: 4/5 Stars
Ed Gein -It's A Shame... CD
Click for more info

Ed Gein
It's A Shame... CD

Pretty good but not as good as judas goats. The Donnie Darko quotes are awesome and give the album a creepiness to it. Even if you are not a big ed gein fan I would recommend this because it's still better than a lot of stuff.

Eric from South Bend, IN 
Jan 9 2008 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Great Redneck Hope -Splosion! CD
Click for more info

Great Redneck Hope
Splosion! CD

I love hardcore/metal like this. While most metal bands today are focasing on being "brutal" this band takes a little different route and still brings the kick ass. It's pretty short like a lot of albums in this genre but as the old saying goes, quality over quantity.I can't really describe why they are different from a lot of metal acts but they just are, take my word for it.

Eric from South Bend, IN 
Dec 9 2007 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Hewhocorrupts -Smell Of Money CD
Click for more info

Hewhocorrupts
Smell Of Money CD

Hewhocorrupts is fucking brilliant. I love the whole big business theme and that it doesn't take away from their music but adds to it. They make a statement about big business but usually do it in a comical way. The song titles and lyrics are funny as shit, and the music, well that speaks for itself. One thing I like about this cd and other hwc cds is the sound of the drums. They sound really hollow and loud. Some good grindin' going on here.

Eric from South Bend, IN 
Dec 9 2007 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Dream Is Dead -Hail The New Pawn CD
Click for more info

Dream Is Dead
Hail The New Pawn CD

Really super pissed off, that's what comes to mind. The thing that sticks out to me is the vocals. Yes they are yelling vocals but I think he has a really unique voice. I also like how with the lyrics they provide an explaination for them. Sometimes lyrics are hard to interpret so that's why I like the explainations. Recommended for fans of good music.

Eric from South Bend, IN 
Dec 9 2007 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Trap Them -Sleepwell Deconstructor CD
Click for more info

Trap Them
Sleepwell Deconstructor CD

What can I say about this? Oh I know, AMAZING! It's so crusty and so fast. It's just some good old fashioned hardcore punk. While most bands are trying to focus on their technical-ness these dudes just focus on keeping it heavy and fast. They aren't reinventing the wheel here but they just do it better than a lot of bands.

Eric from South Bend, IN 
Dec 9 2007 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Black Eyes -Black Eyes CD
Click for more info

Black Eyes
Black Eyes CD

This album pisses excellence. It is so rhythmic and the songs will be stuck in your head for days on end, and you won't mind it, in fact you'll goddamn love it.

 
Displaying 1 to 10 of 13 reviews
Jump to page
Next Page
Reviews are written by people that purchased this item from Interpunk



Do you want to write a review for an item you purchased from Interpunk?

Click here for your list of items you can review










© 1997-2017 Interpunk Inc. All rights reserved. Our Privacy Policy Read our disclaimer.