THE ULTIMATE MUSIC & MERCH STORE!
With 72,886 Punk, Metal, Indie, HXC & Ska items!

Welcome to INTERPUNK!
Returning Customer?
Please log in here
New Customer?
Open an account here
Log out ^Not you?

Thank you for shopping at Interpunk.com!
Items:0
Cost:$0.00
View your cart
Saved Carts
Secure checkout
INTERPUNK E-MAIL SIGNUP!
Sign up for our COUPONS and occasional updates. Your e-mail address is kept private and safe.

ADD MEcancel me






  On Sale
  Bands
  Record Label
  Song Title
  Compilations
  IP Local
Reviews
  Dickies
  Converse
  Draven
  Hurley
  T.U.K.



  

Customer Written Item Reviews
 
Displaying 1 to 10 of 859 reviews
Jump to page
Next Page
Reviews are written by people that purchased this item from Interpunk
Kevin from Houston, TX 
Apr 16 2013 Rating: 4/5 Stars
Alkaline Trio -My Shame Is True CD
Click for more info

Alkaline Trio
My Shame Is True CD

I totally agree with Chris below. I too have not liked an Alkaline Trio album since "Good Mourning". Perhaps they are on a bit of a rebound/rebuilding period. There are a lot of songs of here I like. Also....I must say I enjoy that not every song is about some grim or deathly thing, for example, "She Lied to The FBI", is kind of a bouncy and witty punk song. I was rather surprised they lead the album off with that track, but it sounds great. So good album and check it out!

Kevin from Houston, TX 
Dec 23 2012 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Dicks -These People CD
Click for more info

Dicks
These People CD

Get this now! Thanks to Alternative Tentacles for reissuing this masterpiece from Austin, Texas LEGENDS, THE DICKS!!!.

No other vocal in punk sounds like Gary Floyd. Make sure you also get the "Kill From the Heart" reissue too.

The Dicks, just like The Big Boys have a varying and challenging sound at times. That is what makes Texas punk rock great.

Kevin from Houston, TX 
Dec 23 2012 Rating: 3/5 Stars
Fat Mike/Dustin Lanker -Rubber Bordello Soundtrack CD
Click for more info

Fat Mike/Dustin Lanker
Rubber Bordello Soundtrack CD

I don't have the right to leave a bad review here. The description clearly states what kind of music (Ragtime) this is. I think there are female vocals on one song. I would not get this, unless you are a NOFX/FAT collector.

Kevin from Houston, TX 
Dec 23 2012 Rating: 3/5 Stars
Vindictives -Mono Flexi EP 7''
Click for more info

Vindictives
Mono Flexi EP 7''

I am just happy there is new Vindictives materials......even if Joey sounds sleepy on some of the songs. Let's hope this release leads to the full length all Vindictive's fans have been waiting for. Also get Hypno Punko, if you can still find it.

Kevin from Houston, TX 
Dec 23 2012 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Big Boys -Wreck Collection (Double Colored Vinyl) LP
Click for more info

Big Boys
Wreck Collection (Double Colored Vinyl) LP

GREAT!!! What a nice reissue and on colored vinyl. The Big Boys were an amazing band that just had so much style and diversity. There is no way you could describe to someone how The Big Boys sounded. Listen to the music and judge for yourself. RIP BISCUIT!!!

Kevin from Houston, TX 
Dec 23 2012 Rating: 1/5 Stars
Forgetters -Forgetters CD
Click for more info

Forgetters
Forgetters CD

I hate to do it, but this is terrible. The Forgetter's 7" that came out before this was great. It had some life/kick to it. This reminds me more of Jets To Brazil than Jawbreaker. So expect that kind of vibe. If you were into Jets....you will probably love this.

I wish Blake would either get the Thorns in Life back together and put out the recording that is rumored to have happened or just bite the bullet....take the money and do the Jawbreaker reunion. The Forgetters are easily.....forgettable.

Kevin from Houston, TX 
Dec 23 2012 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Jawbreaker -Bivouac (Reissue) CD
Click for more info

Jawbreaker
Bivouac (Reissue) CD

Wow! Thank goodness for a good release. I was really dissapointed in the Forgetters full length. I am glad this came out to remind me how talented and influential Blake and the guys were/are. Great reissue, the album sounds fresh again.

Kevin from Houston, TX 
Aug 10 2012 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Sir Henry Fiat's Bastard -Your Mom Is A Fucking Mongo 7''
Click for more info

Sir Henry Fiat's Bastard
Your Mom Is A Fucking Mongo 7''

I think this is the lead singer of Henry Fiat's Open Sore (HFOS). Really great smash your fash tracks, with puzzling lyrics at time. Great band that is not afraid to hurt your feelings and piss in your car when you left the windows down.

Kevin from Houston, TX 
Aug 10 2012 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Henry Fiat's Open Sore -I Was A Teenage Pretty Boy 7''
Click for more info

Henry Fiat's Open Sore
I Was A Teenage Pretty Boy 7''

Really BAD ASS band! HFOS deliver some goodies here. Get all the HFOS stuff you can find, particulary on vinyl. I hope one day a record label will reissue a lot of their albums that are out of print and go for a fortune online. Check out their latest album too, which I believe Interpunk does carry!

Kevin from Houston, TX 
Aug 10 2012 Rating: 5/5 Stars
OFF! -OFF! CD
Click for more info

OFF!
OFF! CD

Really delivers! Great full length. Keith Morris is an amazing vocalist. I am so happy to see he has found the band that he always desereved to play with. Don't get me wrong, I love The Circle Jerks, but it seems like those guys put Keith on the back burner ONE TOO MANY TIMES. So way to go Keith, Dimitri and crew! The hype machine is REAL. Get this now!

 
Displaying 1 to 10 of 859 reviews
Jump to page
Next Page
Reviews are written by people that purchased this item from Interpunk



Do you want to write a review for an item you purchased from Interpunk?

Click here for your list of items you can review










© 1997-2017 Interpunk Inc. All rights reserved. Our Privacy Policy Read our disclaimer.