THE ULTIMATE MUSIC & MERCH STORE!
With 66,790 Punk, Metal, Indie, HXC & Ska items!
Welcome to INTERPUNK!
Returning Customer?
Please log in here
New Customer?
Open an account here
Log out ^Not you?

Thank you for shopping at Interpunk.com!
Items:0
Cost:$0.00
View your cart
Saved Carts
Secure checkout
20TH ANNIVERSARY SPECIALS

Winter CLEARANCE Sale
View Colored Vinyl
$5 Girly Shirts Sale
20% OFF Small Merch
Exclusive Limited Vinyl






  Colored Vinyl
  Restocks
  New Releases
  Just Added
  Found Stock
  Mystery Packs
  On Sale
  Bands
  Record Label
  Song Title
  Compilations
  IP Local
Reviews



  

Customer Written Item Reviews
 
Displaying 1 to 10 of 12 reviews
Jump to page
Next Page
Reviews are written by people that purchased this item from Interpunk
Karen from Mcleansboro, IL 
Oct 5 2007 Rating: 5/5 Stars
V/A -Riot Ska (Double) LP
Click for more info

V/A
Riot Ska (Double) LP

This record really does come with a lot of Union Jack and Beer Record stickers. I only got one poster, but thats a good thing because Union Jack didn't stand out to me as much as Beans or Die Skanichen. Team Spider and No-Cash's songs were also a little lacking this time around, but needless to say Morning Glory, Leftover Crack, and Misspent Youth more then made up for it. All in all its an amazing record, if you love the crack rock genre or are just getting into it. Its limited edition (as it says about 10 times in the packaging) and it has My Own Religion on it. Its only 14 bucks, you should probably get it now.

Oh and about the packaging, it fights you every step of the way because of all the stuff it has in side it, and nothings really held in, not even the records. So this is one to keep in the plastic dust sleeve.

Karen from Mcleansboro, IL 
Sep 9 2007 Rating: 5/5 Stars
V/A -Sick Kicks For Shock Rockers 7''
Click for more info

V/A
Sick Kicks For Shock Rockers 7''

If this ever comes back in stock this is a must buy for all Long Beach punk fans. Mine came with the dust cover fixed by electric tape, those smart interpunk employees.

Karen from Mcleansboro, IL 
Aug 12 2007 Rating: 5/5 Stars
V/A -Off The Map Book
Click for more info

V/A
Off The Map Book

Great Crimethinc book. Short but amazing. Its a great read when you have a couple of minutes to spare in your day, and its small so you can carry it with you. Great story, great book, buy this then the other books in the Crimethinc letters series.

Karen from Mcleansboro, IL 
Aug 12 2007 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Blind Pigs -Sao Paulo Chaos CD
Click for more info

Blind Pigs
Sao Paulo Chaos CD

I bought Blind Pigs second release a couple of years ago before getting this one. This record is pretty solid, the musical style varies in some places but still stays true to the Pigs. The Urban Paranoia demo version houses 3 hidden songs, ones a Ramones cover. The Blind Pigs are a great band, buy this, then everything else.

Karen from Mcleansboro, IL 
Aug 12 2007 Rating: 4/5 Stars
Cheap Sex -Written In Blood CD
Click for more info

Cheap Sex
Written In Blood CD

This is one of those cds I can only listen to all at once. I can only find three really stand out tracks which are Worst Enemy, Fear in the Night, and Russian Roulette. The rest in my opinion just kind of run together. If you like Cheap Sex I say go for it and buy this, if you haven't heard any Cheap Sex up to this I'd buy their first cd before getting this one.

Karen from Mcleansboro, IL 
Aug 12 2007 Rating: 4/5 Stars
Rancid -Radio, Radio, Radio 7''
Click for more info

Rancid
Radio, Radio, Radio 7''

With all the reviews being pretty much the same (the first two songs are different versions then on the cd, the third song is alright and the blitz cover rocks)I think you know what you're getting with this. Its only 4 dollars, if you like Rancid you should get it.

Karen from Mcleansboro, IL 
Aug 12 2007 Rating: 5/5 Stars
A Global Threat -In The Red 7''
Click for more info

A Global Threat
In The Red 7''

My favorite song on this would have to be smoke up your ass. The whole album is excellent though, its cheap, loud, and fast. So buy it.

Karen from Mcleansboro, IL 
Aug 11 2007 Rating: 5/5 Stars
War Of Words -Violence/War 7''
Click for more info

War Of Words
Violence/War 7''

Amazing. Finally a four song 7" from this band. It's cheap and doesn't disappoint. The final track is acoustic, and stands out oddly against the rest of the record on the first listen. But it grew on me. I got the transparent red vinyl.

Karen from Mcleansboro, IL 
Aug 11 2007 Rating: 5/5 Stars
War Of Words -Revenge 7''
Click for more info

War Of Words
Revenge 7''

It does seem strongly anti-casualties, but I don't think that takes away from the music it's self. War of Words just keeps getting better.

Karen from Mcleansboro, IL 
Aug 11 2007 Rating: 5/5 Stars
War Of Words -A Tale Of Friendship 7''
Click for more info

War Of Words
A Tale Of Friendship 7''

From this 7" to their new Violence/War 7" you can tell War of Words is an amazing band. Its cheap so you have no reason not to check them out. It is a 45 though, so be aware of that.

 
Displaying 1 to 10 of 12 reviews
Jump to page
Next Page
Reviews are written by people that purchased this item from Interpunk



Do you want to write a review for an item you purchased from Interpunk?

Click here for your list of items you can review










© 1997-2018 Interpunk Inc. All rights reserved. Our Privacy Policy Read our disclaimer.