THE ULTIMATE MUSIC & MERCH STORE!
With 68,432 Punk, Metal, Indie, HXC & Ska items!
Welcome to INTERPUNK!
Returning Customer?
Please log in here
New Customer?
Open an account here
Log out ^Not you?

Thank you for shopping at Interpunk.com!
Items:0
Cost:$0.00
View your cart
Saved Carts
Secure checkout
20TH ANNIVERSARY SPECIALS

20% OFF Small Merch
Interpunk Specials
$3 OFF Best T-Shirts Sale
Mystery Item Packs






  On Sale
  Bands
  Record Label
  Song Title
  Compilations
  IP Local
Reviews
  Dickies
  Converse
  Draven
  Hurley
  T.U.K.



  

Customer Written Item Reviews
 
Displaying 1 to 10 of 21 reviews
Jump to page
Next Page
Reviews are written by people that purchased this item from Interpunk
Tim from Sellersville, PA 
Mar 6 2008 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Yo Man Go -Life Lessons 7''
Click for more info

Yo Man Go
Life Lessons 7''

Need some positivity in your life? Look no further. Yo Man, Go! is awesome posi-punk goodness. Comes with screened covers.

Tim from Sellersville, PA 
Dec 30 2007 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Leng Tch'e -Man Made Predator CD
Click for more info

Leng Tch'e
Man Made Predator CD

A great fast, blistering, raging metal/grind release. One of my favorite releases from these guys. Definitely a solid release from these guys.

Tim from Sellersville, PA 
Dec 30 2007 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Phoenix Bodies -Too Much Information CD/DVD
Click for more info

Phoenix Bodies
Too Much Information CD/DVD

A great collection of all Phoenix Bodies material so far (except for RTBF). Fast and raw is the best way to describe Phoenix Bodies. Also comes with a sweet CD with plenty of nakedness.

Tim from Sellersville, PA 
Nov 2 2007 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Combat Wounded Veteran -This Is Not An Erect, All-Red Neon Body (Reissue) CD
Click for more info

Combat Wounded Veteran
This Is Not An Erect, All-Red Neon Body (Reissue) CD

Pure fucking 2nd wave power-violence. Fast, powerful, musical destruction. Wonderful artwork and booklet. Totally worth it.

Tim from Sellersville, PA 
Nov 2 2007 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Oktober Skyline -Thats How Tripods Work LP
Click for more info

Oktober Skyline
Thats How Tripods Work LP

Insanity. Pure fucking insanity. Ridiculously technical and fast. Awesome silk-screened cover, limited to 500 copies. These guys have since broken, so buy it.

Tim from Sellersville, PA 
Oct 6 2007 Rating: 5/5 Stars
They Found My Naked Corpse Face Down In The Snow -Split 7''
Click for more info

They Found My Naked Corpse Face Down In The Snow
Split 7''

I got T.F.M.N.C.F.D.I.T.S./Occam's Razor for some reason, but I like it better. They both fast, passionate, screamy hardcore. Occam's Razor has one song, and T.F.M.N.C.F.D.I.T.S. has around 8 (the last 3 are different versions of an 8 second song). Worth the money.

Tim from Sellersville, PA 
Oct 6 2007 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Get To The Chopper -Get To The Chopper 7''
Click for more info

Get To The Chopper
Get To The Chopper 7''

Crazy shit right here. Fast, technical, hardcore. This is the second pressing so it doesn't come with the CD-r. For fans of Trendy Bastard, Destroyer Destroyer. Worth the money.

Tim from Sellersville, PA 
Sep 21 2007 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Trendy Bastard -One Sided 7''
Click for more info

Trendy Bastard
One Sided 7''

Utter fucking chaos. Beat down, down and dirty, light speed grind. Buy it, seriously.

It comes in green vinyl, and is one sided! Cool silk screened design on the back.

Tim from Sellersville, PA 
Sep 21 2007 Rating: 5/5 Stars
I Hate Myself -Two Songs (Colored Vinyl) 7''
Click for more info

I Hate Myself
Two Songs (Colored Vinyl) 7''

This is my favorite I Hate Myself release. One of the best screamo/emo releases of all time. Both songs are perfect, and I wouldn't change anything about this records. The first song builds and builds do a loud climatic end. The second has a lot of loud to soft parts which sound great. This records is more chaotic and focuses on their screaming. Well worth the money.

Tim from Sellersville, PA 
Aug 1 2007 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Sender Reciever/Muzzler -Split 7''
Click for more info

Sender Reciever/Muzzler
Split 7''

When I bought this I had only heard Sender Receiver. They combine grindcore with metal to create a very unique style of playing. The vocals are absolutely insane and guitar work complex and extremely fast.

I was surprised with The Muzzler. They play real thrash-y hardcore, and they are really good. Buy this if you get a chance, you won't be disappointed.

 
Displaying 1 to 10 of 21 reviews
Jump to page
Next Page
Reviews are written by people that purchased this item from Interpunk



Do you want to write a review for an item you purchased from Interpunk?

Click here for your list of items you can review










© 1997-2017 Interpunk Inc. All rights reserved. Our Privacy Policy Read our disclaimer.