THE ULTIMATE MUSIC & MERCH STORE!
With 72,455 Punk, Metal, Indie, HXC & Ska items!

Welcome to INTERPUNK!
Returning Customer?
Please log in here
New Customer?
Open an account here
Log out ^Not you?

Thank you for shopping at Interpunk.com!
Items:0
Cost:$0.00
View your cart
Saved Carts
Secure checkout
INTERPUNK E-MAIL SIGNUP!
Sign up for our COUPONS and occasional updates. Your e-mail address is kept private and safe.

ADD MEcancel me






  On Sale
  Bands
  Record Label
  Song Title
  Compilations
  IP Local
Reviews
  Dickies
  Converse
  Draven
  Hurley
  T.U.K.



  

Customer Written Item Reviews
 
Displaying 1 to 10 of 22 reviews
Jump to page
Next Page
Reviews are written by people that purchased this item from Interpunk
Matthew from Central, SC 
Nov 21 2008 Rating: 3/5 Stars
Cobra Skulls -Draw Muhammad. CD
Click for more info

Cobra Skulls
Draw Muhammad. CD

It is pretty good but, I'd get Sitting Army first and if you like it then get this one. Best Tracks are The Decider, I Need Bigger Cobra Skulls and Please Don't Come Back.

Matthew from Central, SC 
Nov 21 2008 Rating: 5/5 Stars
V/A -Protect: A Benefit For The National Association To Protect Children CD
Click for more info

V/A
Protect: A Benefit For The National Association To Protect Children CD

This is a great comp, and a great cause. I liked almost every song, except the hardcore screaming cookie monster stuff (but, that's not my thing, if it your's then it is all the better.) Get this one for sure, do it for the kids. The best songs or at least my favorite are by... Matt Skiba, Smoke or Fire, NOFX (despite the fact I had that song already), The Falcon, Joey Cape, The Soviettes, Tim Barry, Teenage Bottlerocket, Jawbreaker and Against Me!

Matthew from Central, SC 
Nov 21 2008 Rating: 3/5 Stars
Independents -Live From Murder Beach CD
Click for more info

Independents
Live From Murder Beach CD

damn I hate to say it but this isn't that great. I love The Independents. The live shows I have seen have been great but, the recording quality on this isn't that good. I'd say get a non-live album by them and go see a show.

Matthew from Central, SC 
Nov 21 2008 Rating: 4/5 Stars
Sex Pistols -Great Rock & Roll Swindle CD
Click for more info

Sex Pistols
Great Rock & Roll Swindle CD

This is a pretty fun album, a few funny songs, a few good covers, some "out there" type songs and a few shit songs. but all in all I think is album is very under rated and is better than most people say it is. It's not Nevermind but who cares try something different.

Matthew from Central, SC 
Aug 22 2008 Rating: 5/5 Stars
New York Dolls -One Day It Will Please Us To Remember Even This CD/DVD
Click for more info

New York Dolls
One Day It Will Please Us To Remember Even This CD/DVD

The album was great. Classic style NYD. The DVD was good, could have been better. The art sucked hard. Inside it was just this lame comic strip that wasn't funny or cool, nothing positive about that. BUT, the music is great so pick it up.

Matthew from Central, SC 
Aug 22 2008 Rating: 4/5 Stars
Rancid -B Sides And C Sides CD
Click for more info

Rancid
B Sides And C Sides CD

Good stuff, I have heard a few songs before but for the most part it was "new". I'd say about half of the songs were album worthy. I didn't like the lack of notes, pics and art. Seems like they just put it out with out thinking about it. It's worth getting if you are a fan of the pre-Indestructible music.

Matthew from Central, SC 
Aug 22 2008 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Stooges -Stooges CD
Click for more info

Stooges
Stooges CD

This is a classic album. I have no problems with it at all. I really enjoyed both discs. The other versions were great too. You can't go wrong with The Stooges. No other band that I know of was doing this kind of music this well back in 1969. Damn that was almost 40 years ago and It rocks just as much now as it did then.

Matthew from Central, SC 
Aug 22 2008 Rating: 4/5 Stars
Dead Boys -Night Of The Living... CD
Click for more info

Dead Boys
Night Of The Living... CD

The Dead Boys are a good band. This album has a great songs on it. The only problem I have with it is the audio. It's live and I understand that but, it is hard to get past it at times. Overall It's pretty good.

Matthew from Central, SC 
Jun 29 2008 Rating: 3/5 Stars
V/A -Everybody Loves Antiseen CD
Click for more info

V/A
Everybody Loves Antiseen CD

i guess it was ok. the songs were either great or sucked a lot. i guess i would recomend it to hardcore/metal fans.

Matthew from Central, SC 
Jun 29 2008 Rating: 4/5 Stars
Old 97's -Hit By A Train (The Best Of) CD
Click for more info

Old 97's
Hit By A Train (The Best Of) CD

This was pretty good. Great for new fans to get a taste of what they are in for with the albums. Only a few songs were lame. 70% country 30% rock 98.3% kick ass.

 
Displaying 1 to 10 of 22 reviews
Jump to page
Next Page
Reviews are written by people that purchased this item from Interpunk



Do you want to write a review for an item you purchased from Interpunk?

Click here for your list of items you can review









© 1997-2017 Interpunk Inc. All rights reserved. Our Privacy Policy Read our disclaimer.