THE ULTIMATE MUSIC & MERCH STORE!
With 69,381 Punk, Metal, Indie, HXC & Ska items!
Welcome to INTERPUNK!
Returning Customer?
Please log in here
New Customer?
Open an account here
Log out ^Not you?

Thank you for shopping at Interpunk.com!
Items:0
Cost:$0.00
View your cart
Saved Carts
Secure checkout
20TH ANNIVERSARY SPECIALS

20% OFF Small Merch
Interpunk Specials
$3 OFF Best T-Shirts Sale
Mystery Item Packs






  On Sale
  Bands
  Record Label
  Song Title
  Compilations
  IP Local
Reviews
  Dickies
  Converse
  Draven
  Hurley
  T.U.K.



  

Customer Written Item Reviews
 
Displaying 1 to 10 of 15 reviews
Jump to page
Next Page
Reviews are written by people that purchased this item from Interpunk
Ryan from Dunmore, PA 
Jul 12 2007 Rating: 4/5 Stars
Unseen -Internal Salvation CD
Click for more info

Unseen
Internal Salvation CD

Pretty much the same thing you expect from The Unseen. Some catchy riffs and political songs. Same formula as "Explode" and "State of Discontent". I will say that the vocals are a tenny bit different, but not completely different as previously stated.

Ryan Miller Dunmore,PA,USA

Ryan from Dunmore, PA 
May 5 2007 Rating: 4/5 Stars
Hub City Stompers -Dirty Jersey CD
Click for more info

Hub City Stompers
Dirty Jersey CD

Ryan Miller-Dunmore,PA,USA

Good album, not as good as Blood, Sweat, and Beers, but a must have for any HCS fan or even ska fan. Thier style and lyrical content are the same as pat HCS cd's.

Ryan from Dunmore, PA 
Apr 5 2007 Rating: 4/5 Stars
Scars Of Tomorrow -Rope Tied To The Trigger CD
Click for more info

Scars Of Tomorrow
Rope Tied To The Trigger CD

Considering this was early Scars, I enjoyed it much more than the failure in drowning, but not quite as much The Horror of Realization, it got the job done. Scars will be a greatly missed metalcore band and if you're a fan you wanna pick this one up. The opening track gets you into it and before you know the cd is over.

Ryan from Dunmore, PA 
Jan 29 2007 Rating: 3/5 Stars
Pietasters -Turbo CD
Click for more info

Pietasters
Turbo CD

I couldn't get into this one like I did with Willis and Awesome Mix Tape #6. Also, couldn't really find a song that set it apart from the other pietasters albums.

Ryan from Dunmore, PA 
Jan 10 2007 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Pietasters -Willis CD
Click for more info

Pietasters
Willis CD

Probably my favorite Pietasters album. Every song is fromok-the best. Not one track disappoints. Get it before you hear awesome mix tape #6.

Ryan from Dunmore, PA 
Jan 6 2007 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Sean P. Rogan -This Time CD
Click for more info

Sean P. Rogan
This Time CD

He goes from the crazy skittish style of big d to a getup kids sound. Really good though. Worth a buy and at least a listen, if not more.

Ryan from Dunmore, PA 
Jan 6 2007 Rating: 4/5 Stars
Toasters -This Gun For Hire CD
Click for more info

Toasters
This Gun For Hire CD

I liked it, The Toasters never disappoint. It's probably not for ska beginners or someone just getting into the Toasters though.

Ryan from Dunmore, PA 
Jan 6 2007 Rating: 3/5 Stars
Vic Ruggiero -Living In  Sin/Understanding New Jersey (German Reissue) CD
Click for more info

Vic Ruggiero
Living In Sin/Understanding New Jersey (German Reissue) CD

I didn't like it as much "alive at the ladybug house" due to the overuse of the same (reverbs and delays)effects and it gave me a vibe of the middle east on some tracks. Still, I support the man but "alive at the ladybug house" is better.

Ryan from Dunmore, PA 
Dec 4 2006 Rating: 1/5 Stars
Big D and The Kids Table -Porch Life CD
Click for more info

Big D and The Kids Table
Porch Life CD

May I ask why? I thoughht it was at least going to be funny. I don't like rap to begin with. Probably the worst Big D cd. I wouldn't waste my money.

Ryan from Dunmore, PA 
Dec 4 2006 Rating: 3/5 Stars
Toasters -New York Fever CD
Click for more info

Toasters
New York Fever CD

Middle of the road describes this one. I couldn't really find a track that stood out. Maybe my least favorite Toasters album thus far.

 
Displaying 1 to 10 of 15 reviews
Jump to page
Next Page
Reviews are written by people that purchased this item from Interpunk



Do you want to write a review for an item you purchased from Interpunk?

Click here for your list of items you can review










© 1997-2017 Interpunk Inc. All rights reserved. Our Privacy Policy Read our disclaimer.