THE ULTIMATE MUSIC & MERCH STORE!
With 66,782 Punk, Metal, Indie, HXC & Ska items!
Welcome to INTERPUNK!
Returning Customer?
Please log in here
New Customer?
Open an account here
Log out ^Not you?

Thank you for shopping at Interpunk.com!
Items:0
Cost:$0.00
View your cart
Saved Carts
Secure checkout
20TH ANNIVERSARY SPECIALS

Winter CLEARANCE Sale
View Colored Vinyl
$5 Girly Shirts Sale
20% OFF Small Merch
Exclusive Limited Vinyl






  Colored Vinyl
  Restocks
  New Releases
  Just Added
  Found Stock
  Mystery Packs
  On Sale
  Bands
  Record Label
  Song Title
  Compilations
  IP Local
Reviews



  

Customer Written Item Reviews
 
Displaying 1 to 10 of 75 reviews
Jump to page
Next Page
Reviews are written by people that purchased this item from Interpunk
Clayton from Ely, NV 
Jan 12 2008 Rating: 4/5 Stars
D.I. -On The Western Front CD
Click for more info

D.I.
On The Western Front CD

not exactly what i was expecting, its not bad, but its not realy the sound of D.I. that ive come to know and love. This release kinda reminds me of later Bad Religion, like middle years Bad Religion. So not terrible, but if your going to get your first D.I. release, id recoment "horse bites, dog cries".

Clayton from Milwaukie, OR 
Apr 1 2007 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Bad Brains -Live At CBGB's (1982) CD
Click for more info

Bad Brains
Live At CBGB's (1982) CD

oh man definitly by this if you know bad brains or not this album shows how great bad brains realy was live this would be a great first buy if your just getting into bad brains buy FUCKIN NOW!

Clayton from Ely, NV 
Mar 7 2007 Rating: 3/5 Stars
Sons Of Skam -Sign Of The Times CD
Click for more info

Sons Of Skam
Sign Of The Times CD

not what i thought it would be its rap basicly its alright if you liked Danny Diablos rap album but this wasnt my thing, not terrible though.

Clayton from Ely, NV 
Mar 7 2007 Rating: 4/5 Stars
V/A -Four Scenes One Family CD
Click for more info

V/A
Four Scenes One Family CD

Pretty good comp i bought it because COA was on it but the whole thing is pretty good so if you got some extra cash layin around go ahead and get it.

Clayton from Ely, NV 
Mar 7 2007 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Bullet Treatment -The Mistake CD
Click for more info

Bullet Treatment
The Mistake CD

Fuckin great stuff here in your face old school sounding hardcore. One of the best albums ive heard all year. Buy this cd fuckers

Clayton from Ely, NV 
Oct 9 2006 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Antiseen -20th Anniversary Show DVD
Click for more info

Antiseen
20th Anniversary Show DVD

a realy well made dvd of one of the only punk rock bands left in the world has almost every one of ther best songs and they play with everyone who was ever in antiseen so buy this dvd or ill double arm ddt you on barbed wire

Clayton from Ely, NV 
Oct 9 2006 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Two Man Advantage -Don't Label Us CD
Click for more info

Two Man Advantage
Don't Label Us CD

great album hardcore style sound on some song and just straight up rock or punk on the others realy a great buy

Clayton from Ely, NV 
Sep 22 2006 Rating: 5/5 Stars
46 Short -Truth Denied CD
Click for more info

46 Short
Truth Denied CD

Yet another great release from 46 short i saw these guys in vegas in 2003 and i was hooked ever since buy this record buy all there records or you will die

Clayton from Ely, NV 
Sep 22 2006 Rating: 4/5 Stars
Poop -Poop CD
Click for more info

Poop
Poop CD

dunno kinda short but the cd was only $6 its a good cd n all not the greatest buy ever but if you already got every other cd you want and got $6 just layin around go ahead and pick this one up.

Clayton from Ely, NV 
Sep 21 2006 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Antiseen -Dear Abby 7''
Click for more info

Antiseen
Dear Abby 7''

This 7" is fuckin great 4 songs about 4 of the greatest wrestlers of all time abdulah the butcher,sabu,terry funk, and cactus jack definitly worth every pennie

 
Displaying 1 to 10 of 75 reviews
Jump to page
Next Page
Reviews are written by people that purchased this item from Interpunk



Do you want to write a review for an item you purchased from Interpunk?

Click here for your list of items you can review










© 1997-2018 Interpunk Inc. All rights reserved. Our Privacy Policy Read our disclaimer.