THE ULTIMATE MUSIC & MERCH STORE!
With 71,655 Punk, Metal, Indie, HXC & Ska items!

Welcome to INTERPUNK!
Returning Customer?
Please log in here
New Customer?
Open an account here
Log out ^Not you?

Thank you for shopping at Interpunk.com!
Items:0
Cost:$0.00
View your cart
Saved Carts
Secure checkout
INTERPUNK E-MAIL SIGNUP!
Sign up for our COUPONS and occasional updates. Your e-mail address is kept private and safe.

ADD MEcancel me






  On Sale
  Bands
  Record Label
  Song Title
  Compilations
  IP Local
Reviews
  Dickies
  Converse
  Draven
  Hurley
  T.U.K.



  

Customer Written Item Reviews
 
Displaying 1 to 10 of 41 reviews
Jump to page
Next Page
Reviews are written by people that purchased this item from Interpunk
Patti from Norfolk, MA 
Jul 21 2006 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Dead To Me -Cuban Ballerina CD
Click for more info

Dead To Me
Cuban Ballerina CD

dan not patti. this an amazing album, jack is back he's done an amazing job with this new band. definitely has a one man army feel to it, so being a huge one man army fan i was very into this. some great classic punk rock and roll sound. great vocals from jack and chicken as well as great written lyrics. one of the top albums of 2006.

Patti from Norfolk, MA 
Jul 9 2006 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Big D And The Kids Table/Drexel -Shot By Lammi CD
Click for more info

Big D And The Kids Table/Drexel
Shot By Lammi CD

dan not patti, its big d, which means its a great album. 11 great ska punk tracks, and hey, drexel is pretty good themselves. well worth the money.

Patti from Norfolk, MA 
Jul 9 2006 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Flatliners -Destroy To Create CD
Click for more info

Flatliners
Destroy To Create CD

dan not patti, this cd is amazing, one of my favorite ska/punk albums. if your a fan of ska/punk at all you need to buy this .'freds got slacks' is amazing. buy this now.

Patti from Norfolk, MA 
May 24 2006 Rating: 5/5 Stars
No-Cash -Run Your Pockets CD
Click for more info

No-Cash
Run Your Pockets CD

Greg, not Patti. This CD is very entertaining. It is good for fans of LOC/CV/Crack Rock Steady if that is your sort of thing. The song Gasoline is awesome, to put it simply. The only complaint I have is that they could have used more ska riffs. You may not agree, but I enjoy them. Yeah, so, you should order this CD and enjoy.

Patti from Norfolk, MA 
Apr 12 2006 Rating: 5/5 Stars
D.S. 13 -Killed By The Kids CD
Click for more info

D.S. 13
Killed By The Kids CD

dan not patti. goddamn Sweden has so many good bands. amazing hardcore/thrash here. this hasnt come out of my cd player very much. if you like hardcore/thrash at all and you havent picked this up yet do it now, you'll be amazed.

Patti from Norfolk, MA 
Apr 12 2006 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Against Me! -Against Me Acoustic CD
Click for more info

Against Me!
Against Me Acoustic CD

dan not patti. great old acoustic stuff from Against Me! i miss their old anarchist days. this is some great passionate stuff, if your a fan of Against Me! at all, pick this one up.

Patti from Norfolk, MA 
Apr 12 2006 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Morning Glory -Whole World Is Watching CD
Click for more info

Morning Glory
Whole World Is Watching CD

dan not patti. anything by the crack rock steady gang is amazing. this is just a great (but short) masterpiece. i hope they put something else out. if your a fan of any of the crack rock steady bands it is essential you pick this up.

Patti from Norfolk, MA 
Apr 12 2006 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Behind Enemy Lines -Global Cannibal CD
Click for more info

Behind Enemy Lines
Global Cannibal CD

dan not patti. this album is amazing. amazing lyrics,guitar work, vocals. trenga can do no wrong. tough to say if its better than aus rotten, it might be by a little bit. best songs are the global cannibal and her body her decision. buy this now.

Patti from Norfolk, MA 
Mar 26 2006 Rating: 5/5 Stars
No Trigger -Canyoneer CD
Click for more info

No Trigger
Canyoneer CD

dan not patti. this is a great release, i have loved these guys for awhile and i was glad theyve gotten so far, great melodic hardcore. buy this release it is absolutely amazing. support no trigger.

Patti from Norfolk, MA 
Mar 22 2006 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Against All Authority -24 Hour Roadside Resistance CD
Click for more info

Against All Authority
24 Hour Roadside Resistance CD

dan not patti. i love AAA, although all fall down was better, this album is amazing. not as much ska on this one but it still makes up for it. great intelligent lyrics. dannys lore's voice is amazing. i cant wait for the new record from these guys.

 
Displaying 1 to 10 of 41 reviews
Jump to page
Next Page
Reviews are written by people that purchased this item from Interpunk



Do you want to write a review for an item you purchased from Interpunk?

Click here for your list of items you can review










© 1997-2017 Interpunk Inc. All rights reserved. Our Privacy Policy Read our disclaimer.