THE ULTIMATE MUSIC & MERCH STORE!
With 67,071 Punk, Metal, Indie, HXC & Ska items!
Welcome to INTERPUNK!
Returning Customer?
Please log in here
New Customer?
Open an account here
Log out ^Not you?

Thank you for shopping at Interpunk.com!
Items:0
Cost:$0.00
View your cart
Saved Carts
Secure checkout
20TH ANNIVERSARY SPECIALS

20% OFF Small Merch
Interpunk Specials
$3 OFF Best T-Shirts Sale
Mystery Item Packs






  On Sale
  Bands
  Record Label
  Song Title
  Compilations
  IP Local
Reviews
  Dickies
  Converse
  Draven
  Hurley
  T.U.K.



  

Customer Written Item Reviews
 
Displaying all 9 customer reviews
 
Reviews are written by people that purchased this item from Interpunk
Kevin from Poughkeepsie, NY 
May 27 2006 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Stray Bullets -Slings And Arrows Of Outrageous Fortune... CD
Click for more info

Stray Bullets
Slings And Arrows Of Outrageous Fortune... CD

If you like the Suicide Machines check these guys out. Awesome fast skapunk. This cd has been in my player nonstop since I got it months ago. Too bad the lead singer has a Meth problem.

Kevin from Poughkeepsie, NY 
May 27 2006 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Arrogant Sons Of Bitches -Three Cheers For Dissapointment CD
Click for more info

Arrogant Sons Of Bitches
Three Cheers For Dissapointment CD

HOLY SHIT! If you like skapunk and upbeat catchy music that you can't stop dancing to pick this shit up!!!!!! It also has re-recorded versions of songs from the full discography. Listen to it and love it!

Kevin from Poughkeepsie, NY 
May 27 2006 Rating: 2/5 Stars
Less Than Jake -In With The Out Crowd CD
Click for more info

Less Than Jake
In With The Out Crowd CD

I've been listening to Less Than Jake for ten years now and catching their shows whenever they stop by. The were the band that introduced me to fast, upbeat, catchy, energetic ska. While I was not a big fan of their last album Anthem, it had some really good songs on it and the song writing was good. Unfortunately this album resembles very little of their former selfs. The album is mostly downbeat and uneventfull. The last track PS Shock To The World is perhaps the only track that really stands out. Yes this album is very poppy but my problem is that it's not catchy, lyrically horrible, and probably impossible to dance to 90% of it. I've listened to the album once and probably that will be it. Compared to the thousands of times I listen to their other albums this is a huge dissapointment. I would give the album a 1 but I still love LTJ so they get a 2.

Kevin from Poughkeepsie, NY 
May 16 2006 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Less Than Jake -All My Best Friends Live In Gainsville (Limited Edition) CD
Click for more info

Less Than Jake
All My Best Friends Live In Gainsville (Limited Edition) CD

Awesome for any LTJ collector. Live songs have pretty good sound quality and we even catch the classic Chris and Roger banter.

Kevin from Poughkeepsie, NY 
May 16 2006 Rating: 2/5 Stars
Less Than Jake -Absolution For Idiots And Addicts CD
Click for more info

Less Than Jake
Absolution For Idiots And Addicts CD

Uh.......where is the upbeat ska guys?

This EP is dissapointing except for "we are the uninspired" which is a non-album track ironically enough. That song has horns and is upbeat and catchy which is everything I've grown to associate with the band over the past 10 years of listening to them. But the other 3 songs on this EP are downbeat and kind of depressing. I think Vinnie should stop taking lyrical/musical ideas from his Fueled By Ramen bands.

Kevin from Poughkeepsie, NY 
May 16 2006 Rating: 3/5 Stars
Against All Authority -Restoration Of Chaos & Order CD
Click for more info

Against All Authority
Restoration Of Chaos & Order CD

The first time I heard AAA was when All Fall Down was released. The unstopable raw ska punk energy that made you want to get up and dance. The new album seems to lack this energy that is associated with every AAA album. While it has its good tracks like, Sweet Televised Destruction and Silemce is Golden but Duct Tape is Silver, it has very cliche tracks like all ages show tonight. While this album is not my favorite, I recommend that you listen to it first before considering buying it.

Kevin from Poughkeepsie, NY 
Jan 25 2006 Rating: 3/5 Stars
Falling Sickness -Right On Time CD
Click for more info

Falling Sickness
Right On Time CD

Good Cd but the songs seem to blend together. Would have been better as a shorter CD. It is still a fun listen though.

Kevin from Poughkeepsie, NY 
Jan 25 2006 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Flatliners -Destroy To Create CD
Click for more info

Flatliners
Destroy To Create CD

Wow! I was blown away by this cd. It's is as upbeat as ska/punk can get not to mention catchy. You really can't understand the singer to easily because he sings at speeds that make Jesse Michaels look slow. This is my favorite CD I have picked up in a long time.

Kevin from Poughkeepsie, NY 
Jan 25 2006 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Antimaniax -I'm Without Sleep In This Desert Of Concrete CD
Click for more info

Antimaniax
I'm Without Sleep In This Desert Of Concrete CD

Amazing punk band with a ska edge. If you like Choking Victim, Suicide Machines, Stray Bullers or Leftover Crack this CD is for you. It's a bit short but well worth it. I've been listening to it non-stop for 2 weeks straight now.

 
Displaying all 9 customer reviews
 
Reviews are written by people that purchased this item from Interpunk



Do you want to write a review for an item you purchased from Interpunk?

Click here for your list of items you can review









© 1997-2017 Interpunk Inc. All rights reserved. Our Privacy Policy Read our disclaimer.