THE ULTIMATE MUSIC & MERCH STORE!
With 67,431 Punk, Metal, Indie, HXC & Ska items!
Welcome to INTERPUNK!
Returning Customer?
Please log in here
New Customer?
Open an account here
Log out ^Not you?

Thank you for shopping at Interpunk.com!
Items:0
Cost:$0.00
View your cart
Saved Carts
Secure checkout
20TH ANNIVERSARY SPECIALS

20% OFF Small Merch
$3 OFF Best T-Shirts Sale
Exclusive Limited Vinyl
Interpunk Specials
Mystery Item Packs






  On Sale
  Bands
  Record Label
  Song Title
  Compilations
  IP Local
Reviews
  Dickies
  Converse
  Draven
  Hurley
  T.U.K.



  

Customer Written Item Reviews
 
Displaying 1 to 10 of 17 reviews
Jump to page
Next Page
Reviews are written by people that purchased this item from Interpunk
Brad from Fort Collins, CO 
Mar 9 2010 Rating: 2/5 Stars
Regal Beagle -A Little Tide Up CD
Click for more info

Regal Beagle
A Little Tide Up CD

These guys have a mild interest in the Queers, which can be noticed only by those with a trained ear for musical nuances. With their "original" beach-pop punk sound this disc sweeps you away on a wave mediocrity not soon to be matched.

Brad from Fort Collins, CO 
Jan 25 2010 Rating: 1/5 Stars
Young Hasselhoffs -Get Dumped CD
Click for more info

Young Hasselhoffs
Get Dumped CD

If you are going to buy this, don't do it. Buy their first album and call it a day. Instead of having any 50's sound they went for all Green Day, as a matter of fact I wouldn't be surprised if All Those Years is a Green Day song. They also have an abundance of acoustic songs due to the fact that this guy probably was rehearsing for a house party where he could play acoustic songs for corn-fed Nebraska sluts in hopes of wearing their massive underwear on his head. I haven't been this disappointed in a follow up album since the Fairlanes.

Brad from Fort Collins, CO 
Jan 25 2010 Rating: 2/5 Stars
Tattle Tales -Hearts In Tune CD
Click for more info

Tattle Tales
Hearts In Tune CD

I was really excited to get this cd. Pop punk with keyboards sounded like a good idea at the time... it wasn't. You know your band is in trouble when the best song on the album is a song the girl you probably used to have sex with sings the lead. This is crap, I would wipe my ass with it, but I already used my ticket stubs from Avatar.

Brad from Fort Collins, CO 
Mar 11 2009 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Hextalls -Call It A Comeback CD
Click for more info

Hextalls
Call It A Comeback CD

If you creep around Interpunk looking for every Pop Punk album you can get your Thirty year old hands on. This cd is for you, Buy This right now! Don't wait , don't look at Darlington cds. Buy this! You won't regret it. This is my Favorite album of 2008. I will drive to the ends of the earth to see this band or Canada, which ever comes first. ..

Brad from Fort Collins, CO 
Mar 11 2009 Rating: 3/5 Stars
Kung Fu Monkeys -Christmas For Breakfast CD
Click for more info

Kung Fu Monkeys
Christmas For Breakfast CD

since this is a bunch of different seven inch records on one cd the recording quality ranges from ok to something that one of their a-hole friends recorded with a Fisher Price tape player. The singer does sound like a girl, but I don't really think that is such a bad thing( It's better than a girl who sounds like a man ). I think you would be better off buying one of the thirty Asian Man Lookout! re-issues instead.

Brad from Fort Collins, CO 
Oct 2 2007 Rating: 1/5 Stars
Demonics -Ritual On The Beach CD
Click for more info

Demonics
Ritual On The Beach CD

OK, what the hell is wrong with eveyone. Ritual on the Beach was on a comp. so I bought this after reading reviews that this was "great surf punk" and you would think that someone would mention that all the other songs sound like bad jccc or the gotohells. So if you are looking for "great surf punk" or a great band from the AMP POP PUNK cd. This band isn't really either one of those. I think the best thing about this album is the cover art. Shame on you Coldfront records you should go punch yourself in the balls for putting this "music" out.

Brad from Fort Collins, CO 
Oct 2 2007 Rating: 1/5 Stars
Tone Deaf George -Bargain Store CD
Click for more info

Tone Deaf George
Bargain Store CD

Oh, Plain White Tees. If you didn't know this was thier first attempt at selling out. First ska-core then cry baby "rock" music. This album is better than what they do now but then again that isn't saying very much. I think I still have this in the trunk of my car. Boo-urns!

Brad from Fort Collins, CO 
Oct 2 2007 Rating: 2/5 Stars
Riverdales -The Riverdales (Reissue) CD
Click for more info

Riverdales
The Riverdales (Reissue) CD

Well I bought this album once already like anybody else who owns this. I guess the bonus live and b-side tracks are what this is all about (besides making mike park more money) so if you are a sucker to hear tracks form a show you weren't even at or you didn't have the tracks from the singles then you should buy this, or not I really don't care.

Brad from Fort Collins, CO 
Oct 25 2006 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Cuterthans -Moderate Lovers CD
Click for more info

Cuterthans
Moderate Lovers CD

I can't stop listening to this and I've had it for almost a year. All the songs are great. I would buy anything else they want to sell on interpunk, (hint).

Brad from Fort Collins, CO 
Oct 25 2006 Rating: 2/5 Stars
Lillingtons -The Too Late Show CD
Click for more info

Lillingtons
The Too Late Show CD

Why only two stars? Well there are at least two lillingtons albums that are better than this one and there are two songs that really suck (the augur's tale and charlie goes to cambodia) as reflected in the % next to the songs. I'm also getting really tired of bands that record at the blasting room and don't even play a show here....lame.

 
Displaying 1 to 10 of 17 reviews
Jump to page
Next Page
Reviews are written by people that purchased this item from Interpunk



Do you want to write a review for an item you purchased from Interpunk?

Click here for your list of items you can review









© 1997-2017 Interpunk Inc. All rights reserved. Our Privacy Policy Read our disclaimer.