THE ULTIMATE MUSIC & MERCH STORE!
With 71,655 Punk, Metal, Indie, HXC & Ska items!

Welcome to INTERPUNK!
Returning Customer?
Please log in here
New Customer?
Open an account here
Log out ^Not you?

Thank you for shopping at Interpunk.com!
Items:0
Cost:$0.00
View your cart
Saved Carts
Secure checkout
INTERPUNK E-MAIL SIGNUP!
Sign up for our COUPONS and occasional updates. Your e-mail address is kept private and safe.

ADD MEcancel me






  On Sale
  Bands
  Record Label
  Song Title
  Compilations
  IP Local
Reviews
  Dickies
  Converse
  Draven
  Hurley
  T.U.K.



  

Customer Written Item Reviews
 
Displaying 1 to 10 of 19 reviews
Jump to page
Next Page
Reviews are written by people that purchased this item from Interpunk
Mike from Braintree, MA 
May 6 2007 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Stand Defiant -Our Own Destruction CD
Click for more info

Stand Defiant
Our Own Destruction CD

Great Emotionaly charged Melodic Hardcore I reccomend this highly, especially for fans of Bane, A loss for Words or Casey Jones

Mike from Braintree, MA 
May 6 2007 Rating: 2/5 Stars
After The Fall (Omaha) -We Invented A World CD
Click for more info

After The Fall (Omaha)
We Invented A World CD

Average cd. Not amazing not bad fans of alt. rock and alternative in general might appreciate this for the low price but I don't Recomend it

Mike from Braintree, MA 
May 6 2007 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Almost Is Nothing -Ways To Spend The End Of Days CD
Click for more info

Almost Is Nothing
Ways To Spend The End Of Days CD

Amazing, Their EP the Long Emergency was great and would be hard to beat in quality but this does it, Almost is Nothing's Full length debut is truly some of the best metalcore i've ever heard. Fans of As I lay dying, The Devil Wears Prada, and maybe even a few dragonforce/power metal fans can appreciate the powerful guitarwork on this cd

Mike from Braintree, MA 
Jan 23 2007 Rating: 2/5 Stars
Spirit Of The Stairway -Life As... CD
Click for more info

Spirit Of The Stairway
Life As... CD

Really technical Grind/Metal I didn't really enjoy this too much because all of the songs sound similar to each other and the whole cd clocks in at only 13 minutes. Over all I don't see anything special in this cd but if your a fan of Beneath the Massacre, Meshuggah or The Dillanger Escape Plan you might enjoy this.

Mike from Braintree, MA 
Jan 23 2007 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Killed By Memories -Forever Doesn't Last CD
Click for more info

Killed By Memories
Forever Doesn't Last CD

Amazing Hardcore cd, most of these songs are loaded with short mini breakdowns leading up to one last big break at the end, you'd think it'd get repetative but it doesn't every minute of this cd you listen to will make you want to fight someone and at only 7 bucks if you like music at all you should be picking this up

Mike from Braintree, MA 
Jan 22 2007 Rating: 4/5 Stars
Almost Is Nothing -Long Emergency CD
Click for more info

Almost Is Nothing
Long Emergency CD

Metalcore, not much else I can say worth the $5 though I recommend this for anyone who enjoys metalcore.

Mike from Braintree, MA 
Jan 22 2007 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Animosity -Empires CD
Click for more info

Animosity
Empires CD

Grindcore with a hardcore sound to it, it's not that same breee bree stuff you'll hear countless times, I reccomend this to fans off bands like Assuck, The Taste of blood and Thine Eyes Bleed.

Mike from Braintree, MA 
Jan 22 2007 Rating: 3/5 Stars
And The Hero Fails -Mistake That Cost The World CD
Click for more info

And The Hero Fails
Mistake That Cost The World CD

If you've heard one screamo/post hardcore band you've heard them all, this is pretty generic stuff but still pretty good for such a low price.

Mike from Braintree, MA 
Jan 22 2007 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Burn Me Down -Rough Divide CD
Click for more info

Burn Me Down
Rough Divide CD

Massachusetts is home to many great Metalcore bands such as Killswitch Engage, Shadows Fall, All that Remains and Unearth and you can add Burn me Down to that list because this cd will be in your player for quite some time. Every song on this cd is better than the last I highly recommend this cd. Fans of all of the bands I named above will love this cd, a great buy.

Mike from Braintree, MA 
Jan 22 2007 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Confront -Life, Death And Everything Between CD
Click for more info

Confront
Life, Death And Everything Between CD

What can I say? Boston Hardcore at it's finest every song on this cd is amazing and the cd isn't even that much money. If you don't buy this then you should feel stupid. For fans of Hardcore punk, or hardcore of any kind at that matter.

 
Displaying 1 to 10 of 19 reviews
Jump to page
Next Page
Reviews are written by people that purchased this item from Interpunk



Do you want to write a review for an item you purchased from Interpunk?

Click here for your list of items you can review










© 1997-2017 Interpunk Inc. All rights reserved. Our Privacy Policy Read our disclaimer.