THE ULTIMATE MUSIC & MERCH STORE!
With 72,456 Punk, Metal, Indie, HXC & Ska items!

Welcome to INTERPUNK!
Returning Customer?
Please log in here
New Customer?
Open an account here
Log out ^Not you?

Thank you for shopping at Interpunk.com!
Items:0
Cost:$0.00
View your cart
Saved Carts
Secure checkout
INTERPUNK E-MAIL SIGNUP!
Sign up for our COUPONS and occasional updates. Your e-mail address is kept private and safe.

ADD MEcancel me






  On Sale
  Bands
  Record Label
  Song Title
  Compilations
  IP Local
Reviews
  Dickies
  Converse
  Draven
  Hurley
  T.U.K.



  

Customer Written Item Reviews
 
Displaying 1 to 10 of 11 reviews
Jump to page
Next Page
Reviews are written by people that purchased this item from Interpunk
Jonathan from Staten Island, NY 
Mar 17 2006 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Holden Caulfield -Can't Stop Now CD
Click for more info

Holden Caulfield
Can't Stop Now CD

Very well put out. Some good ol hardcore/punk/metal in your veins. A must for fans that like Most Precious Blood. This band is very posi which is always good. The music is very well done. You have the dance parts, which will make you swing fist in your own car, some good 2 stepping parts, like i said most precious blood fans will like this so buy it and enjoy.

Jonathan from Staten Island, NY 
Mar 17 2006 Rating: 3/5 Stars
Grieving The Days To Come -Unsaid Everything CD
Click for more info

Grieving The Days To Come
Unsaid Everything CD

since this band was comming from Tribunal I automatically thought killwhitneydead (which was wrong) sadly to say this cd wasnt something that caught my ears as i went through it. The music is good so are the vocals, just not as powerful as i thought it would be. If your expecting hardcore, don't buy this cd. If you want some metal with alittle bit of the core side okay then get it, otherwise just look at the pretty cd cover...its very pretty. Ill be nice and give it a 3

Jonathan from Staten Island, NY 
Mar 15 2006 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Great Redneck Hope -Behold The Fuck Thunder CD
Click for more info

Great Redneck Hope
Behold The Fuck Thunder CD

I bought this cd from what my gf said. Spastic grind harcore, is what i would call this band. Funny ass fucking song titles. Short but amazing i love it so thank you baby for gettin me into them BUT THIS CD NOW STOP READING THIS AND BUY BUY BUY. ps we need a 10 star thing on this

Jonathan from Staten Island, NY 
Mar 15 2006 Rating: 4/5 Stars
Kill The Client -Wage Slave CD
Click for more info

Kill The Client
Wage Slave CD

I heard about this band after listening to Job for a cowboy, so i said hmmm let me see who they listen to as well as play with i like the name as well. So when i played this i said what the fuck is this, grind to the full effect good cd not great expected more.

Jonathan from Staten Island, NY 
Mar 15 2006 Rating: 4/5 Stars
Rifles At Recess -To Whisper In Tongues CD
Click for more info

Rifles At Recess
To Whisper In Tongues CD

this was a okay cd. Great breakdowns that will have the dance floor moving. good guitars and drums. The vocals are a bit weak, needed more power, but it was good so get it!

Jonathan from Staten Island, NY 
Mar 3 2006 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Target Nevada -No, We Don't Want To Play Your Shitty Fest CD
Click for more info

Target Nevada
No, We Don't Want To Play Your Shitty Fest CD

This has to be the funniest, most creative (in lyrics), incredible cd I have heard. Target Nevada gives hardcore a kick to the throat with sarcasm. With breakdowns, fast parts, melodic parts, this cd has it all. Sadly once again another band I get into, I look them up and they are about to break up and it sucks. Well to the boys of Target Nevada, We will miss you guys. RIP. This cd is a must buy as well. So buy and show them what hardcore is all about!

Jonathan from Staten Island, NY 
Feb 28 2006 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Aftershock -Propaganda (Double) CD
Click for more info

Aftershock
Propaganda (Double) CD

Pre-KsE hmmm very interesting, all i have to say is why did they not stay together!. The vocals are mind blowing, the guitars all over the place with shredding, hooks, breakdowns, drums are just brutal. They really should have stayed together. But this is a incredible cd worth the price all the way, includes bonus tracks that are just funny a must buy!

Jonathan from Staten Island, NY 
Feb 27 2006 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Foreknown -Calm Seas Don't Make Sailors CD
Click for more info

Foreknown
Calm Seas Don't Make Sailors CD

I just got this cd today, and i love it. Sadly they broke up. But the music is incredible. Vocals have such power, the guitars and bass make will rip through your chest, the drums will make you feel like your being beaten. RIP FOREKNOWN!

Jonathan from Staten Island, NY 
Feb 27 2006 Rating: 3/5 Stars
Remembering Never -God Save Us CD
Click for more info

Remembering Never
God Save Us CD

I am sorry to say i love RN but this was a bit disappointing.Maybe I had too much of a expecation to their follow-up, but it didn't do much. This album was okay. It wasn't so raw, like the other one(women and children die frist). And once again Pete has a song about being vegan. Little Hitlers is probably the greatest track, and Gangsta rap okay who let a 11 year old into the studio! come on ill give it a 3

Jonathan from Staten Island, NY 
Feb 27 2006 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Job For A Cowboy -Doom CD
Click for more info

Job For A Cowboy
Doom CD

I first put this cd, and my jaw literally got kicked off,as the second track came along and into that BOOM with a breakdown, i felt like my chest was being stomped on. Amazing band. Call them what you want, deathcore, hardcore, metal, whatever they are brutal,i know they rip up the dance floor when playing

 
Displaying 1 to 10 of 11 reviews
Jump to page
Next Page
Reviews are written by people that purchased this item from Interpunk



Do you want to write a review for an item you purchased from Interpunk?

Click here for your list of items you can review









© 1997-2017 Interpunk Inc. All rights reserved. Our Privacy Policy Read our disclaimer.