THE ULTIMATE MUSIC & MERCH STORE!
With 67,360 Punk, Metal, Indie, HXC & Ska items!
Welcome to INTERPUNK!
Returning Customer?
Please log in here
New Customer?
Open an account here
Log out ^Not you?

Thank you for shopping at Interpunk.com!
Items:0
Cost:$0.00
View your cart
Saved Carts
Secure checkout
20TH ANNIVERSARY SPECIALS

20% OFF Small Merch
$3 OFF Best T-Shirts Sale
Exclusive Limited Vinyl
Interpunk Specials
Mystery Item Packs






  On Sale
  Bands
  Record Label
  Song Title
  Compilations
  IP Local
Reviews
  Dickies
  Converse
  Draven
  Hurley
  T.U.K.



  

Customer Written Item Reviews
 
Displaying 1 to 10 of 11 reviews
Jump to page
Next Page
Reviews are written by people that purchased this item from Interpunk
Bryant from Boulder, CO 
Feb 14 2006 Rating: 4/5 Stars
A Lifeless Alliance -Creepshow CD
Click for more info

A Lifeless Alliance
Creepshow CD

It's a little hardcore a little good ol' fashion punk. The guitars are amazing on this release. Fast, loud and agressive is the best way to describe it. Right up my alley

Bryant from Boulder, CO 
Feb 14 2006 Rating: 4/5 Stars
Fail To Follow -For The Dead, The Dying And Those Still Fighting CD
Click for more info

Fail To Follow
For The Dead, The Dying And Those Still Fighting CD

This is a solid release. It's nothing groundbreaking or out of the genre just good punk. It's got a little hardcore vibe to it but for the most part just strait up punk. The guys voice sounds a little like stabing westword if anyone remembers them

Bryant from Boulder, CO 
Jan 1 2006 Rating: 3/5 Stars
Stereotyperider -Prolonging The Inevitable CD
Click for more info

Stereotyperider
Prolonging The Inevitable CD

I like this CD alright, it's more alt. rock than punk but this is still a good Colorado band, reminds me a little of At the Drive In

Bryant from Boulder, CO 
Jan 1 2006 Rating: 4/5 Stars
3daybinge -3daybinge CD
Click for more info

3daybinge
3daybinge CD

This is a solid release some very good songs. Not everything is quality but overall a very good Canadian release.

Bryant from Boulder, CO 
Jan 1 2006 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Smackin Isaiah -Champagne Of Bands CD
Click for more info

Smackin Isaiah
Champagne Of Bands CD

This is a great CD from a great band before they became A Wilhelm Scream. Amazing guitars and amazing vocal harmony. A must buy!

Bryant from Denver, CO 
Jan 19 2005 Rating: 4/5 Stars
Falcon -God Don't Make No Trash -Or- Up Your Ass With Broken Glass CD
Click for more info

Falcon
God Don't Make No Trash -Or- Up Your Ass With Broken Glass CD

First off I'm a huge TLA fan, as well as a huge Alkaline Fan and Was a huge Rise Against fan.(And still am of their old shit) That Being said this CD was good, but not great, the songs all sounded like out takes from TLA's Greatest Story CD from last year. Not that that's bad, I just thought it would be something different. Maybe it's Brendon's voice, it seems to get more and more processed by the CD. Anyway it's a good CD but not worth spending the $ on shipping by it self. Pick it up with Ghost Stories, or The Unraviling.

Bryant from Denver, CO 
Jan 19 2005 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Pinhead Circus -Pinhead Circus CD
Click for more info

Pinhead Circus
Pinhead Circus CD

What can I say about Pinhead, to me their the pride of colorado. This CD is a perfect exsample of what Pinhead is all about, playin' fast and loud. Too bad these guys arn't around anymore but if you like Pinhead check our Love Me Destroyer Scooter's new band with the guy from Jedi Five.(Good Band As Well)

Bryant from Denver, CO 
Mar 6 2004 Rating: 3/5 Stars
Charlie Brown Gets A Valentine -Dismissed CD
Click for more info

Charlie Brown Gets A Valentine
Dismissed CD

Well I got this CD after doing a little re-search on bands that sound like The Lawrence Arms because they are my favorite band. I came across these guys, and D/L the track cluttered. I fell in love w/this track, very good and catchy so I decided to buy the cd. Man was I dissapointed!! Cluttered is really the only song worth while on this cd, it seems everything else was an afterthought and cluttered is the first song!! Anyway do your self a favor and just D/L Cluttered of Whoa Oh site, trust me your better off. And as for TLA comparison I see it a little bit, they use two singers but other than that TLA is in a leugue by them selves. I give it a 3 just for Cluttered

Bryant from Denver, CO 
Feb 25 2004 Rating: 2/5 Stars
V/A -Oil: Chicago Punk Refined CD
Click for more info

V/A
Oil: Chicago Punk Refined CD

First off I bought this CD because I am a big fan of chicago punk. Some of my favorite bands are from Chi-Town so I decided to give this one a shot. The Rise Against song is deffenitly one of their best, The Lawrence Arms are my favorite band, but this is not one of my favorite songs by them. The Alkaline Trio song is good but again not one of my favorites by them. As for the rest of the CD, there are some really bad bands on here. I won't mention names but seriously, some of these bands don't even belong in the same leauge as RA,TLA and Alkaline I don't get it. For the most part the rest of the CD sucks ass!! I'm dissapointed that some good bands that maybe arn't big and from Chi-Town didn't get on this. Instead I get the Owls (Awful)and two chick bands boo!! Anyway don't buy this unless you know what your getting into, buy it for the Rise Against song. That's really the only one worth while, you can probably get it online.

Bryant from Denver, CO 
Jan 12 2004 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Whatever It Takes -A Fistful Of Revolution CD
Click for more info

Whatever It Takes
A Fistful Of Revolution CD

Great Buy!! For any fan of Anti-Flag or Strike Anywhere, hard hitting, great guitars, awsome vocals. The riffs these guys think of are amazing!! Check this one out for sure can't go wrong

 
Displaying 1 to 10 of 11 reviews
Jump to page
Next Page
Reviews are written by people that purchased this item from Interpunk



Do you want to write a review for an item you purchased from Interpunk?

Click here for your list of items you can review










© 1997-2017 Interpunk Inc. All rights reserved. Our Privacy Policy Read our disclaimer.