THE ULTIMATE MUSIC & MERCH STORE!
With 67,071 Punk, Metal, Indie, HXC & Ska items!
Welcome to INTERPUNK!
Returning Customer?
Please log in here
New Customer?
Open an account here
Log out ^Not you?

Thank you for shopping at Interpunk.com!
Items:0
Cost:$0.00
View your cart
Saved Carts
Secure checkout
20TH ANNIVERSARY SPECIALS

20% OFF Small Merch
Interpunk Specials
$3 OFF Best T-Shirts Sale
Mystery Item Packs






  On Sale
  Bands
  Record Label
  Song Title
  Compilations
  IP Local
Reviews
  Dickies
  Converse
  Draven
  Hurley
  T.U.K.



  

Customer Written Item Reviews
 
Displaying 1 to 10 of 19 reviews
Jump to page
Next Page
Reviews are written by people that purchased this item from Interpunk
Aaron from Hayden, ID 
Oct 26 2005 Rating: 4/5 Stars
A Day At The Fair -No Lights On Weldon CD
Click for more info

A Day At The Fair
No Lights On Weldon CD

Part acoustic, part electric, this CD is a taste of what to expect from their newest full-length. Catchy, poppy, and incredibly hooky, if you like it that way, this is a sure fire winner!!!

Aaron from Hayden, ID 
Oct 26 2005 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Get Go -Get Go CD
Click for more info

Get Go
Get Go CD

HOOORAY!!! I thought I'd never get this once I saw it go away from here the first time, then I got a second chance. Piano rock at its most satisfying. I'm thinking these guys broke up, but still get this before its get gone!!!

Aaron from Hayden, ID 
Oct 26 2005 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Falsies -Theory And Motion CD
Click for more info

Falsies
Theory And Motion CD

I almost forgot how awesome these guys were until a buddy told me he just ordered it. Aggressive, loud, totally sweet, how could you go wrong??? These guys not being HUGE is a tremendous injustice to the world of rock and everyone in it.

Aaron from Hayden, ID 
Oct 26 2005 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Valencia -This Could Be A Possibility CD
Click for more info

Valencia
This Could Be A Possibility CD

Boy, is this worth picking up. Especially if you like it energetic, creative, and in your face!!! If I hadn't mostly pre-ordered this for the free t-shirt, I would've definitely ended up with it eventually...its that good!!! ROCK ROCK ROCK, the way it should be!!!

Aaron from Hayden, ID 
Oct 26 2005 Rating: 3/5 Stars
V/A -Sky/Clouds/Faces CD
Click for more info

V/A
Sky/Clouds/Faces CD

I decided to get this because I thought that the name Jack's Broken Heart was an awesome name for a band, plus I knew that Yellowcard was badass, so there was going to be something worth a damn on here. The other three bands on here rock along the same lines as Yellowcard, but without the raw awesome. Anyway, as far as lesser-knowns here, Wheelie is probably the raddest. But JBH is still the sweetest name...

Aaron from Hayden, ID 
Oct 26 2005 Rating: 3/5 Stars
Secret Lives Of The Freemasons -Cut And Thrust Of Clear Thinking CD
Click for more info

Secret Lives Of The Freemasons
Cut And Thrust Of Clear Thinking CD

I bought this because I loved their latest album, but really, the only reason to buy this is because you have no idea who they are. Meaning that its good, but the full-length has better versions of all the best songs from this CD, so you should probably go buy that, unless you are a completist as I am...ohh, they kinda sound like a more rock-influenced Glassjaw with some experimental programming interludes (on the full-length).

Aaron from Hayden, ID 
Oct 26 2005 Rating: 2/5 Stars
Jackson United -Western Ballads CD
Click for more info

Jackson United
Western Ballads CD

Chris Shiflett is hands down my favorite guitarist of all time. I thought I was going to cry when he left my favorite band, No Use For A Name. That being said, I can't say that I'm all that impressed with this stuff...their last release (an EP under the moniker Jackson) was way more melodic, catchy and upbeat. Pretty much everything that this album is not, no offense Chris!!!

Aaron from Hayden, ID 
Oct 26 2005 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Larger Than Life -And The Band Played On CD
Click for more info

Larger Than Life
And The Band Played On CD

Larger Than Life...What can I say that you need to hear to buy this??? They used to have a singer that made them sound like New Found Glory....they got a new lead singer, now the only new found glory is what you discover when you figure out just how awesome these dudes are.

Aaron from Hayden, ID 
Oct 26 2005 Rating: 4/5 Stars
Nural -Weight Of The World CD
Click for more info

Nural
Weight Of The World CD

If these dudes put out an album about five years ago, then they would probably be totally huge right now. Kind of in the vein of a more upbeat (Not to mention WWAAAYYY more uplifting) Staind or Trapt, if thats not considered a bad thing. Ummm, I'm a big fan of their brand of strong, dynamic rock. Buy it, kids, you'll thank me later...

Aaron from Hayden, ID 
Feb 23 2005 Rating: 2/5 Stars
Enemy You -Video To Radio 7''
Click for more info

Enemy You
Video To Radio 7''

For fans only...personally, I found this release lacking...I like covers, but this was just rubbing me the wrong way all the way. Maybe it was bitterness toward the lack of activity, but I was disappointed.

 
Displaying 1 to 10 of 19 reviews
Jump to page
Next Page
Reviews are written by people that purchased this item from Interpunk



Do you want to write a review for an item you purchased from Interpunk?

Click here for your list of items you can review









© 1997-2017 Interpunk Inc. All rights reserved. Our Privacy Policy Read our disclaimer.