THE ULTIMATE MUSIC & MERCH STORE!
With 67,340 Punk, Metal, Indie, HXC & Ska items!
Welcome to INTERPUNK!
Returning Customer?
Please log in here
New Customer?
Open an account here
Log out ^Not you?

Thank you for shopping at Interpunk.com!
Items:0
Cost:$0.00
View your cart
Saved Carts
Secure checkout
20TH ANNIVERSARY SPECIALS

20% OFF Small Merch
$3 OFF Best T-Shirts Sale
Exclusive Limited Vinyl
Interpunk Specials
Mystery Item Packs






  On Sale
  Bands
  Record Label
  Song Title
  Compilations
  IP Local
Reviews
  Dickies
  Converse
  Draven
  Hurley
  T.U.K.



  

Customer Written Item Reviews
 
Displaying all 9 customer reviews
 
Reviews are written by people that purchased this item from Interpunk
Donal from Dublin, Ireland 
Oct 6 2005 Rating: 4/5 Stars
Big D And The Kids Table -Gipsy Hill CD
Click for more info

Big D And The Kids Table
Gipsy Hill CD

A great CD from MTX,who it seems have done no wrong during their career.Really,look into this if you're a fan of the pop punk genre,a pretty good CD.At Gilman Street is such a great song,but all the tracks on here are good.

Donal from Dublin, Ireland 
Sep 27 2005 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Screeching Weasel -Boogadaboogadaboogada CD
Click for more info

Screeching Weasel
Boogadaboogadaboogada CD

One of my favourite CDs ever,from one of my favourite bands ever.This is in my view their best work,but all the others are pretty damn good too.I really can't say enough good things about this CD,I'm really glad Mike Park re-released them,Asian Man is a great new home for the S.W collection.Buy it,and while you're at it uy the whole collection!A true punk classic,and a must have in any punk fans music collection.

the only bad thing about this CD is the title,trust me.Go for it.

Donal from Dublin, Ireland 
Sep 23 2005 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Jawbreaker -Dear You (Reissue) CD
Click for more info

Jawbreaker
Dear You (Reissue) CD

Simply amazing,you need this album.I've listened to it a good few times since getting it,and love it as much each time.Accident Prone is my favourite track on the cd,but to be honest the CD does not have a bad song.Worth every cent of the $12.50,hurry up and buy it!

Donal from Dublin, Ireland 
Aug 8 2005 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Green Day -Slappy 7''
Click for more info

Green Day
Slappy 7''

Four of my favourite Green Day tracks make up this 7",the best of which is in my view Paper Lanterns.This was the better of the two Lookout Records 7"s from Green Day in my own opinion,and although the songs can be picked up on the 1,039... CD to have the 7" single is nice.Sadly since Green Day just ended their connections to Lookout records,it looks like this is the last we'll be seeing of either Slappy or 1,000 hours,so if you failed to pick them up here on time,there's always Ebay,although I won't be letting mine go anytime soon!One of the best releases on Lookout Records,bet you wish you ordered faster eh?Still,if you didn't get it on time,at least buy 1,039 Smoothed Out Slappy Hours,because these songs are well worth looking into.

Donal from Dublin, Ireland 
Jun 8 2005 Rating: 4/5 Stars
Pinhead Gunpowder -Carry the Banner CD
Click for more info

Pinhead Gunpowder
Carry the Banner CD

A Great CD,but not Pinheads best,some of Pinheads best songs are on this CD,including Reach For the Bottle,but for a new fan Compulsive Disclosure would be a better bet. Still,worth picking up.I enjoyed it,and its well worth the price.

Donal from Dublin, Ireland 
Jul 24 2004 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Start -Death Via Satellite CD
Click for more info

Start
Death Via Satellite CD

This CD is really good and highly reccomended.Sounds something like the slower Alkaline Trio songs with a New Wave style singer.I really enjoyed this CD and the 1234 is a great catchy track that is still stuck in my head.You cant go wrong with it at the price its at.Another great Nitro CD Just buy it now and thank me later!

Donal from Dublin, Ireland 
Jul 24 2004 Rating: 4/5 Stars
Pinhead Gunpowder -Jump Salty CD
Click for more info

Pinhead Gunpowder
Jump Salty CD

This CD is pretty good.I really like P.Gunpowder so it was never really going to let me down.I prefer Compulsive disclosure and would reccomend that over this,but this is still a strong album. Sucks these guys only really got bigh because of a certain member being in a certain high profile band who also rock and not of their own music.The vocals here are not as good as they are with the current line up.Want my advice?Buy this,if you have the other stuff,if not C.Disclosure is your best bet.

Donal from Dublin, Ireland 
Jul 24 2004 Rating: 5/5 Stars
V/A -Sample This, Too CD
Click for more info

V/A
Sample This, Too CD

Punk samplers usually suck.We all know that,This however is sheer brilliance!You get great bands like Leatherface,Anti Flag,NoFx,Rancid,Bouncing Souls and The Unseen.Best track on the cd goes to the mighty Filthy Thieving Bastards.Great stuff.Pogues style Trad-Punk stuff.A really good CD well worth the money.By the way if ou like the Filthys.Dropkick Murphys,Flogging Molly,Pogues etc. buy Blood Or Whiskeys album.Interpunk have it.Their a great Irish trad punk band and I REALLY reccomend them.Thats it,like I said the sampler is well worth the money

Donal from Dublin, Ireland 
Jul 24 2004 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Alkaline Trio -Hell Yes (Import) 7''
Click for more info

Alkaline Trio
Hell Yes (Import) 7''

This is a really cool 7''.Left it a while to review.Wanted to wait till it was gone! Ha Ha! I've got one!!Hell Yes is a great song one of the best on the album and the b-side standard break from life is good too, even though its also on the album.If you like Alkaline Trio I reccomend you buy Freewheelin' by Dan's old band Tuesday,Slapstick '25 songs' by one of his older bands still and Skibas split with Kevin Seconds.By the way i strongly reccomend The Terror State by Anti Flag, just got it and it rocks! Take Care All and if your lucky you might find one of these babys on Ebay!

 
Displaying all 9 customer reviews
 
Reviews are written by people that purchased this item from Interpunk



Do you want to write a review for an item you purchased from Interpunk?

Click here for your list of items you can review









© 1997-2017 Interpunk Inc. All rights reserved. Our Privacy Policy Read our disclaimer.